Posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Greenville County Schools Offers Students Free Online SAT Prep Course

Free Online SAT Prep Course Greenville County Schools is offering a free online SAT Prep Course from the College Board at no cost for juniors, seniors, and other students preparing for the test – a $69.95 value!

The online course helps students improve their overall readiness for the SAT with interactive lessons, practice tests, personalized score reports, essay writing skills, and detailed answer explanations.  The course is comprehensive, easy to use, and can be taken anytime from a computer with Internet access.

Students should contact their school counselor for their unique student access code and directions on how to access the program. To register for the SAT Test visit www.collegeboard.com.

2013-14 SAT Test Dates Registration Deadline
Saturday, November 2 Thursday, October 3
Saturday, December 7 Friday, November 8
Saturday, January 25 Friday, December 27
Saturday, March 8 Friday, February 7
Saturday, May 3 Friday, April 4
Saturday, June 7 Friday, May 9

Share this article on Facebook Share this article on Twitter

More Stories