Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aman, TammyProfessional StaffMath Interventionisttaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2956Visit My Site - Tammy Aman
Araque, ErikaOffice StaffParent Involvement Coordinatorearaque@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Barnhill, BriaFourth GradeTeacherbbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bayne, AnnaProfessional StaffSchool Counseloracbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Anna Bayne
Bishop, BrandyFifth GradeTeacherbrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2933Visit My Site - Brandy Bishop
Blocher, KurtRelated ArtsMagnet Science Teacherkblocher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2988Visit My Site - Kurt Blocher
Bolling, HollyKindergarten4K Teachershbolling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2923Visit My Site - Holly Bolling
Booker, DaphneSupport StaffCafeteria Servicesdabooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Brown, JenniferProfessional StaffMagnet Coord/After School Progjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2915Visit My Site - Jennifer Brown
Brown, JeremyKindergartenK5 Teacherjjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Jeremy Brown
Bryant, BrittnyVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherbrbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2932Visit My Site - Brittny Bryant
Buford, JodieProfessional StaffESOL Teacherjbuford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2986Visit My Site - Jodie Buford
Burgess, AmberSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidealburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952------
Chapman, MichelleRelated ArtsMedia Specialistmchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2905Visit My Site - Michelle Chapman
Cheek, MichaelRelated ArtsMusic Teachermcheek@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michael Cheek
Cochran, SharonSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidescochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2916------
Cook, AliceSupport StaffCafeteriaajcook@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crippen, ColinVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherccrippen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, DianeProfessional StaffReading Interventionistddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2977Visit My Site - Diane Davis
Defilippi, TaraKindergarten4K Aidetdefilippi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
DeKock, JenniferVirtual TeachersTeacherjsdekock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2937Visit My Site - Jennifer DeKock
Dickinson, AlyssaFirst GradeTeacheradickinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2920Visit My Site - Alyssa Dickinson
Duncan, RhondaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aiderhduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Edwards, BerthaSupport StaffAssistant Cafeteria Managerbeedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Eron, ScottRelated ArtsPE Teacherseron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0339Visit My Site - Scott Eron
Fleischer, BruceRelated ArtsArt Teacherbfleischer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bruce Fleischer
Foster, GroverSupport StaffBuilding Servicesgfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fragoso, SandraKindergarten5K Aidesfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919------
Gamble, Dr. ValerieFifth GradeTeachervgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2945Visit My Site - Dr. Valerie Gamble
Gault, MiriamProfessional StaffInstructional Coach - Primary Gradesmgault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Miriam Gault
Gendy, MariamSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidemgendy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gilstrap, LindseyVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherlmgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guest, AmandaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachaguest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2914Visit My Site - Amanda Guest
Hatch, LaurenRelated ArtsInstructional Technology Teacherlhatch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2931Visit My Site - Lauren Hatch
Henderson, AprilSecond GradeTeacherachance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2930Visit My Site - April Henderson
Hennen, KourtneySpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacherkhennen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2996Visit My Site - Kourtney Hennen
Hill, AlexandriaSpecial EducationSpeech Therapistalehill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2903Visit My Site - Alexandria Hill
Hill, KathrynVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherkoller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2934Visit My Site - Kathryn Hill
Holliday, MadisonSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachermstancil@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madison Holliday
Holloway, NikkiProfessional StaffGifted & Talented Teachernholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hooker, Dr. DawnAdministrationPrincipaldhooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Hopson, MeredithThird GradeTeachermhopson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2935Visit My Site - Meredith Hopson
Horomanski, KariOffice StaffClerkkshoromanski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Hudson, TimSupport StaffCustodiantphudson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jones, KatelynVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherkatelynjones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Laye, ClareFourth GradeTeacherclaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2941Visit My Site - Clare Laye
Letendre, KathySpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidekletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Livingston, JonetiaSecond GradeTeacherjmlivingston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2943Visit My Site - Jonetia Livingston
