Professional and Support Staff


Portrait Photo of Beverly Adamson
Beverly Adamson
Substitute Teacher
badamson@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Michael Bailey
Michael Bailey
Inst. Coach Freshman Academy Science
mebailey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michael Bailey

Portrait Photo of Sonja Black
Sonja Black
Nurse
srblack@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Sandra Brooks
Sandra Brooks
Test Coordinator
skbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Brooks

Portrait Photo of Patricia Dougherty
Patricia Dougherty
Substitute Teacher
pdougherty@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Anjosia Ellerbe
Anjosia Ellerbe
Instructional Tech Specialist / FTA
aellerbe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anjosia Ellerbe

Portrait Photo of Rick Finley
Rick Finley
Plant Engineer
rfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Latoya Greene
Latoya Greene
FANS Manager
lrgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Andrea Martorana
Andrea Martorana
Freshman Academy Aide
amartorana@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Chad McNeely
Chad McNeely
SRO
nd0202355@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Michael Miracle
Michael Miracle
SRO
nd0222936@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Samantha Nance
Samantha Nance
Athletic Trainer
nd0212683@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Kimberly Pauls
Kimberly Pauls
Instructional Coach
kpauls@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Kendra Robinson
Kendra Robinson
Credit Recovery Teacher
kdrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendra Robinson

Portrait Photo of Lisa Sweeney
Lisa Sweeney
ISS Aide
lisweeney@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

MThe mission of WHHS is Educate. Inspire. Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.