Student Services Contact Page

Kent Owens, Director of Student Personnel Services
Office # (864) 355-2060 | kowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ken Arnold, Director of Attendance/ Social Work Services
Office # (864) 355-2064 | karnold@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonja DeShields, Student Personnel Services Secretary
Office # (864) 355-2061 | sdeshiel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sammy Dixon, Intervention Specialist
Office # (864) 355-2063 | sdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Randy Evett, Safety Specialist
Office # (864) 355-3588 | revett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rosa Gonzalez, Lead Social Worker
Office # (864) 355-2079 | rgonzale@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kenza Hicks, Intervention Specialist
Office # (864) 355-2098 | nhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stuart Holcombe, Director of Alternative Programs
Office # (864) 355-5183 | stholcom@greenville.k12.sc.us

Irene Hamilton Jones, Homeless Education Liaison
Office # (864) 355 -7366 | ihamilto@greenvillke.k12.sc.us

Tracie Mills, Attendance/Social Work Services
Office # (864) 355-2080 | temills@greenville.k12.sc.us

Todd Mattos, Intervention Specialist
Office # (864) 355-2078 | tmattos@greenville.k12.sc.us

Drew Perry, Dropout Prevention Specialist
Office # (864) 355-2065 | jdperry@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wade Shealy, Coordinator, School Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Office # (864) 355-3390 | wshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Catherine Storey, Medical & Health Services Coordinator
Office # (864) 355-3171 | cstorey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kevin Washington, Intervention Specialist
Office # (864) 355-2904 | klwashin@greenville.k12.sc.us