Posted: Wednesday, December 16, 2015

The Greenville County School Board re-elected its officers at the December 15 meeting. Presiding officers for 2016 are: Mrs. Lisa Wells, Area 28, Chairman; Dr. Crystal Ball O’Connor, Area 27, Vice Chairman; and Debi Bush, Area 19, Secretary. They will serve in this capacity until new officers are elected in December 2016.

Email this page. Print this page.

More Stories