Posted: Monday, August 3, 2015

Ten Greenville County schools and the Satellite Diploma Program will start the new school year with new administrators.


  • Armstrong Elementary, Tracy Atkins
  • Cherrydale Elementary, Debra Johnson
  • Child Development Centers, Dr. Susan Stevens
  • East North Street Elementary Academy, Dr. Dawn Hooker
  • Fountain Inn Elementary, Anthony Reabold
  • Greer Middle, Daniel Bruce
  • Mauldin Middle, Chris Kilian
  • Robert E. Cashion Elementary, Ryan Streetman
  • Slater-Marietta Elementary, George Champlin
  • Welcome Elementary, Donna Ketron


  • Satellite Diploma Program, Cindy Wade

Tracy Atkins Debra Johnson Dr. Susan Stevens Dr. Dawn Hooker Anthony Reabold Daniel Bruce Chris Kilian Ryan Streetman George Champlin Donna Ketron Cindy Wade

Share this article on Facebook Share this article on Twitter Email this page. Print this page.

More Stories