Posted: Wednesday, December 18, 2013

The Greenville County School Board elected 2014 officers at its December 17 meeting. Mr. Chuck Saylors (Area 20) was re-elected Chairman for a second term; Mrs. Lisa Wells (Area 28) was elected Vice Chairman; and Dr. Crystal Ball O’Connor (Area 27) was elected Secretary. The officers will serve for the 2014 calendar year.

Chuck Saylors, Chair - Board of TrusteesLisa Wells, Vice Chair - Board of Trustees Dr. Chrystal Ball O'Connor, Secretary, Board of Trustees

Email this page. Print this page.

More Stories