Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ables, MatthewEnglishEnglish / Virtualmaables@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0155Visit My Site - Matthew Ables
Agee, CynthiaScienceScience / Virtualcagee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0161Visit My Site - Cynthia Agee
Astin, RobSpecial EducationAide / Special Olympics Coachgastin@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Aviles, JaysonSpecial EducationFreshman Academy Special Educationjaviles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0174Visit My Site - Jayson Aviles
Babb, ErinScienceScience / Virtualebabb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0152Visit My Site - Erin Babb
Barnes, KathleenSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherkmbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0189Visit My Site - Kathleen Barnes
Barstow, MatthewSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teachermbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0157Visit My Site - Matthew Barstow
Beaman, JosephAdministrationAdministrative Assistantjbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0114Visit My Site - Joseph Beaman
Benjamin, BekkiEnglishEnglish Teacherbbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0134Visit My Site - Bekki Benjamin
Bergmann, ChelseaEnglishFreshman Academy English Virtualcbergmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0139Visit My Site - Chelsea Bergmann
Borges, MelissaScienceFreshman Academy Sciencemborges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0394Visit My Site - Melissa Borges
Brooks, SandraProfessional StaffTest Coordinatorskbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0186Visit My Site - Sandra Brooks
Brown, KimberlyGuidanceSi-Zkdbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0196Visit My Site - Kimberly Brown
Brown, HamadiGuidanceKr-Nhlbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0117Visit My Site - Hamadi Brown
Bryant, HannahSocial StudiesFreshman Academy, Social Studieshfbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0372Visit My Site - Hannah Bryant
Burrell, AshleeSocial StudiesFreshman Academy, Social Studiesagburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0136Visit My Site - Ashlee Burrell
Burrow, EricSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0243Visit My Site - Eric Burrow
Caffrey, ConorPhysical EducationPhysical Educationccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0126Visit My Site - Conor Caffrey
Carter , SuzanneAdministrationFreshman Academy Coordinatorscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0228 
Casey, LeslieForeign LanguageFrench Teacherlcasey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0144Visit My Site - Leslie Casey
Castello, MattEnglishFreshman Academy English / Virtualmrcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0156Visit My Site - Matt Castello
Childers, MarianneGuidanceSchool Counseling Clerkmchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0104Visit My Site - Marianne Childers
Choplin, ReggiePhysical EducationAthletic Directorrchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0125Visit My Site - Reggie Choplin
Clay, AshleyEnglishFreshman Academy Teacherarclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0139Visit My Site - Ashley Clay
Cozad, KrisMathematicsMath / Virtualkcozad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0175Visit My Site - Kris Cozad
D'Alessandro, VirginiaMathematicsFreshman Academy Math / Virtualvdalessandro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0172Visit My Site - Virginia D'Alessandro
Dansby, BarbaraGuidanceA-Chabdansby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0118Visit My Site - Barbara Dansby
Davis, AveryAdministrationAssistant Principal 10th Grade Virtual Schoolaadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0116 
Duryea, AmyMathematicsTeacheralduryea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0147Visit My Site - Amy Duryea
Eatman, Col. MatthewJROTCAFJROTC Department Chairreatman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0124Visit My Site - Col. Matthew Eatman
Eckhardt, AmyESOLESOL Teacherneckhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0163Visit My Site - Amy Eckhardt
Ekundayo, OlanikeProfessional StaffAide Credit Recovery CARES Virtualoekundayo@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Ellerbe, AnjosiaProfessional StaffInstructional Technology Specialistaellerbe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0176Visit My Site - Anjosia Ellerbe
Eshenbaugh, DavidScienceScience Teacherdeshenba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0149Visit My Site - David Eshenbaugh
Faircloth, DeannaPhysical EducationPhysical Education / Virtualdfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0368Visit My Site - Deanna Faircloth
Fansher, AndiMedia CenterLibrarianafansher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0106Visit My Site - Andi Fansher
Finley, RickProfessional StaffPlant Engineerrfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0109 
Fowler, AndreaForeign LanguageGerman Teacheralfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0135Visit My Site - Andrea Fowler
Fricke, CarolineForeign LanguageSpanish / Virtualcfricke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Caroline Fricke
Gall, MadelineSpecial EducationFreshman Academy Special Educationmgall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0658Visit My Site - Madeline Gall
Goff, KimSpecial EducationTeacherkkgoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0381Visit My Site - Kim Goff
Grant, Dr. CarlosAdministrationPrincipalccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0110 
Gravely, KatieEnglishEnglish / Virtualkgravely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0145Visit My Site - Katie Gravely
Gray, MichelleScienceFreshman Academy Science / Virtualmigray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0166Visit My Site - Michelle Gray
Hall, StephanieSpecial EducationTeachersahall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0938Visit My Site - Stephanie Hall
