Professional and Support Staff


Portrait Photo of Sandra Brooks
Sandra Brooks
Test Coordinator
skbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Brooks

Portrait Photo of Rick Finley
Rick Finley
Plant Engineer
rfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Ellie Ippolito
Ellie Ippolito
School Nurse
ecippolito@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Kathy Jerdan
Kathy Jerdan
ISS and Credit Recovery
kjerdan@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Matt Owens
Matt Owens
School Resource Officer
mowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Owens

Portrait Photo of Eva Pyle
Eva Pyle
Curriculum Resource Teacher
epyle@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
John Rothrock
FANS Manager
jrothrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Brenda Webb
Brenda Webb
Educational Support Teacher
bwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brenda Webb

MThe mission of WHHS is Educate. Inspire. Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.