Administration


Portrait Photo of Joseph Beaman
Joseph Beaman
Administrative Assistant
jbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joseph Beaman

Portrait Photo of Suzanne Carter
Suzanne Carter
Freshman Academy Coordinator
scarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Avery Davis
Avery Davis
Assistant Principal 10th Grade
aadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Dr. Carlos Grant
Dr. Carlos Grant
Principal
ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Michael Stone
Michael Stone
Assistant Principal 11th Grade
mpstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Ashley Wardlaw
Ashley Wardlaw
Freshman Assistant Principal
awardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Wardlaw

Portrait Photo of Greg Wynder
Greg Wynder
12th Grade Assistant Principal
gwynder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Greg Wynder

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.

2014-2015 Graduation Rate

2015 WHHS 93.1%
2015 Greenville County Average 84.4%
2015 SC State Average 83.9%