English


Portrait Photo of Olivia Baker
Olivia Baker
ESOL Teacher
obaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Olivia Baker

Portrait Photo of Janet Beese
Janet Beese
Teacher
jabeese@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Beese

Portrait Photo of Bekki Benjamin
Bekki Benjamin
Teacher
bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bekki Benjamin

Portrait Photo of Larry Bounds
Larry Bounds
English Teacher
lbounds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Larry Bounds

Portrait Photo of Ashley Clay
Ashley Clay
Freshman Teacher
arclay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Clay

Portrait Photo of Amy Eckhardt
Amy Eckhardt
ESOL Teacher
neckhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Eckhardt

Portrait Photo of Detra Fipps
Detra Fipps
Freshman Teacher
dfipps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Detra Fipps

Portrait Photo of Marion Grieve
Marion Grieve
English Teacher
mfgrieve@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marion Grieve

Portrait Photo of Daisha Hennicken
Daisha Hennicken
Freshman English Teacher
dhennicken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daisha Hennicken

Portrait Photo of Kendall Johnson
Kendall Johnson
English Teacher
kjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendall Johnson

Portrait Photo of Kristen Kushmer
Kristen Kushmer
English
kkushmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Kushmer

Portrait Photo of Shannon Lemere
Shannon Lemere
English Teacher
slemere@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Lemere

Portrait Photo of Debbie Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell
Freshman English
dmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Mitchell

Portrait Photo of Joanna Sanson
Joanna Sanson
Freshman English Teacher
jsanson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joanna Sanson

Portrait Photo of Danielle Serina
Danielle Serina
English Teacher & Dept. Chair
dserina@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danielle Serina

Portrait Photo of Matt Solomon
Matt Solomon
English Teacher
msolomon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Solomon

Portrait Photo of Daniel Stockwell
Daniel Stockwell
English Teacher
dstockwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daniel Stockwell

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.

2015 English ACT Scores

WHHS Average 18.4
Greenville County Average 17.6
SC State Average 16.5