Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KerriOffice StaffNursekeradams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2907------
Albers, AnneRelated ArtsMedia Specialist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2905------
Alewine, KristanFourth GradeTeacherkaalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2934Visit My Site - Kristan Alewine
Aman, TammyProfessional StaffMath Interventionisttaman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tammy Aman
Araque, ErikaOffice StaffParent Involvement Coordinatorearaque@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Bagwell, PamelaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacherpbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952Visit My Site - Pamela Bagwell
Baldwin, PamelaThird GradeTeacherpbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2928Visit My Site - Pamela Baldwin
Barrineau, PhyllisKindergarten4K Aidepbarrine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2923------
Bauer, ToniaFourth GradeTeachertbauer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2938Visit My Site - Tonia Bauer
Bishop, BrandySecond GradeTeacherbrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2933Visit My Site - Brandy Bishop
Blocher, KurtProfessional StaffMagnet Science Teacherkblocher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2988Visit My Site - Kurt Blocher
Bolling, HollyKindergarten4K Teachershbolling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2923Visit My Site - Holly Bolling
Booker, DaphneSupport StaffCafeteria Assistant Managerdabooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Brown, JenniferProfessional StaffMagnet Coord/After School Progjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2915Visit My Site - Jennifer Brown
Brown, JeremyKindergartenK5 Teacherjjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Jeremy Brown
Bryant, BrittnySecond GradeTeacherbrbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2932Visit My Site - Brittny Bryant
Buford, JodieProfessional StaffESOL Teacherjbuford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2986Visit My Site - Jodie Buford
Carvajal, JanetKindergarten5K Aidejcarvaja@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913------
Clark, LindaSpecial EducationResource Teacherlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2954Visit My Site - Linda Clark
Cook, AliceSupport StaffCafeteriaajcook@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Curtis, CarissaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aideccurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, DianeProfessional StaffReading Interventionistddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2977Visit My Site - Diane Davis
Decker, JaclynKindergartenK5 Teacherjkdecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919Visit My Site - Jaclyn Decker
Dennis, CandiceFifth GradeTeachercldennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2943Visit My Site - Candice Dennis
Dickinson, AlyssaFirst GradeTeacheradickinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2920Visit My Site - Alyssa Dickinson
Dogan, StarlenSupport StaffCafeteria Servicessdogan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dove, DarelleRelated ArtsMedia Clerkddove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2905------
Drew, ScottProfessional StaffBehavior Interventionistrdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2951Visit My Site - Scott Drew
Duncan, StephanieFifth GradeTeacherssduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2950Visit My Site - Stephanie Duncan
Dunn-Grooms, ShanaKindergarten5K Teachersdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2921Visit My Site - Shana Dunn-Grooms
Dutt, MarciProfessional StaffSpeech Therapistmdutt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2962Visit My Site - Marci Dutt
Edwards, BerthaSupport StaffCafeteria Managerbeedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Elkins, AllySecond GradeTeacheraelkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Ally Elkins
Ellison, AmberSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aideaellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952------
Erwin, RitaRelated ArtsPE Teacherrerwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ferrara, DeniseRelated ArtsArt Teacherdferrara@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Field, DavidFifth GradeTeacherdfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2939Visit My Site - David Field
Flesher, NikkiProfessional StaffGifted and Talented Teachernflesher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2996------
Foster, GroverSupport StaffBuilding Servicesgfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fragoso, SandraKindergartenK5 Aidesfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919------
Gamble, Dr. ValerieFifth GradeTeachervgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2945Visit My Site - Dr. Valerie Gamble
Garrison, KaraThird GradeTeacherkpgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2929Visit My Site - Kara Garrison
Gault, MiriamProfessional StaffInstructional Coach - Primary Gradesmgault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Miriam Gault
Goodson, TonySupport StaffBuilding Servicesagoodson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, LisaSupport StaffBuilding Serviceslvgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guest, AmandaProfessional StaffInstructional Coach - Intermediate Gradesaguest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2914Visit My Site - Amanda Guest
Gulius, JohnSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacherjgulius@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2948Visit My Site - John Gulius
Hatch, LaurenSecond GradeTeacherlhatch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2931Visit My Site - Lauren Hatch
Hayes, CaseySupport StaffCustodiancahayes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henderson, AprilSecond GradeTeacherachance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2930Visit My Site - April Henderson
Hickerson, EricaRelated ArtsArt Teacherehickerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2955Visit My Site - Erica Hickerson
Hill, DorothyKindergartenK5 Aidedhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2916------
