Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Agee, CynthiaScienceTeachercagee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0161Visit My Site
Amyette, AmyMedia CenterMedia Clerkaamyette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0105Visit My Site
Aviles, JaysonSpecial EducationTeacherjaviles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0174Visit My Site
Babb, ErinScienceTeacherebabb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0929Visit My Site
Beese, JanetEnglishTeacherjabeese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0132Visit My Site
Benjamin, BekkiEnglishTeacherbbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0134Visit My Site
Bounds, LarryEnglishEnglish Teacherlbounds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0140Visit My Site
Brooks, SandraProfessional StaffTest Coordinatorskbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0186Visit My Site
Brown, HamadiGuidanceClass of 2019 hlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Burrow, EricSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0243Visit My Site
Carter , SuzanneAdministrationFreshman Academy Coordinatorscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0228 
Casey, LeslieForeign LanguageFrench Teacherlcasey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0144Visit My Site
Childers, MarianneGuidanceGuidance Clerkmchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0104Visit My Site
Choplin, ReggiePhysical EducationAthletic Directorrchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0125Visit My Site
Cochran, JohnMathematicsMath Teacherjcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0160Visit My Site
Cook, AbbyScienceScience Department Chairacook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0146Visit My Site
Cook, MelissaScienceFreshman Sciencemdcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0394Visit My Site
Davis, BriannaSocial StudiesFreshman Teacherbriannadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0372Visit My Site
Duncan, AliciaSpecial EducationAidejaduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Duryea, AmyMathematicsTeacheralduryea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Eatman, MatthewJROTCAFJROTC Department Chairreatman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0124Visit My Site
Eckhardt, AmyEnglishESOL Teacherneckhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0163Visit My Site
Ellerbe, AnjosiaBusinessBusiness Teacheraellerbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0176Visit My Site
Eshenbaugh, DavidScienceScience Teacherdeshenba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0149Visit My Site
Everly, IldiMathematicsTeacherieverly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0137Visit My Site
Faircloth, DeannaPhysical EducationTeacherdfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0368Visit My Site
Fansher, AndiMedia CenterLibrarianafansher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0106Visit My Site
Faunteroy, Tiffany GuidanceGuidance Clerk tfaunteroy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site
Finley, RickProfessional StaffPlant Engineerrfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0109 
Fipps, DetraEnglishFreshman Teacherdfipps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0156Visit My Site
Foster, JosephAdministrationCurriculum and Instruction Assistant Principaljdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0113Visit My Site
Fowler, AndreaForeign LanguageGerman Teacheralfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0135Visit My Site
Gehrt, KatherineSpecial EducationFreshman Teacherkjgehrt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0926Visit My Site
Gray, MichelleScienceFreshman Teachermigray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0166Visit My Site
Grieve, MarionEnglishEnglish Teachermfgrieve@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0380Visit My Site
Hall, StephanieSpecial EducationTeachersahall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0492Visit My Site
Harmon, Adrienne Foreign LanguageSpanish Teacheraharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0171Visit My Site
Harper, CaraForeign LanguageSpanish Teachercjharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0178Visit My Site
Hedrick, EllenSpecial EducationFreshman Teacherehedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0927Visit My Site
Hennicken, DaishaEnglishFreshman English Teacherdhennicken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0154Visit My Site
Holeman, LorraineGuidanceDirector of School Counselinglhholeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0396Visit My Site
Horan, GretchenOffice StaffClerkghoran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0371 
Howell, A. LisaScienceFreshman Teacheralhowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0169Visit My Site
Hudgins, AndySpecial EducationAidejhudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Hunter, GrantMathematicsMath Department Chairghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0131Visit My Site
Ippolito, EllieProfessional StaffSchool Nurseecippolito@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Isakson, AdamPhysical EducationPE Teacheraisakson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0126Visit My Site
Jerdan, KathyProfessional StaffISS and Credit Recoverykjerdan@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Johnson, KendallEnglishEnglish Teacherkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0158Visit My Site
Jopling, RebeccaSocial StudiesTeacherrjopling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0181Visit My Site
Kelsey, JillScienceTeacherjkelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0152Visit My Site
King, KimberlyBusinessTeacherkimking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0182Visit My Site
Klatt, MarcPhysical EducationPE Teachermklatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0245Visit My Site
Klemm, CarrieScienceScience Teachercklemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0388Visit My Site
Koon, KarlaSpecial EducationAidekwkoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Kushmer, KristenEnglishFreshman Englishkkushmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0184Visit My Site
Large, MatthewMathematicsMath Teachermlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0387Visit My Site
Lavely, AnneFine ArtsTheatre Teacheralavely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0164Visit My Site
Lawhorne, LandriForeign LanguageTeacherllawhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0492Visit My Site
Leavitt, BethScienceScience Teacherbleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0165Visit My Site
Lemere, ShannonEnglishEnglish Teacherslemere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0238Visit My Site
Mancuso, PJMathematicsMath Teacherpmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0148Visit My Site
Mangle, CharniseSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teachercnmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0157Visit My Site
