NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ables, MatthewEnglishEnglishmaables@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0155Visit My Site - Matthew Ables
Adamson, BeverlyProfessional StaffSubstitute Teacherbadamson@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Agee, CynthiaScienceSciencecagee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0161Visit My Site - Cynthia Agee
Astin, RobSpecial EducationAidegastin@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Attaway, BrittanySpecial EducationTeacherbattaway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-VM0938Visit My Site - Brittany Attaway
Bailey, MichaelScienceInst. Coach Freshman Academy Sciencemebailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0120Visit My Site - Michael Bailey
Barstow, MatthewSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teachermbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0157Visit My Site - Matthew Barstow
Basha, JuliaSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjbasha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-9109Visit My Site - Julia Basha
Benjamin, BekkiEnglishEnglish Teacherbbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0134Visit My Site - Bekki Benjamin
Bergmann, ChelseaEnglishEnglishcbergmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0139Visit My Site - Chelsea Bergmann
Black, SonjaProfessional StaffNursesrblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0107 
Borges, MelissaScienceFreshman Academy Sciencemborges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0394Visit My Site - Melissa Borges
Brooks, SandraProfessional StaffTest Coordinatorskbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0186Visit My Site - Sandra Brooks
Brown, KimberlyGuidanceSi-Zkdbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0196Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown
Brown, HamadiGuidanceKr-Nhlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0117Visit My Site - Hamadi Brown
Brown, SamuelForeign LanguageSpanishsrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0178Visit My Site - Samuel Brown
Bryant, HannahSocial StudiesFreshman Academy, Social Studieshfbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0167Visit My Site - Hannah Bryant
Bryant, KarsonSpecial EducationTeacherkmbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0174Visit My Site - Karson Bryant
Bryson, MorganeForeign LanguageFrench Teachermobryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0244Visit My Site - Morgane Bryson
Burrell, AshleeSocial StudiesFreshman Academy, Social Studiesagburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0136Visit My Site - Ashlee Burrell
Burrell Wegmann, TarshiePhysical EducationPhysical Educationtwegmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0368Visit My Site - Tarshie Burrell Wegmann
Burrow, EricSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0243Visit My Site - Eric Burrow
Caffrey, ConorPhysical EducationPhysical Educationccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0126Visit My Site - Conor Caffrey
Carlisle, KellyGuidanceCounseling Office Clerkkcarlisle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0133 
Carter , SuzanneAdministrationFreshman Academy Coordinatorscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0228 
Chemell, KatherineSpecial EducationSpecial Educationkchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Katherine Chemell
Childers, MarianneGuidanceSchool Counseling Clerkmchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0104Visit My Site - Marianne Childers
Choplin, ReggiePhysical EducationAthletic Directorrchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0125Visit My Site - Reggie Choplin
Cole, ChristianeForeign LanguageGerman Teachercmcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0135Visit My Site - Christiane Cole
Cozad, KrisMathematicsMathkcozad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0175Visit My Site - Kris Cozad
D'Alessandro, VirginiaMathematicsAcademy Mathvdalessandro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0172Visit My Site - Virginia D'Alessandro
Davis, AveryAdministration9th Grade Assistant Administratoraadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0116 
Devore, DerrickSpecial EducationAide LD Resourceddevore@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Dougherty, PatriciaProfessional StaffSubstitute Teacherpdougherty@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Duty, KateyAdministrationAcademics Administratorkduty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0114 
Eckhardt, AmyESOLESOL Teacherneckhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Amy Eckhardt
Ellerbe, AnjosiaProfessional StaffInstructional Tech Specialist / FTAaellerbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0176Visit My Site - Anjosia Ellerbe
Eshenbaugh, DavidScienceScience Teacherdeshenba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0149Visit My Site - David Eshenbaugh
Fansher, AndiMedia CenterLibrarianafansher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0106Visit My Site - Andi Fansher
Faulkner, Chief PatrickJROTCJROTCpfaulkner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0122Visit My Site - Chief Patrick Faulkner
Finley, RickProfessional StaffPlant Engineerrfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0109 
Geiger, AliceMathematicsFreshman Academy, Mathageiger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Alice Geiger
Goff, KimSpecial EducationTeacherkkgoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0381Visit My Site - Kim Goff
Grant, Dr. CarlosAdministrationPrincipalccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0110 
Gravely, KatieEnglishEnglishkgravely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0145Visit My Site - Katie Gravely
Gray, MichelleScienceFreshman Academy Sciencemigray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0166Visit My Site - Michelle Gray
Greene, LatoyaProfessional StaffFANS Managerlrgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0108 
