Human Resources Staff

Laura BallardLaura Ballard
Sr. HR Processing Center Specialist
laballard@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-7300


Lisa Campbell BracewellLisa Campbell Bracewell
Senior HR Processing Specialist
lcbracewell@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-1277


Debra CucchiaraDebra Cucchiara
Recruiter, Teacher Staffing Specialist
dcucchia@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3161


Renee CastorRenee Castor
Employment Specialist (Substitutes, After-School, Adjuncts)
rcastor@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-0944


Levetta Duckett-WilliamsLevetta Duckett-Williams
Operations HR Manager
ldwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-7564


Stacy ForresterStacy Forrester
Certification, Professional Employment
sforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355- 3174


Patty FoxPatty Fox
Manager, Employee Evaluation Systems
pfox@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3173


Lynn GibbsLynn Gibbs
Executive Director of HR
lpgibbs@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3981


Leah GmerekLeah Gmerek
Leave Administrator
lgmerek@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3982


Carisa GrahamCarisa Graham
Senior Analyst Human Resources Information Systems
cgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3979


Debin HammondDebin Hammond
Sr. HR Processing Specialist
dhammond@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-7300


Mary HearneMary Hearne
Secretary - Executive Director/Human Resources
mhearne@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3974


Deitre HelvyDeitre Helvy
Recruitment Specialist
dhelvy@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3005


Jan JamesJan James
Professional Employment Consultant
jhjames@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-8316


La’Tory JemisonLa’Tory Jemison
Sr. HR Processing Specialist
ljemison@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3986


Adele JohnsonAdele Johnson
Applicant Tracking System Administrator
adjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3013


Sam JonesSam Jones
Employee Relations Representative.
sajones@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3018


Marque KilpatrickMarque Kilpatrick
Employee Relations Representative
mkilpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3977


Jennifer KnoxJennifer Knox
Clerk, Professional Employment
jknox@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3989


Debra Lee, Ph.D.Debra Lee, Ph.D.
GATE Program Clinical Director
dslee@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3895


Faith McDonaldFaith McDonald
Professional Employment Consultant
fmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-8390


Emily MeeksEmily Meeks
Recruitment Specialist
emeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3976


Caiti MillerCaiti Miller
Sr. Processor
camiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-1276


Candice V. MooreCandice V. Moore
Professional Employment Specialist
cvmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-7549


Myra MorantMyra Morant
Manager, HR Systems & Processes & Classified Employment
mmorant@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3985


Debbie O'ShieldsDebbie OShields
Senior HR Processing Center Specialist
doshield@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-7300


Kim E. RushingKim E. Rushing
Smartfind Administrator
kerushing@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-2500


Lori SewellLori Sewell
Sec. Dir. of Prof Emp.& Position Control
lsewell@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3102


Vickie SimsVickie Sims
Classified Recruiter
vicsims@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-7794


Margaret SpiveyMargaret Spivey
Director of Professional Employment
mspivey@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3978


Shay WillimonShay Willimon
Professional Employment Consultant
swillimo@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-8981


Renee WilsonRenee Wilson
Secretary for ADEPT, PAS-T, HR Systems & Processes
marwilso@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3355


Julia WoodhouseJulia Woodhouse
Specialist, Mentoring & Evaluation
jwoodhou@greenville.k12.sc.us
(864) 355-3889