McCrary, ZachSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherzmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0151Visit My Site
McFarlane, CaraSpecial EducationFreshman Teachercmcfarlane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0938Visit My Site
Mitchell, DebbieEnglishFreshman English dmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0139Visit My Site
Monroe, JodiMathematicsMath Teacherjmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0153Visit My Site
Moyer, AmyFine ArtsChorus Teacheramoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0180Visit My Site
Neil, RuthOffice StaffSecretaryrneil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0111 
O'Meara, BillSpecial EducationTeacherwomeara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0392Visit My Site
Owens, MattProfessional StaffSchool Resource Officermowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0123Visit My Site
Pace, AJFine ArtsBand Teacherwpace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0162Visit My Site
Peters, ElaineOffice StaffFront Office Clerkepeters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0102 
Peterson, AnneOffice StaffBookkeeperrpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0112 
Posey, CelesteSpecial EducationAidejposey@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Pyle, EvaProfessional StaffCurriculum Resource Teacherepyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0120 
Ramey, CoreyForeign LanguageFreshman French Teachercramey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0244Visit My Site
Ravenell, RoyMathematicsMath Teacherwravenell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0185Visit My Site
Reichardt, KayleeMathematicsFreshman Teacherkmreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0172Visit My Site
Rhodes, JamesSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0197Visit My Site
Ricker, AnnFine ArtsArt Teacherakricker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0389Visit My Site
Rothrock, JohnProfessional StaffFANS Managerjrothrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Rushton, DavidSpecial EducationFreshman Teacherdrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0939Visit My Site
Salahudin-Bolden, AnjailGuidanceClass of 2021asbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0121Visit My Site
Saldivar, RebeccaForeign LanguageTeacherrsaldivar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0190Visit My Site
Sanson, JoannaEnglishEnglish Teacherjsanson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0142Visit My Site
Satterfield, KimSpecial EducationDepartment Chairksatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0143Visit My Site
Schnaars, DanBusinessPLTW Teacherdschnaars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0115Visit My Site
Serina, DanielleEnglishEnglish Teacher & Dept. Chairdserina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0155Visit My Site
Serina, JustusSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjserina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0141Visit My Site
Shealy, Mary ElizabethBusinessBusiness Teachermshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0150Visit My Site
Shinpoch, JonathanSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjdshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0167Visit My Site
Smith, MeredithMathematicsMath Teachermesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3034Visit My Site
Smith, PattiOffice StaffAttendance Clerkpksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0101 
Smith, StephanieAdministration9th Grade Assistant Principalstsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0114Visit My Site
Solomon, MattEnglishEnglish Teachermsolomon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0379Visit My Site
Stewart, PattyFine ArtsArt Teacherpkstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0390Visit My Site
Stockwell, DanielEnglishEnglish Teacherdstockwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0145Visit My Site
Stuart Walker, GingerAdministration12th Grade Assistant Principalgstuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0116Visit My Site
Swindall, NathanScienceScience Teachernswindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0246Visit My Site
Tavernetti, KrystalScienceScience Teacherktavernetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0173Visit My Site
Terry, CarnesSpecial EducationAidetcarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Thomas, StevenPhysical EducationTeachersethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0130Visit My Site
Thompson, KatieSocial StudiesFreshman Teacherkmthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0136Visit My Site
Tingle, LaurenGuidanceCounselorltingle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0196Visit My Site
Tisdel, KerriMathematicsMath Teacherktisdel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0175Visit My Site
Tolbert, LauraGuidanceClass of 2020ltolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0229Visit My Site
Trembly, SueOffice StaffOffice Clerkstrembly@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Tyler, LeilaSpecial EducationTeacherltyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0391Visit My Site
Varghese, KathyForeign LanguageSpanish Teacherkvarghes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0183Visit My Site
Wardlaw, AshleyAdministration10th Grade Assistant Principalawardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0377Visit My Site
Webb, BrendaProfessional StaffEducational Support Teacherbwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0492Visit My Site
White, CharlotteMathematicsFreshman Mathcswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0170Visit My Site
White, KristenMathematicsMath Teacherkrwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0177Visit My Site
Wike, JenniferSocial StudiesFreshman Social Studiesjwike@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0127Visit My Site
Willey, JamesFine ArtsDigital Media Teacherjwilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0188Visit My Site
Williams, DebraSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherdwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0189Visit My Site
Williams, EricAdministrationPrincipalelwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0110Visit My Site
Wines, SusanFine ArtsStrings Teacherswines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0159Visit My Site
Wofford, LisaBusinessHealth Science Teacherlawoffor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0378Visit My Site
Wright, LoganProfessional StaffInstructional Technology Coachlmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0397Visit My Site
Wynder, GregAdministration11th Grade Assistant Principalgwynder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0376Visit My Site
Zeller, RickSocial StudiesSocial Studies Department Chairrzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0191Visit My Site