Harmon, Adrienne Foreign LanguageSpanish Teacheraharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0171Visit My Site - Adrienne  Harmon
Harris, La' RondaBusinessBusiness Edlaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0374Visit My Site - La' Ronda Harris
Hastings, LisaFine ArtsOrchestra lhastings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0159Visit My Site - Lisa Hastings
Hedrick, EllenSpecial EducationCo-Department Chairehedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0927Visit My Site - Ellen Hedrick
Holcombe, CathySpecial EducationAidecgholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Howard, MadelineSpecial EducationFreshman Academy, Special Ed, Englishmchoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0192Visit My Site - Madeline Howard
Howell, A. LisaScienceFreshman Academy, Sciencealhowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0169Visit My Site - A. Lisa Howell
Hudgins, AndyScienceTeacherjhudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-VM0929Visit My Site - Andy Hudgins
Hunter, GrantMathematicsMath Co-Dept. Chairghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0131Visit My Site - Grant Hunter
Huskey, HillaryFine ArtsArt Teacherhhuskey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0389Visit My Site - Hillary Huskey
Isham, TracyBusinessBusiness Teachertisham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0373Visit My Site - Tracy Isham
Jama, AhmedMathematicsFreshman Academy, Math Teacherajama@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Ahmed Jama
Jefferson, IvanSpecial EducationSpecial Educationijeffers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0392Visit My Site - Ivan Jefferson
Jenkins, SilasSocial StudiesSocial Studiessajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0181Visit My Site - Silas Jenkins
Johnson, BrittanyScienceChemistry Teacherbjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Brittany Johnson
Johnson, IrinaESOLESOL Teacherivjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0193Visit My Site - Irina Johnson
Johnson, KendallEnglishEnglish Department Chair / FTAkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0158Visit My Site - Kendall Johnson
Jones, DonnaSpecial EducationFreshman Academy, Mathdsjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0192Visit My Site - Donna Jones
Kelsey, JillScienceFreshman Academy, Sciencejkelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0179Visit My Site - Jill Kelsey
Kennedy, KatherineMathematicsMath Teacherkakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0170Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy
King, KimberlyBusinessCTE Department Chair / Health Sciencekimking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0182Visit My Site - Kimberly King
Kirven, RitaOffice StaffBookkeeperrkirven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0112 
Koon, KarlaMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkkwkoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0105 
Lewis, YessenceGuidanceGon-Koynlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0385Visit My Site - Yessence Lewis
Lindsey, KimGuidanceA-Chaklindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0118Visit My Site - Kim Lindsey
Mancuso, PJMathematicsMath Teacher, Co-Dept. Chairpmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0148Visit My Site - PJ Mancuso
Martorana, AndreaProfessional StaffFreshman Academy Aideamartorana@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
McCants, BrittanyAdministration11th Grade Assistant Administratorbmccants@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0377 
McCormick, MatthewMathematicsPLTW Mathmrmccormick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0153Visit My Site - Matthew McCormick
McCoy, CarolineSciencePhysics Teachercgmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0165Visit My Site - Caroline McCoy
McCrary, ZachSocial StudiesSocial Studies, Co-Dept. Chairzmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0151Visit My Site - Zach McCrary
McCray, AntwannPhysical EducationPhysical Educationaomccray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0130Visit My Site - Antwann McCray
McDaniel, AntrezSpecial EducationAide CARESkamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
McNeely, ChadProfessional StaffSROnd0202355@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
McNeely, FrancesMathematicsFreshman Academy, Mathfmcneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0397Visit My Site - Frances McNeely
Merrell, NicoleFine ArtsArt Teachernmerrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0390Visit My Site - Nicole Merrell
Miller, TravisPhysical EducationPhysical Educationtcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0245Visit My Site - Travis Miller
Miracle, MichaelProfessional StaffSROnd0222936@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Moore, LeilaSpecial EducationSpecial Educationalmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-VM0143Visit My Site - Leila Moore
Mote, DesireeSocial StudiesFreshman Academy, Social Studiesdmote@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0388Visit My Site - Desiree Mote
Moyer, AmyFine ArtsChorusamoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0180Visit My Site - Amy Moyer
Muller, KatherineESOLESOL Instructional Aidemmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Murray, DavidSocial StudiesSocial Studiesdmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0189Visit My Site - David Murray
Nabke, MarlenaEnglishFreshman Academy Englishmnabke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0379Visit My Site - Marlena Nabke
Nance, SamanthaProfessional StaffAthletic Trainernd0212683@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Nelson, HeatherScienceFreshman Academy, Sciencehbnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0660Visit My Site - Heather Nelson
Newcomer, KerriMathematicsFreshman Academy, Mathknewcomer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0128Visit My Site - Kerri Newcomer