Lynch, KimberVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherkalynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2925Visit My Site - Kimber Lynch
Marquez, EsperanzaProfessional StaffESOL Aideesmarquez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martin, AshleySecond GradeTeacherarmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2958Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Martin, JordanKindergarten5K Teacherjormartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913Visit My Site - Jordan Martin
Mason, DebbieSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidedlmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2949------
McCarter, MeganSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachermmccarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2949Visit My Site - Megan McCarter
McClure, KristinVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherkmcclure@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2962Visit My Site - Kristin McClure
McMillian, JenniferSupport StaffCafeteria Managerjmcmillian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Mills, MaddieFifth GradeTeachermsmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2947Visit My Site - Maddie Mills
Moore, SherryKindergartenK5 Aidesmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926------
Mostoller, MichelleOffice StaffAttendance Clerkmmostoller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2902------
Murphy, KatieRelated ArtsArt Teacherkmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Murphy
Nguyen, BaoSupport StaffCustodianbnguyen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Norris, KelseyFirst GradeTeacherknorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926Visit My Site - Kelsey Norris
Peeler, AmandaFirst GradeTeacherapeeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2974Visit My Site - Amanda Peeler
Pfeiffer, CourtneyProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcpfeiffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Courtney Pfeiffer
Pierce, StephanieProfessional StaffReading Interventionistspierce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2960Visit My Site - Stephanie Pierce
Poitevint, MarthaRelated ArtsMusic Teachermpoitevi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Potter, JoannaFirst GradeTeacherjpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2924Visit My Site - Joanna Potter
Prendergast, JustinRelated ArtsPE Teacherjprendergast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2959Visit My Site - Justin Prendergast
Redding, BrandyRelated ArtsMedia Clerkbredding@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reid-Biggs, ShaolinSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachersreidbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shaolin Reid-Biggs
Rentz, ChristinaSupport StaffPlant Engineercrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2909------
Rigsby, AndrewFifth GradeTeacherarigsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Andrew Rigsby
Ringer, JuleeThird GradeTeacherjringer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2928Visit My Site - Julee Ringer
Robinson, JamesSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidejarobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Russell, PatVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherpbrussell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pat Russell
Sane, HannahVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherhsane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2922Visit My Site - Hannah Sane
Santucci, MarissaThird GradeTeachermsantucci@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2971Visit My Site - Marissa Santucci
Scott, MatthewFourth GradeTeachermjscott@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sheffield, LeslieProfessional StaffMental Health Counselorlsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2966------
Sisler, SoniaKindergarten4K Aidessisler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913------
Smith, AllisonFourth GradeTeacherallisonsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2973Visit My Site - Allison Smith
Smith, MarthaSpecial EducationResource Teachermarthasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2981Visit My Site - Martha Smith
Smith, ShaynaOffice StaffNurseshaynasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2907------
Smith, Carol Office StaffSecretarycatsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2906------
Smith, DavidProfessional StaffTitle I Facilitatordpsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2939Visit My Site - David Smith
Stewart, MegFirst GradeTeachermrstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2968Visit My Site - Meg Stewart
Strickland, AshleyKindergarten4K Teacherarstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Suber, JessicaVirtual TeachersVirtual Teacherjnsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sullivan, WandaSupport StaffCafeteriawsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, BettyRelated ArtsExplorer Lab Managerbttaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Terry, CoryAdministrationAssistant Principalcterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Thomas, EmilyProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistekthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2912Visit My Site - Emily Thomas
Thompson, SarahVirtual TeachersVirtual Teachersathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2951Visit My Site - Sarah Thompson
Tran, SydneyThird GradeTeacherstran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2946Visit My Site - Sydney Tran
Twigg, SarahSpecial EducationSpeech Therapiststwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tyler, RhodaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidertyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2903------
Watts, RenoSupport StaffCafeteria Servicesrlwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, AllisonSpecial EducationResource Teacherarwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2954Visit My Site - Allison Williams