Support Staff

Christina Downing

Christina Downing
Cafeteria
cjdowning@greenville.k12.sc.us

Grover Foster

Grover Foster
Building Services
gfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mia Hong
Cafeteria
mhong@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer McMillian

Jennifer McMillian
Cafeteria Manager
jmcmillian@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Carrie Rawl
Cafeteria
mrawl@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

NeNe Shelton
Plant Engineer
djshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jessenia Slagle
Building Services
jislagle@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynn West

Lynn West
Cafeteria
lbwest@greenville.k12.sc.us