Hooker, Dr. DawnAdministrationPrincipaldhooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Horomanski, KariOffice StaffClerkkshoromanski@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Howard, TeresaOffice StaffAttendance Clerkthoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2902------
Hull, MelissaFirst GradeTeachermhull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2922Visit My Site - Melissa Hull
Huss, AmandaFirst GradeTeacherahuss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2974Visit My Site - Amanda Huss
Jara, CarolinaSupport StaffCafeteriacjara@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, AngelaFirst GradeTeacheramjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2936Visit My Site - Angela Johnson
Joy, JoyceProfessional StaffTitle One Facilitatorjjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2961Visit My Site - Joyce Joy
Kindelmann, DanaThird GradeTeacherdkindelmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2971Visit My Site - Dana Kindelmann
Kuhfuss, KatherineRelated ArtsMusic Teacherkgkuhfuss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Laye, ClareFourth GradeTeacherclaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2941Visit My Site - Clare Laye
Letendre, KathySpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidekletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Loomis, KarenSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidekloomis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952------
Martin, AshleySecond GradeTeacherarmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2958Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Martin, JordanKindergarten5K Teacherjormartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913Visit My Site - Jordan Martin
Mason, DebbieSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidedlmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2949------
McCarter, MeganSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachermmccarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2949------
McCourry, MelissaProfessional StaffESOL Teachermmccourry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa McCourry
Milner, StephanieProfessional StaffTitle One Social Workerstmilner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2965Visit My Site - Stephanie Milner
Moore, SherryKindergartenK5 Aidesmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926------
Muller, JanaKindergarten4K Aidejmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2918------
Paulsgrove, KelseyKindergarten4K Teacherkpaulsgrove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926Visit My Site - Kelsey Paulsgrove
Pierce, StephanieProfessional StaffReading Interventionistspierce@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephanie Pierce
Potter, JoannaFirst GradeTeacherjpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2924Visit My Site - Joanna Potter
Quinn, KathleenProfessional StaffSpeech Therapistnd0171295@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Quinn-Rubenstein, MelissaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2903------
Rentz, ChristinaSupport StaffPlant Engineercrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2909------
Rice, RogerProfessional StaffGifted and Talented Teacherrrice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Richichi, DoreenSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacherdrichichi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2996Visit My Site - Doreen Richichi
Rigney, KarenFirst GradeTeacherkrigney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2925Visit My Site - Karen Rigney
Rigsby, AndrewFifth GradeTeacherarigsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Andrew Rigsby
Seiloff, MaddieFourth GradeTeachermseiloff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2947Visit My Site - Maddie Seiloff
Sheffield, LeslieProfessional StaffMental Health Counselorlsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2966------
Smith, AllisonFourth GradeTeacherallisonsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2973Visit My Site - Allison Smith
Smith, Carol Office StaffSecretarycatsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2906------
Smith, ClintRelated ArtsTeacherclismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2959Visit My Site - Clint Smith
Smith, MarthaSpecial EducationResource Teachermarthasmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Martha Smith
Stewart, MegFirst GradeTeachermrstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2968Visit My Site - Meg Stewart
Suber, CalandraSupport StaffBuilding Servicescsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sullivan, WandaSupport StaffCafeteriawsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, BettyKindergartenK5 Aidebttaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917------
Terry, CoryAdministrationAssistant Principalcterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Terry, RitaKindergartenK5 Teacherrterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2916Visit My Site - Rita Terry
Thomas, EmilyProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistekthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2912Visit My Site - Emily Thomas
Tyler, RhodaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidertyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2903------
Walter, SimoneFourth GradeTeacherswalter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2940Visit My Site - Simone Walter
Weston, JocelynSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidejaweston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2951------
Whalen, BethProfessional StaffInstructional Technology Teacherbwhalen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2927Visit My Site - Beth Whalen
Williams, BobbieSupport StaffBuilding Servicesbowillia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, EllieProfessional StaffGuidance Counseloreawilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Ellie Williams
Willis, ShelbyRelated ArtsMusic Teacherswillis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shelby Willis
Wilson, KaraFifth GradeTeacherkarawilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2937Visit My Site - Kara Wilson
Wright, CandiceThird GradeTeachercdwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2976Visit My Site - Candice Wright