Special Education


Portrait Photo of Rob Astin
Rob Astin
Aide / Special Olympics Coach
gastin@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Jayson Aviles
Jayson Aviles
Freshman Academy Special Education
javiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jayson Aviles

Portrait Photo of Madeline Gall
Madeline Gall
Freshman Academy Special Education
mgall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madeline Gall

Portrait Photo of Kim Goff
Kim Goff
Teacher
kkgoff@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Goff

Portrait Photo of Stephanie Hall
Stephanie Hall
Teacher
sahall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Hall

Portrait Photo of Amanda Harmon
Amanda Harmon
Aide
alharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Ellen Hedrick
Ellen Hedrick
Co-Department Chair
ehedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellen Hedrick

Portrait Photo of Cathy Holcombe
Cathy Holcombe
Aide
cgholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Madeline Chandler Howard
Madeline Chandler Howard
Freshman Academy, Special Education
mchoward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madeline Chandler Howard

Portrait Photo of Antrez McDaniel
Antrez McDaniel
Instructional Aide
kamcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of AJ McDaniel
AJ McDaniel
Learning Lab Aide
amcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Bill O
Bill O'Meara
Teacher
womeara@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bill O'Meara

Portrait Photo of David Rushton
David Rushton
Freshman Academy Special Ed Co-Dept. Head
drushton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Rushton

Portrait Photo of Kim Satterfield
Kim Satterfield
Special Education / Virtual
ksatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Satterfield

Portrait Photo of Leila Tyler
Leila Tyler
Teacher
ltyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leila Tyler

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.