Science


Portrait Photo of Cynthia Agee
Cynthia Agee
Teacher
cagee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Agee

Portrait Photo of Erin Babb
Erin Babb
Teacher
ebabb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin Babb

Portrait Photo of Melissa Borges
Melissa Borges
Freshman Science
mdcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Borges

Portrait Photo of David Eshenbaugh
David Eshenbaugh
Science Teacher
deshenba@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Eshenbaugh

Portrait Photo of Michelle Gray
Michelle Gray
Freshman Academy, Science
migray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Gray

Portrait Photo of A. Lisa Howell
A. Lisa Howell
Freshman Academy, Science
alhowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - A. Lisa Howell

Portrait Photo of Andy Hudgins
Andy Hudgins
Teacher
jhudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andy Hudgins

No Photo
Brittany Johnson
Chemistry Teacher
bjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Jill Kelsey
Jill Kelsey
Freshman Teacher
jkelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Kelsey

Portrait Photo of Carrie Klemm
Carrie Klemm
Science Department Chair / Teacher
cklemm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carrie Klemm

Portrait Photo of Beth Leavitt
Beth Leavitt
Science Teacher
bleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Leavitt

Portrait Photo of Heather Nelson
Heather Nelson
Freshman Academy, Science, Career and Technology
hbnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Heather Nelson

Portrait Photo of Krystal Tavernetti
Krystal Tavernetti
Science Teacher
ktavernetti@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Krystal Tavernetti

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.

2015 Science ACT Scores

WHHS Average 18.4
Greenville County Average 17.6
SC State Average 16.5