Support Staff

No Photo

Melissa Broach
Cafeteria
mbroach@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Derrick Devore
Groundskeeper
ddevore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Loudermilk Doug
Plant Engineer
dlouderm@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bertha Edwards

Bertha Edwards
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
beedward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Grover Foster

Grover Foster
Building Services
gfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Chivonne Fuller
Head Custodian
cnfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jennifer McMillian
Cafeteria Manager
jmcmillian@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Bao Nguyen
Custodian
bnguyen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Wanda Sullivan

Wanda Sullivan
Cafeteria
wsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Reno Watts
Cafeteria Services
rlwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us