Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, TrenaProfessional StaffTitle I Facilitatortalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2939------
Aman, TammyProfessional StaffMath Interventionisttaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2956Visit My Site - Tammy Aman
Atoche-Martinez, GimenaSecond GradeTeachergatochemartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2971------
Barnhill, BriaFourth GradeTeacherbbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2976Visit My Site - Bria Barnhill
Bayne, AnnaProfessional StaffSchool Counseloracbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Anna Bayne
Bishop, BrandyFifth GradeTeacherbrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2933Visit My Site - Brandy Bishop
Blocher, KurtRelated ArtsMagnet Science Teacherkblocher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2988Visit My Site - Kurt Blocher
Bolling, HollyKindergarten4K Teachershbolling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2923Visit My Site - Holly Bolling
Boyd, SamanthaAdministrationAdministrative Assistantsjboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2961------
Broach, MelissaSupport StaffCafeteriambroach@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brown, JenniferProfessional StaffMagnet Coord/After School Progjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2915------
Brown, JeremyKindergartenK5 Teacherjjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Jeremy Brown
Bryant, BrittnyKindergarten4K Teacherbrbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2932Visit My Site - Brittny Bryant
Buford, JodieProfessional StaffESOL Teacherjbuford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2986Visit My Site - Jodie Buford
Carson, AmandaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aideahcarson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chapman, MichelleRelated ArtsMedia Specialistmchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2905Visit My Site - Michelle Chapman
Cheek, MichaelRelated ArtsMusic Teachermcheek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2957Visit My Site - Michael Cheek
Cochran, SharonSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidescochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2916------
Crippen, ColinFirst GradeTeacherccrippen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2929Visit My Site - Colin Crippen
Davis, DianeProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2977Visit My Site - Diane Davis
DeFilippi, TaraKindergarten4K Aidetdefilippi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
DeKock, JenniferFifth GradeTeacherjsdekock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2937Visit My Site - Jennifer DeKock
Devore, DerrickSupport StaffGroundskeeperddevore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dickinson, AlyssaFirst GradeTeacheradickinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2920Visit My Site - Alyssa Dickinson
Doug, LoudermilkSupport StaffPlant Engineerdlouderm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2909------
Edwards, BerthaSupport StaffAssistant Cafeteria Managerbeedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Ferguson, MandyKindergarten5K Aideamferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fleischer, BruceRelated ArtsArt Teacherbfleischer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2936Visit My Site - Bruce Fleischer
Foster, AmandaKindergarten5K Aideadfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Foster, GroverSupport StaffBuilding Servicesgfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fragoso, SandraKindergarten5K Aidesfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919------
Fuller, ChivonneSupport StaffHead Custodiancnfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gamble, Dr. ValerieFifth GradeTeachervgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2945Visit My Site - Dr. Valerie Gamble
Gardner, TiffanyFifth GradeTeachertgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953------
Gault, MiriamProfessional StaffInstructional Coach - Primary Gradesmgault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Miriam Gault
Gendy, MariamSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidemgendy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gilstrap, LindseyKindergarten5K Teacherlmgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2916------
Guest, AmandaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachaguest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2914Visit My Site - Amanda Guest
Hatch, LaurenRelated ArtsInstructional Technology Teacherlhatch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2931Visit My Site - Lauren Hatch
Henderson, AprilSecond GradeTeacherachance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2930Visit My Site - April Henderson
Hill, KathrynThird GradeTeacherkoller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2934Visit My Site - Kathryn Hill
Hinkle, SydneyThird GradeTeachershinkle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2946Visit My Site - Sydney Hinkle
Holliday, MadisonSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachermsholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2948Visit My Site - Madison Holliday
Holloway, NikkiProfessional StaffGifted & Talented Teachernholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2969------
Hooker, Dr. DawnAdministrationPrincipaldhooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Hopkins, NealProfessional StaffTitle I Social Workerknhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2965------
Hopson, MeredithThird GradeTeachermhopson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2935Visit My Site - Meredith Hopson
Horomanski, KariOffice StaffClerkkshoromanski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Hughes, ColbyRelated ArtsPE Teachercdhughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2959------
Jackson, MadelynSecond GradeTeachermmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2962Visit My Site - Madelyn Jackson
