Kindergarten

Sonia Barton

Sonia Barton
4K Aide
scbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Talyah Bayne

Talyah Bayne
4K Aide
tmbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shakada Downs

Shakada Downs
5K Aide
sjdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandy Ferguson

Mandy Ferguson
5K Aide
amferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Fragoso

Sandra Fragoso
5K Aide
sfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherry Moore

Sherry Moore
K5 Aide
smoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nikki Thompson

Nikki Thompson
5K Aide
juthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us