Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Agee, CynthiaScienceTeachercagee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0161Visit My Site - Cynthia Agee
Alewine, DonAdministrationInterim Assistant Principal 10thdalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Amyette, AmyMedia CenterMedia Clerkaamyette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0105Visit My Site - Amy Amyette
Aviles, JaysonSpecial EducationTeacherjaviles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0174Visit My Site - Jayson Aviles
Babb, ErinScienceTeacherebabb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0929Visit My Site - Erin Babb
Baker, OliviaEnglishESOL Teacherobaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0163Visit My Site - Olivia Baker
Beaman, JosephBusinessBusiness Teacherjbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0312Visit My Site - Joseph Beaman
Beese, JanetEnglishTeacherjabeese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0132Visit My Site - Janet Beese
Benjamin, BekkiEnglishTeacherbbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0134Visit My Site - Bekki Benjamin
Bounds, LarryEnglishEnglish Teacherlbounds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0140Visit My Site - Larry Bounds
Brooks, SandraProfessional StaffTest Coordinatorskbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0186Visit My Site - Sandra Brooks
Brown, HamadiGuidanceJo-Mihlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0117Visit My Site - Hamadi Brown
Burrow, EricSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0243Visit My Site - Eric Burrow
Carrell, NathanMathematicsFreshman Teacherncarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0397Visit My Site - Nathan Carrell
Carter , SuzanneAdministrationFreshman Academy Coordinatorscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0228 
Casey, LeslieForeign LanguageFrench Teacherlcasey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0144Visit My Site - Leslie Casey
Childers, MarianneGuidanceSchool Counseling Clerkmchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0104Visit My Site - Marianne Childers
Choplin, ReggiePhysical EducationAthletic Directorrchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0125Visit My Site - Reggie Choplin
Clay, AshleyEnglishFreshman Teacherarclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0139Visit My Site - Ashley Clay
Cochran, JohnMathematicsMath Teacherjcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0160Visit My Site - John Cochran
Cook, AbbyScienceScience Department Chairacook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0146Visit My Site - Abby Cook
Cook, MelissaScienceFreshman Sciencemdcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0394Visit My Site - Melissa Cook
Davis, BriannaSocial StudiesFreshman Teacherbriannadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0372Visit My Site - Brianna Davis
Duryea, AmyMathematicsTeacheralduryea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Amy Duryea
Eatman, Col. MatthewJROTCAFJROTC Department Chairreatman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0124Visit My Site - Col. Matthew Eatman
Eckhardt, AmyEnglishESOL Teacherneckhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0163Visit My Site - Amy Eckhardt
Ellerbe, AnjosiaBusinessBusiness Teacheraellerbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0176Visit My Site - Anjosia Ellerbe
Eshenbaugh, DavidScienceScience Teacherdeshenba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0149Visit My Site - David Eshenbaugh
Faircloth, DeannaPhysical EducationTeacherdfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0368Visit My Site - Deanna Faircloth
Fansher, AndiMedia CenterLibrarianafansher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0106Visit My Site - Andi Fansher
Finley, RickProfessional StaffPlant Engineerrfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0109 
Fipps, DetraEnglishFreshman Teacherdfipps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0156Visit My Site - Detra Fipps
Fowler, AndreaForeign LanguageGerman Teacheralfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0135Visit My Site - Andrea Fowler
Fricke, CarolinaForeign LanguageTeachercfricke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0183Visit My Site - Carolina Fricke
Gehrt, KatherineSpecial EducationFreshman Teacherkjgehrt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0926Visit My Site - Katherine Gehrt
Goff, KimSpecial EducationTeacherkkgoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Gratton, ChristopherFine ArtsTeachercgratton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8567 
Gray, MichelleScienceFreshman Teachermigray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0166Visit My Site - Michelle Gray
Grieve, MarionEnglishEnglish Teachermfgrieve@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0380Visit My Site - Marion Grieve
Hall, StephanieSpecial EducationTeachersahall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0492Visit My Site - Stephanie Hall
Harmon, Adrienne Foreign LanguageSpanish Teacheraharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0171Visit My Site - Adrienne  Harmon
Harper, CaraForeign LanguageSpanish Teachercjharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0178Visit My Site - Cara Harper
Hedrick, EllenSpecial EducationTeacherehedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0927Visit My Site - Ellen Hedrick
Hennicken, DaishaEnglishFreshman English Teacherdhennicken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0154Visit My Site - Daisha Hennicken
