Kindergarten

Taylor Bour

Taylor Bour
4K Teacher
tbour@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mandy Ferguson

Mandy Ferguson
5K Aide
amferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Foster

Amanda Foster
5K Aide
adfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Fragoso

Sandra Fragoso
5K Aide
sfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lindsey Gilstrap

Lindsey Gilstrap
5K Teacher
lmgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us

El Jones

El Jones
5K Aide
taljones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherry Moore

Sherry Moore
K5 Aide
smoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Pearson

Amanda Pearson
5K Teacher
alpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cheri Ritter

Cheri Ritter
4K Aide
cmritter@greenville.k12.sc.us