Freshman Academy


Portrait Photo of Hannah Bryant
Hannah Bryant
Freshman Academy, Social Studies
hfbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Bryant

Portrait Photo of Ashlee Burrell
Ashlee Burrell
Freshman Academy, Social Studies
agburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashlee Burrell

Portrait Photo of Suzanne Carter
Suzanne Carter
Freshman Academy Coordinator
scarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Ashley Clay
Ashley Clay
Freshman Teacher
arclay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Clay

Portrait Photo of Melissa Cook
Melissa Cook
Freshman Science
mdcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Cook

Portrait Photo of Virginia D
Virginia D'Alessandro
Freshman Academy, Math
vdalessandro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Virginia D'Alessandro

Portrait Photo of Detra Fipps
Detra Fipps
Freshman Academy, English
dfipps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Detra Fipps

Portrait Photo of Michelle Gray
Michelle Gray
Freshman Academy, Science
migray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Gray

Portrait Photo of Daisha Hennicken
Daisha Hennicken
Freshman Academy, English
dhennicken@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daisha Hennicken

Portrait Photo of Madeline Chandler Howard
Madeline Chandler Howard
Freshman Academy, Special Education
mchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madeline Chandler Howard

Portrait Photo of A. Lisa Howell
A. Lisa Howell
Freshman Academy, Science
alhowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - A. Lisa Howell

Portrait Photo of Rebecca Jopling
Rebecca Jopling
Freshman Academy, Social Studies
rjopling@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Jopling

Portrait Photo of Jill Kelsey
Jill Kelsey
Freshman Teacher
jkelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Kelsey

Portrait Photo of Frances Minor McNeely
Frances Minor McNeely
Freshman Academy, Math
fminor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Frances Minor McNeely

Portrait Photo of Debbie Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell
Freshman English
dmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Mitchell

Portrait Photo of Dillon Monday
Dillon Monday
Freshman Academy, Math
dmonday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dillon Monday

Portrait Photo of Heather Nelson
Heather Nelson
Freshman Academy, Science, Career and Technology
hbnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Nelson

Portrait Photo of Kaylee Reichardt
Kaylee Reichardt
Freshman Teacher
kmreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaylee Reichardt

Portrait Photo of David Rushton
David Rushton
Freshman Teacher
drushton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Rushton

Portrait Photo of Joanna Sanson
Joanna Sanson
Freshman Academy, English
jsanson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joanna Sanson

Portrait Photo of Ashley Wardlaw
Ashley Wardlaw
Freshman Assistant Principal
awardlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Wardlaw

Portrait Photo of Jennifer Wike
Jennifer Wike
Freshman Social Studies
jwike@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Wike

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.

2015 EOC Overall Passage Rate

WHHS Average 87%
Greenville County Average 83%
SC State Average 77%