Holeman, LorraineGuidanceDirector of School Counseling W-Zlhholeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0396Visit My Site - Lorraine Holeman
Horan, GretchenOffice StaffClerkghoran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0371 
Howell, A. LisaScienceFreshman Teacheralhowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0169Visit My Site - A. Lisa Howell
Hudgins, AndyScienceTeacherjhudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-VM0929Visit My Site - Andy Hudgins
Hunter, GrantMathematicsMath Department Chairghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0131Visit My Site - Grant Hunter
Inabinet, KristinMathematicsMath Teacherkinabinet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0177Visit My Site - Kristin Inabinet
Ippolito, EllieProfessional StaffSchool Nurseecippolito@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Isakson, AdamPhysical EducationPE Teacheraisakson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0126Visit My Site - Adam Isakson
Jennings, LauraSpecial EducationAidelajennings@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Jerdan, KathySpecial EducationAidekjerdan@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Johnson, KendallEnglishEnglish Teacherkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0158Visit My Site - Kendall Johnson
Jopling, RebeccaSocial StudiesFreshman Teacherrjopling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0181Visit My Site - Rebecca Jopling
Kelsey, JillScienceFreshman Teacherjkelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0152Visit My Site - Jill Kelsey
King, KimberlyBusinessTeacherkimking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0182Visit My Site - Kimberly King
Kirven, RitaGuidanceSchool Counseling Clerkrkirven@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Klatt, MarcPhysical EducationPE Teachermklatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0245Visit My Site - Marc Klatt
Klemm, CarrieScienceScience Teachercklemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0388Visit My Site - Carrie Klemm
Koon, KarlaSpecial EducationAidekwkoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Kushmer, KristenEnglishEnglishkkushmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0184Visit My Site - Kristen Kushmer
Large, MatthewMathematicsMath Teachermlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0387Visit My Site - Matthew Large
Lavely, AnneFine ArtsTheatre Teacheralavely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0164Visit My Site - Anne Lavely
Lawhorne, LandriForeign LanguageTeacherllawhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0492Visit My Site - Landri Lawhorne
Leavitt, BethScienceScience Teacherbleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0165Visit My Site - Beth Leavitt
Lemere, ShannonEnglishEnglish Teacherslemere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0238Visit My Site - Shannon Lemere
Linn, KatiSocial StudiesTeacherkblinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0138Visit My Site - Kati Linn
Mancuso, PJMathematicsMath Teacherpmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0148Visit My Site - PJ Mancuso
Mangle, CharniseSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teachercnmangle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0157Visit My Site - Charnise Mangle
McCrary, ZachSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherzmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0151Visit My Site - Zach McCrary
McFarlane, CaraSpecial EducationFreshman Teachercmcfarlane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0938Visit My Site - Cara McFarlane
Mitchell, DebbieEnglishFreshman English dmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0139Visit My Site - Debbie Mitchell
Monday, DillonMathematicsFreshman Teacherdmonday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0168Visit My Site - Dillon Monday
Monroe, JodiMathematicsMath Teacherjmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0153Visit My Site - Jodi Monroe
Monson, SamanthaGuidanceGe-Jesammonson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Samantha Monson
Moyer, AmyFine ArtsChorus Teacheramoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0180Visit My Site - Amy Moyer
Neil, RuthOffice StaffSecretaryrneil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0111 
O'Meara, BillSpecial EducationTeacherwomeara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0392Visit My Site - Bill O'Meara
Owens, MattProfessional StaffSchool Resource Officermowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0123Visit My Site - Matt Owens
Pace, AJFine ArtsBand Teacherwpace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0162Visit My Site - AJ Pace
Passyn, AnnaGuidanceA-Chapassyn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Anna Passyn
Peters, ElaineOffice StaffFront Office Clerkepeters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0102 
Peterson, AnneOffice StaffBookkeeperrpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0112 
Pinson, JamelProfessional StaffISS Teacherjpinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Pittillo, CharitySocial StudiesTeachercpittillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0141Visit My Site - Charity Pittillo
Pyle, EvaProfessional StaffCurriculum Resource Teacherepyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0120 
Ramey, CoreyForeign LanguageFrench Teachercramey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0244Visit My Site - Corey Ramey
Ravenell, RoyMathematicsMath Teacherwravenell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0185Visit My Site - Roy Ravenell