Harmon, AmandaSpecial EducationAidealharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Harmon, Adrienne Foreign LanguageSpanish Teacheraharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0171Visit My Site - Adrienne  Harmon
Harris, La' RondaBusinessBusiness Ed / Virtuallaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0374Visit My Site - La' Ronda Harris
Hedrick, EllenSpecial EducationCo-Department Chairehedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0927Visit My Site - Ellen Hedrick
Hennicken, DaishaEnglishFreshman Academy, Englishdhennicken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0154Visit My Site - Daisha Hennicken
Holcombe, CathySpecial EducationAidecgholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Horan, GretchenOffice StaffClerkghoran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0371 
Howard, Madeline ChandlerSpecial EducationFreshman Academy, Special Educationmchoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0192Visit My Site - Madeline Chandler Howard
Howell, A. LisaScienceFreshman Academy, Sciencealhowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0169Visit My Site - A. Lisa Howell
Hudgins, AndyScienceTeacherjhudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-VM0929Visit My Site - Andy Hudgins
Hunter, GrantMathematicsMath Department Chair / Virtualghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0131Visit My Site - Grant Hunter
Illsley, KerriMathematicsFreshman Academy Mathkillsley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0128Visit My Site - Kerri Illsley
Inabinet, KristenBusinessPLTWkinabinet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0177Visit My Site - Kristen Inabinet
Ippolito, EllieProfessional StaffSchool Nurseecippolito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0107 
Jerina, JenniferOffice StaffFront Office Clerkjjerina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0102 
Johnson, BrittanyScienceChemistry Teacherbjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Brittany Johnson
Johnson, KendallEnglishEnglish Department Chairkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0158Visit My Site - Kendall Johnson
Jopling, RebeccaSocial StudiesFreshman Academy, Social Studiesrjopling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0181Visit My Site - Rebecca Jopling
Kelsey, JillScienceFreshman Academy Science / Virtualjkelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0179Visit My Site - Jill Kelsey
Kennedy, KatherineMathematicsMath Teacherkakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0170Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy
King, KimberlyBusinessCTE Department Chair / Teacherkimking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0182Visit My Site - Kimberly King
Kirven, RitaGuidanceSchool Counseling Clerkrkirven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0133Visit My Site - Rita Kirven
Klemm, CarrieScienceScience Department Chair / Virtualcklemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0388Visit My Site - Carrie Klemm
Ko, Margaret-KayGuidanceO-Shmkko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Margaret-Kay Ko
Koon, KarlaMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkkwkoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0105 
Large, MatthewMathematicsMath / Virtualmlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0387Visit My Site - Matthew Large
Leavitt, BethScienceScience Teacherbleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0165Visit My Site - Beth Leavitt
Linn, KatiSocial StudiesTeacherkblinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0138Visit My Site - Kati Linn
Mancuso, PJMathematicsMath Teacherpmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0148Visit My Site - PJ Mancuso
McCormick, MatthewMathematicsMath Teachermrmccormick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0153Visit My Site - Matthew McCormick
McCrary, ZachSocial StudiesSocial Studies / Virtualzmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0151Visit My Site - Zach McCrary
McDaniel, AJSpecial EducationLearning Lab Aideamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0393 
McDaniel, AntrezSpecial EducationInstructional Aidekamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
McNeely, FrancesMathematicsFreshman Academy, Mathfmcneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0397Visit My Site - Frances McNeely
Meadows, JacobProfessional StaffAide Credit Recovery CARES Virtualjmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us355- 
Middleton, JamesProfessional StaffSROnd0181526@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0369 
Miller, TravisPhysical EducationPhysical Educationtcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0245Visit My Site - Travis Miller
Monday, DillonMathematicsFreshman Academy, Mathdmonday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0168Visit My Site - Dillon Monday
Monson, SamanthaGuidanceGon-Kosammonson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0385Visit My Site - Samantha Monson
Moyer, AmyFine ArtsChorus / Virtualamoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0180Visit My Site - Amy Moyer
Nabke, MarlenaEnglishEnglish Teachermnabke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0379Visit My Site - Marlena Nabke
Nelson, HeatherScienceFreshman Academy, Sciencehbnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0660Visit My Site - Heather Nelson
O'Meara, BillSpecial EducationTeacherwomeara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0392Visit My Site - Bill O'Meara
Owens, MattProfessional StaffSchool Resource Officermowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0123Visit My Site - Matt Owens
Pagett, RileyFine ArtsBand / Virtualrpagett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0162Visit My Site - Riley Pagett
Peters, ElaineOffice StaffSecretaryepeters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0111 
Peterson, AnneOffice StaffBookkeeperrpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0112 
Pinson, JamelProfessional StaffISS Teacherjpinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0137 
Pittillo, CharitySocial StudiesTeachercpittillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0141Visit My Site - Charity Pittillo
