Kindergarten

No Photo

Talyah Bayne
4K Aide
tmbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Shakada Downs
5K Aide
sjdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandy Ferguson

Mandy Ferguson
5K Aide
amferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Fragoso

Sandra Fragoso
5K Aide
sfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherry Moore

Sherry Moore
K5 Aide
smoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonia Sisler

Sonia Sisler
4K Aide
ssisler@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Nikki Thompson
5K Aide
juthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us