Reichardt, KayleeMathematicsFreshman Teacherkmreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0172Visit My Site - Kaylee Reichardt
Rhodes, JamesSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0197Visit My Site - James Rhodes
Ricker, AnnFine ArtsArt Teacherakricker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0389Visit My Site - Ann Ricker
Rothrock, JohnProfessional StaffFANS Managerjrothrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Routon, MSGT SlimJROTCAFJROTC Instructorrrouton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0122/0383Visit My Site - MSGT Slim Routon
Rushton, DavidSpecial EducationFreshman Teacherdrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0939Visit My Site - David Rushton
Salahudin-Bolden, AnjailGuidanceMo-Roasbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0121Visit My Site - Anjail Salahudin-Bolden
Saldivar, RebeccaForeign LanguageTeacherrsaldivar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0190Visit My Site - Rebecca Saldivar
Sanson, JoannaEnglishFreshman English Teacherjsanson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0142Visit My Site - Joanna Sanson
Satterfield, KimSpecial EducationDepartment Chairksatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0143Visit My Site - Kim Satterfield
Schnaars, DanBusinessPLTW Teacherdschnaars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0115Visit My Site - Dan Schnaars
Serina, DanielleEnglishEnglish Teacher & Dept. Chairdserina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0155Visit My Site - Danielle Serina
Shealy, Mary ElizabethBusinessBusiness Teachermshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0150Visit My Site - Mary Elizabeth Shealy
Shinpoch, JonathanSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjdshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0167Visit My Site - Jonathan Shinpoch
Smith, MeredithMathematicsMath Teachermesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3034Visit My Site - Meredith Smith
Smith, StephanieAdministration12th Grade Assistant Principalstsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0114Visit My Site - Stephanie Smith
Smith, PattiOffice StaffAttendance Clerkpksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0101 
Solomon, MattEnglishEnglish Teachermsolomon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0379Visit My Site - Matt Solomon
Stewart, PattyFine ArtsArt Teacherpkstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0390Visit My Site - Patty Stewart
Stockwell, DanielEnglishEnglish Teacherdstockwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0145Visit My Site - Daniel Stockwell
Stuart Walker, GingerAdministrationAssistant Principal for Educational Supportgstuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0116Visit My Site - Ginger Stuart Walker
Swindall, NathanScienceScience Teachernswindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0246Visit My Site - Nathan Swindall
Tavernetti, KrystalScienceScience Teacherktavernetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0173Visit My Site - Krystal Tavernetti
Terry, CarnesSpecial EducationAidetcarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Thomas, StevenPhysical EducationTeachersethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0130Visit My Site - Steven Thomas
Thompson, KatieSocial StudiesFreshman Teacherkmthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0136Visit My Site - Katie Thompson
Tingle, LaurenGuidanceCl-Galtingle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0196Visit My Site - Lauren Tingle
Tisdel, KerriMathematicsMath Teacherktisdel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0175Visit My Site - Kerri Tisdel
Tolbert, LauraGuidanceRu-Vltolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0229Visit My Site - Laura Tolbert
Trembly, SueOffice StaffOffice Clerkstrembly@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Tyler, LeilaSpecial EducationTeacherltyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0391Visit My Site - Leila Tyler
Wardlaw, AshleyAdministrationFreshman Assistant Principalawardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0377Visit My Site - Ashley Wardlaw
Webb, BrendaMathematicsTeacherbwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0492Visit My Site - Brenda Webb
White, CharlotteMathematicsFreshman Mathcswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0170Visit My Site - Charlotte White
Wike, JenniferSocial StudiesFreshman Social Studiesjwike@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0127Visit My Site - Jennifer Wike
Willey, JamesFine ArtsDigital Media Teacherjwilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0188Visit My Site - James Willey
Williams, EricAdministrationPrincipalelwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0110Visit My Site - Eric Williams
Williams, DebraSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherdwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0189Visit My Site - Debra Williams
Wines, SusanFine ArtsStrings Teacherswines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0159Visit My Site - Susan Wines
Wofford, LisaBusinessHealth Science Teacherlawoffor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0378Visit My Site - Lisa Wofford
Wright, LoganProfessional StaffInstructional Technology Coachlmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0397Visit My Site - Logan Wright
Wynder, GregAdministration11th Grade Assistant Principalgwynder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0376Visit My Site - Greg Wynder
Zeller, RickSocial StudiesSocial Studies Department Chairrzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0191Visit My Site - Rick Zeller