Kindergarten

Tara DeFilippi

Tara DeFilippi
4K Aide
tdefilippi@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mandy Ferguson
5K Aide
amferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amanda Foster
5K Aide
adfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Fragoso

Sandra Fragoso
5K Aide
sfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lindsey Gilstrap
5K Teacher
lmgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

El Jones
5K Aide
taljones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherry Moore

Sherry Moore
K5 Aide
smoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amanda Pearson
5K Teacher
alpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Cheri Ritter
4K Aide
cmritter@greenville.k12.sc.us