Mathematics


Portrait Photo of Kris Cozad
Kris Cozad
Math Teacher
kcozad@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Virginia D
Virginia D'Alessandro
Freshman Academy, Math
vdalessandro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Virginia D'Alessandro

Portrait Photo of Amy Duryea
Amy Duryea
Teacher
alduryea@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Duryea

Portrait Photo of Grant Hunter
Grant Hunter
Math Department Chair
ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Grant Hunter

Portrait Photo of Kerri Illsley
Kerri Illsley
Math Teacher
killsley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerri Illsley

Portrait Photo of Kristen Inabinet
Kristen Inabinet
Math Teacher
kinabinet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Inabinet

Portrait Photo of Katherine Kennedy
Katherine Kennedy
Math Teacher
kakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy

Portrait Photo of Matthew Large
Matthew Large
Math Teacher
mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Large

Portrait Photo of PJ Mancuso
PJ Mancuso
Math Teacher
pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - PJ Mancuso

Portrait Photo of Matthew McCormick
Matthew McCormick
Math Teacher
mrmccormick@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Frances Minor McNeely
Frances Minor McNeely
Freshman Academy, Math
fminor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Frances Minor McNeely

Portrait Photo of Dillon Monday
Dillon Monday
Freshman Academy, Math
dmonday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dillon Monday

Portrait Photo of Jodi Monroe
Jodi Monroe
Math Teacher
jmonroe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jodi Monroe

Portrait Photo of Roy Ravenell
Roy Ravenell
Math Teacher
wravenell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roy Ravenell

Portrait Photo of Kaylee Reichardt
Kaylee Reichardt
Teacher
kmreichardt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaylee Reichardt

Portrait Photo of Meredith Smith
Meredith Smith
Math Teacher
mesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meredith Smith

Portrait Photo of Steve Smith
Steve Smith
Math Teacher
stevensmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
 

Portrait Photo of Kerri Tisdel
Kerri Tisdel
Freshman Math Teacher
ktisdel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerri Tisdel

MThe mission of WHHS is to Educate, Inspire and Empower.

PThe purpose of WHHS is to educate and inspire students to become responsible, discerning, productive citizens empowered to change the world.

VOur vision centers on a shared philosophy that we must serve our diverse student body with a personalized plan for all students beginning at their current academic level and guiding them to graduation and beyond, fully prepared and confident to contribute to society.

2015 Math ACT Scores

WHHS Average 19.6
Greenville County Average 18.8
SC State Average 18.1