Administration


Portrait Photo of Dr. Charles Barnett
Dr. Charles Barnett
10th Grade Assistant Principal
cebarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Charles Barnett

Portrait Photo of Suzanne Carter
Suzanne Carter
Freshman Academy Coordinator
scarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Stephanie Smith
Stephanie Smith
12th Grade Assistant Principal
stsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Smith

Portrait Photo of Ginger Stuart Walker
Ginger Stuart Walker
Assistant Principal for Educational Support
gstuart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ginger Stuart Walker

Portrait Photo of Ashley Wardlaw
Ashley Wardlaw
Freshman Assistant Principal
awardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Wardlaw

Portrait Photo of Eric Williams
Eric Williams
Principal
elwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Williams

Portrait Photo of Greg Wynder
Greg Wynder
11th Grade Assistant Principal
gwynder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Greg Wynder

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.

2014-2015 Graduation Rate

2015 WHHS 93.1%
2015 Greenville County Average 84.4%
2015 SC State Average 83.9%