English


Portrait Photo of Matthew Ables
Matthew Ables
English Teacher
maables@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Ables

Portrait Photo of Bekki Benjamin
Bekki Benjamin
Teacher
bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bekki Benjamin

Portrait Photo of Chelsea Bergmann
Chelsea Bergmann
English Teacher
cbergmann@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Sandra Brooks
Sandra Brooks
Yearbook & Newspaper
skbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Brooks

Portrait Photo of Matt Castello
Matt Castello
English Teacher
mrcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Ashley Clay
Ashley Clay
Freshman Teacher
arclay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Clay

Portrait Photo of Kristen Fennegan
Kristen Fennegan
English
kfennegan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Fennegan

Portrait Photo of Katie Gravely
Katie Gravely
English Teacher
kgravely@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Gravely

Portrait Photo of Daisha Hennicken
Daisha Hennicken
Freshman Academy, English
dhennicken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daisha Hennicken

Portrait Photo of Kendall Johnson
Kendall Johnson
English Department Chair
kjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendall Johnson

Portrait Photo of Marlena Nabke
Marlena Nabke
English Teacher
mnabke@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marlena Nabke

Portrait Photo of Pamela Pugh
Pamela Pugh
English Teacher
ppugh@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Pugh

Portrait Photo of Victoria Ryan
Victoria Ryan
English Teacher
vryan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Victoria Ryan

Portrait Photo of Joanna Sanson
Joanna Sanson
Freshman Academy, English
jsanson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joanna Sanson

Portrait Photo of Elizabeth Shupe
Elizabeth Shupe
English Teacher
eoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Macy Simpson
Macy Simpson
English Teacher
mlsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Macy Simpson

Portrait Photo of Sara Wyatt
Sara Wyatt
English Teacher
swyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.

2015 English ACT Scores

WHHS Average 18.4
Greenville County Average 17.6
SC State Average 16.5