Strategic Communications and Engagement Department Staff

Fax - 864-355-9160

Teri Brinkman, Executive Director of Strategic Communications and Engagement
(864) 355-8871 | tbrinkma@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beth BrothertonDirector of Communications
(864) 355-8872 | ebrotherton@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Leisa ArtusSocial Media/Creative Services Specialist
(864) 355-8873 | lartus@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan ClarkeCommunications Coordinator
(864) 355-8874 | sclarke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Whitney Hanna, Coordinator of Community Collaboration
(864) 355-3144 | whanna@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Ginger Johnston, Secretary
(864) 355-8870 | gjohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Welch, PTA/Staff Support Specialist
(864) 355-3888 | swelch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Video Production Services

Jeff Hoffman, Videographer/Editor
(864) 452-0122 | jhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meredith Murray, Videographer/Editor
(864) 452-0123 | mmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us

Service Center Staff

Susan Baughman, Customer Service Group Leader
(864) 355-1573 | sbaughma@greenville.k12.sc.us

Yvonne Brownlee, Customer Service Representative
(864) 355-1572 | ybrownlee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Huerta, Customer Service Group Leader
(864) 355-1570 | mhuerta@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Reynolds, Customer Service Representative
(864) 355-1571 | creynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us

Technology Department

Michael Simmons, Webmaster
(864) 355-3115 | msimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us