Oliver , BethOffice StaffAttendance Clerkmeoliver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0101 
Pauls, KimberlyProfessional StaffInstructional Coachkpauls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0241 
Peart, JudyOffice StaffFront Office Clerkjpeart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0102 
Pinson, JamelSpecial EducationSpecial Educationjpinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Jamel Pinson
Pittillo, CharitySocial StudiesSocial Studies Department Chaircpittillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0141Visit My Site - Charity Pittillo
Potapenko, JuliaSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aideypotapenko@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Ramsey, JayAdministration10th Grade Assistant Administratorjdramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0113 
Reichardt, KayleeMathematicsTeacherkmreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0160Visit My Site - Kaylee Reichardt
Rhodes, JamesSocial StudiesSocial Studiesjrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0197Visit My Site - James Rhodes
Ritchie, JosephFine ArtsBand Teacherjritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0162Visit My Site - Joseph Ritchie
Robinson, KendraProfessional StaffCredit Recovery Teacherkdrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0144Visit My Site - Kendra Robinson
Rodriguez, MorganEnglishFreshman Academy, Englishmorodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0156Visit My Site - Morgan Rodriguez
Ropp, DerendaSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherdropp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0138Visit My Site - Derenda Ropp
Salahudin-Bolden, AnjailGuidanceDirector of Counselingasbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0121Visit My Site - Anjail Salahudin-Bolden
Saldivar, RebeccaForeign LanguageSpanishrsaldivar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0190Visit My Site - Rebecca Saldivar
Sanson, JoannaEnglishEnglishjsanson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0142Visit My Site - Joanna Sanson
Sgroi, DanaSpecial EducationAidedsgroi@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Sharp, KarenMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkklsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0370 
Shealy, Mary ElizabethBusinessBusiness Edmshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0150Visit My Site - Mary Elizabeth Shealy
Shupe, ElizabethEnglishEnglish Teachereshupe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0132Visit My Site - Elizabeth Shupe
Simpson, MacyEnglishEnglish Teachermlsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0238Visit My Site - Macy Simpson
Smith, MeredithMathematicsMath / Virtualmesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3034Visit My Site - Meredith Smith
Smith, MicheleFine ArtsTheatre Teacherchristiansmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0164Visit My Site - Michele Smith
Smith, AmandaEnglishFreshman Academy, Englishamahsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0939Visit My Site - Amanda Smith
Stanford, MaryForeign LanguageTeachermstanford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0183Visit My Site - Mary Stanford
Sullivan, SonyaOffice StaffSecretarysrsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0111 
Sweeney, LisaProfessional StaffISS Aidelisweeney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0137 
Tavernetti, KrystalScienceScience Teacherktavernetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0173Visit My Site - Krystal Tavernetti
Templet, SummerGuidancePart Time Counselorsredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0367Visit My Site - Summer Templet
Thomas, HannahMathematicsTeacherhanthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-VM0172Visit My Site - Hannah Thomas
Thompson, ElizabethMathematicsMathejthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0168Visit My Site - Elizabeth Thompson
Tisdel, KerriMathematicsMath / PLTWktisdel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0175Visit My Site - Kerri Tisdel
Torcatt-Blanco, ZoraydaESOLFreshman Academy ESOL Teacherztorcatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0669Visit My Site - Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco
Treybal, KathrynEnglishFreshman Academy ktreybal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0380Visit My Site - Kathryn Treybal
Tyler, LeilaSpecial EducationTeacherltyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0391Visit My Site - Leila Tyler
Walker, BurlForeign LanguageSpanish Teacherbjwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0492Visit My Site - Burl Walker
Willey, JamesBusinessDigital Art Teacherjwilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0188Visit My Site - James Willey
Wilson, JonathanBusinessBusiness Edjhwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0312Visit My Site - Jonathan Wilson
Wofford, LisaBusinessHealth Scienceslawoffor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0378Visit My Site - Lisa Wofford
Wood, AngelaBusinessHealth Sciencesapwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0140Visit My Site - Angela Wood
Wyatt, SaraEnglishEnglish Teacherswyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0184Visit My Site - Sara Wyatt
Wynder, GregAdministration12th Grade Assistant Administratorgwynder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0376Visit My Site - Greg Wynder
Yanek, JosephSocial StudiesTeacherjyanek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0372Visit My Site - Joseph Yanek
York, LucindaGuidanceChe-Gomlsyork@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0229Visit My Site - Lucinda York
Zemke, PatriciaOffice StaffFront Office Clerkpzemke@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Zimmerman, JacobGuidanceO-Shjzimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0396Visit My Site - Jacob Zimmerman