Support Staff

Melissa Broach

Melissa Broach
Cafeteria
mbroach@greenville.k12.sc.us

Derrick Devore

Derrick Devore
Groundskeeper
ddevore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Downing

Christina Downing
Cafeteria
cjdowning@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bertha Edwards

Bertha Edwards
Cafeteria
beedward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Grover Foster

Grover Foster
Building Services
gfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chivonne Fuller

Chivonne Fuller
Head Custodian
cnfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Doug Loudermilk

Doug Loudermilk
Plant Engineer
dlouderm@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer McMillian

Jennifer McMillian
Cafeteria Manager
jmcmillian@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Bao Nguyen
Custodian
bnguyen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Giorgia Nisti

Giorgia Nisti
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
gnisti@greenville.k12.sc.us

Reno Watts

Reno Watts
Cafeteria Services
rlwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynn West

Lynn West
Cafeteria
lbwest@greenville.k12.sc.us