Pugh, PamelaEnglishEnglish / Virtualppugh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0140Visit My Site - Pamela Pugh
Ramey, CoreyForeign LanguageFrench / Virtualcramey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0244Visit My Site - Corey Ramey
Reichardt, KayleeMathematicsTeacherkmreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0160Visit My Site - Kaylee Reichardt
Rhodes, JamesSocial StudiesSocial Studies / Virtualjrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0197Visit My Site - James Rhodes
Ricker, AnnFine ArtsArt Teacherakricker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0389Visit My Site - Ann Ricker
Rohr, JennyBusinessHealth Sciences / Virtualjmrohr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Jenny Rohr
Routon, MSGT SlimJROTCAFJROTC Instructorrrouton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0122/0383Visit My Site - MSGT Slim Routon
Rushton, DavidSpecial EducationFreshman Academy Special Ed Co-Dept. Headdrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0939Visit My Site - David Rushton
Rushton, DavidAdministrationVirtual Academy Dean of Studentsdrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0939Visit My Site - David Rushton
Ryan, VictoriaEnglishEnglish Teachervryan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0380Visit My Site - Victoria Ryan
Salahudin-Bolden, AnjailGuidanceDirector of Counselingasbolden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0121Visit My Site - Anjail Salahudin-Bolden
Saldivar, RebeccaForeign LanguageSpanish / Virtualrsaldivar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0190Visit My Site - Rebecca Saldivar
Sanson, JoannaEnglishEnglish / Virtualjsanson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0142Visit My Site - Joanna Sanson
Satterfield, KimSpecial EducationSpecial Education / Virtualksatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0143Visit My Site - Kim Satterfield
Schoeffler, JuliaSocial StudiesSocial Studies Teacherjschoeffler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0191Visit My Site - Julia Schoeffler
Sharp, KarenMedia CenterMedia Center Clerkklsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0370 
Shealy, Mary ElizabethBusinessBusiness Ed / Virtualmshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0150Visit My Site - Mary Elizabeth Shealy
Shinpoch, JonathanSocial StudiesSocial Studies Department Chair / Virtualjdshinpoch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0167Visit My Site - Jonathan Shinpoch
Shupe, ElizabethEnglishEnglish Teachereshupe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0132Visit My Site - Elizabeth Shupe
Simpson, MacyEnglishEnglish Teachermlsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0238Visit My Site - Macy Simpson
Skinner, LatoyaProfessional StaffFANS Managerlskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0108 
Smith, PattiOffice StaffAttendance Clerkpksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0101 
Smith, MeredithMathematicsMath / Virtualmesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3034Visit My Site - Meredith Smith
Smith, SteveMathematicsMath Teacherstevensmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Steve Smith
Smith, MicheleFine ArtsTheatre Teacherchristiansmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0164Visit My Site - Michele Smith
Stanford, MaryForeign LanguageTeachermstanford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0183Visit My Site - Mary Stanford
Stewart, PattyFine ArtsArt / Virtualpkstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0390Visit My Site - Patty Stewart
Stone, MichaelAdministrationAssistant Principal 11th Gradempstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0113 
Tavernetti, KrystalScienceScience Teacherktavernetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0173Visit My Site - Krystal Tavernetti
Thomas, StevenPhysical EducationTeachersethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0130Visit My Site - Steven Thomas
Tisdel, KerriMathematicsMath / PLTWktisdel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0175Visit My Site - Kerri Tisdel
Tolbert, LauraGuidanceCollege & Careerltolbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0229Visit My Site - Laura Tolbert
Torcatt-Blanco, ZoraydaESOLESOL Teacherztorcatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0669Visit My Site - Zorayda Torcatt-Blanco
Trembly, SueOffice StaffOffice Clerkstrembly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0367 
Tyler, LeilaSpecial EducationTeacherltyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0391Visit My Site - Leila Tyler
Walker, BurlForeign LanguageSpanish Teacherbjwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0492Visit My Site - Burl Walker
Wardlaw, AshleyAdministrationFreshman Academy Assistant Principalawardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0377Visit My Site - Ashley Wardlaw
Wike, JenniferSocial StudiesFreshman Academy Social Studies / Virtualjwike@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0127Visit My Site - Jennifer Wike
Willey, JamesBusinessDigital Art Teacherjwilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0188Visit My Site - James Willey
Wilson, JonathanBusinessBusiness Ed / Virtualjhwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0312Visit My Site - Jonathan Wilson
Wines, SusanFine ArtsStrings Teacherswines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0159Visit My Site - Susan Wines
Wofford, LisaBusinessHealth Sciences / Virtuallawoffor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0378Visit My Site - Lisa Wofford
Wright, LoganProfessional StaffInstructional Coachlmwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0397Visit My Site - Logan Wright
Wyatt, SaraEnglishEnglish Teacherswyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0184Visit My Site - Sara Wyatt
Wynder, GregAdministration12th Grade Assistant Principalgwynder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0376Visit My Site - Greg Wynder
York, LucindaGuidanceChe-Gomlsyork@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Lucinda York
Zemke, PatriciaProfessional StaffAide Credit Recovery CARES Virtualpzemke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-