Social Studies


Portrait Photo of Matthew Barstow
Matthew Barstow
Teacher
mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Barstow

Portrait Photo of Hannah Bryant
Hannah Bryant
Freshman Academy, Social Studies
hfbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Bryant

Portrait Photo of Ashlee Burrell
Ashlee Burrell
Freshman Academy, Social Studies
agburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashlee Burrell

Portrait Photo of Eric Burrow
Eric Burrow
Social Studies Teacher
jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Burrow

Portrait Photo of Rebecca Jopling
Rebecca Jopling
Freshman Academy, Social Studies
rjopling@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Jopling

Portrait Photo of Kati Linn
Kati Linn
Teacher
kblinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kati Linn

Portrait Photo of Charnise Mangle
Charnise Mangle
Social Studies Teacher
cnmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charnise Mangle

Portrait Photo of Zach McCrary
Zach McCrary
Social Studies Teacher
zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Zach McCrary

Portrait Photo of Charity Pittillo
Charity Pittillo
Teacher
cpittillo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charity Pittillo

Portrait Photo of James Rhodes
James Rhodes
Social Studies Teacher
jrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Rhodes

Portrait Photo of Jonathan Shinpoch
Jonathan Shinpoch
Social Studies Teacher
jdshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Shinpoch

Portrait Photo of Jennifer Wike
Jennifer Wike
Freshman Social Studies
jwike@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Wike

Portrait Photo of Debra Williams
Debra Williams
Social Studies Teacher
dwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debra Williams

Portrait Photo of Rick Zeller
Rick Zeller
Social Studies Department Chair
rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rick Zeller

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.

2015 US History End of Course Passage Rate

WHHS 86.9%
Greenville County Average 74.8%
SC State Average 69.1%