Jones, ElKindergarten5K Aidetaljones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Khalil, MiriamSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidemkhalil@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Laye, ClareFourth GradeTeacherclaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2941Visit My Site - Clare Laye
Letendre, KathySpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidekletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Livingston, JonetiaSecond GradeTeacherjmlivingston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2943Visit My Site - Jonetia Livingston
Lynch, KimberFirst GradeTeacherkalynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2925Visit My Site - Kimber Lynch
Mallory, AlexandriaSpecial EducationSpeech Therapistahmallory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2903Visit My Site - Alexandria Mallory
Marquez, EsperanzaProfessional StaffESOL Aideesmarquez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martin, AshleySecond GradeTeacherarmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2958Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Martin, JordanKindergarten5K Teacherjormartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913Visit My Site - Jordan Martin
McCarter, MeganSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachermmccarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2949Visit My Site - Megan McCarter
McMillian, JenniferSupport StaffCafeteria Managerjmcmillian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Meece, ErinSpecial EducationSpeech Therapistemmeece@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2972------
Mills, MaddieFifth GradeTeachermsmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2947Visit My Site - Maddie Mills
Monroe, AmberSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidealburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952------
Moore, SherryKindergartenK5 Aidesmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926------
Mostoller, MichelleOffice StaffAttendance Clerkmmostoller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2902------
Mullikin, BethOffice StaffNurseemullikin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2907------
Murphy, KatieRelated ArtsArt Teacherkmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2955Visit My Site - Katie Murphy
Nguyen, BaoSupport StaffCustodianbnguyen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norris, KelseyFirst GradeTeacherknorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926Visit My Site - Kelsey Norris
Palacio, ErikaOffice StaffParent Involvement Coordinatorepalacio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Pearson, AmandaKindergarten5K Teacheralpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919------
Peeler, AmandaFirst GradeTeacherapeeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2974Visit My Site - Amanda Peeler
Pfeiffer, CourtneyProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcpfeiffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Courtney Pfeiffer
Pierce, StephanieProfessional StaffReading Interventionistspierce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2960Visit My Site - Stephanie Pierce
Potter, JoannaFirst GradeTeacherjpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2924Visit My Site - Joanna Potter
Redding, BrandyRelated ArtsMedia Clerkbredding@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reid-Biggs, ShaolinSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachersreidbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952Visit My Site - Shaolin Reid-Biggs
Ringer, JuleeThird GradeTeacherjringer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2928Visit My Site - Julee Ringer
Ritter, CheriKindergarten4K Aidecmritter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rogers, MichaelRelated ArtsPE Teachermicrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rothman, StacyFifth GradeTeacherssrothman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953------
Sane, HannahFirst GradeTeacherhsane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2922Visit My Site - Hannah Sane
Scott, MatthewFourth GradeTeachermjscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2938Visit My Site - Matthew Scott
Sheffield, LeslieProfessional StaffMental Health Counselorlsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2966------
Sisler, SoniaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidessisler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913------
Smith, MarthaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachermarthasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2981Visit My Site - Martha Smith
Smith, AllisonFourth GradeTeacherallisonsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2973Visit My Site - Allison Smith
Smith, Carol Office StaffSecretarycatsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2906------
Stewart, MegSecond GradeTeachermrstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2968Visit My Site - Meg Stewart
Strickland, AshleyKindergarten5K Teacherarstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2950Visit My Site - Ashley Strickland
Suber, JessicaThird GradeTeacherjnsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Jessica Suber
Sullivan, WandaSupport StaffCafeteriawsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, BettyRelated ArtsExplorer Lab Managerbttaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2940------
Terry, CoryAdministrationAssistant Principalcterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Thomas, EmilyProfessional StaffReading Interventionistekthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2912Visit My Site - Emily Thomas
Thompson, SarahFourth GradeTeachersathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2951Visit My Site - Sarah Thompson
Walsh, AprylSpecial EducationResource Teacherapwalsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5338Visit My Site - Apryl Walsh
Watts, RenoSupport StaffCafeteria Servicesrlwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, AllisonSpecial EducationResource Teacherarwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2954Visit My Site - Allison Williams