Office Staff


Portrait Photo of Gretchen Horan
Gretchen Horan
Clerk
ghoran@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

No Photo
Jennifer Jerina
Front Office Clerk
jjerina@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Elaine Peters
Elaine Peters
Secretary
epeters@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Anne Peterson
Anne Peterson
Bookkeeper
rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Patti Smith
Patti Smith
Attendance Clerk
pksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Sue Trembly
Sue Trembly
Office Clerk
strembly@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.