Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackemann, MegThird GradeTeachermackemann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2928Visit My Site - Meg Ackemann
Adams, CarolRelated ArtsMusic Teachercradams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2969------
Alexander, TrenaProfessional StaffTitle I Facilitatortalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2939------
Aman, TammyProfessional StaffMath Interventionisttaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2956Visit My Site - Tammy Aman
Atoche-Martinez, GimenaSecond GradeTeachergatochemartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2971Visit My Site - Gimena Atoche-Martinez
Bayne, TalyahKindergarten4K Aidetmbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bayne, AnnaProfessional StaffSchool Counseloracbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Anna Bayne
Bishop, BrandyFifth GradeTeacherbrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2933Visit My Site - Brandy Bishop
Blocher, KurtRelated ArtsMagnet Science Teacherkblocher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2988Visit My Site - Kurt Blocher
Bolling, HollyKindergarten4K Teachershbolling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2923Visit My Site - Holly Bolling
Bour, TaylorKindergarten4K Teachertbour@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2932Visit My Site - Taylor Bour
Boyd, SamanthaAdministrationAdministrative Assistantsjboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2961------
Brown, JeremyKindergartenK5 Teacherjjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Jeremy Brown
Brown, JenniferProfessional StaffMagnet Coord/After School Progjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2915------
Buford, JodieProfessional StaffESOL Teacherjbuford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2986Visit My Site - Jodie Buford
Carson, AmandaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aideahcarson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cassel, HaleyThird GradeTeacherhcassel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2935------
Chapman, MichelleRelated ArtsMedia Specialistmchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2905Visit My Site - Michelle Chapman
Cheek, MichaelRelated ArtsMusic Teachermcheek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2957Visit My Site - Michael Cheek
Cochran, SharonSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidescochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2916------
Davis, DianeProfessional StaffReading Interventionistddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2977Visit My Site - Diane Davis
DeKock, JenniferFifth GradeTeacherjsdekock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2937Visit My Site - Jennifer DeKock
Dickinson, AlyssaFirst GradeTeacheradickinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2920Visit My Site - Alyssa Dickinson
Downing, ChristinaSupport StaffCafeteriacjdowning@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Downs, ShakadaKindergarten5K Aidesjdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Duncan, RhondaProfessional StaffPermanent Substituterhduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Edwards, KasiFirst GradeTeacherkbedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2974Visit My Site - Kasi Edwards
Enggasser, RuthSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aiderenggasser@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Faithful, BriaFourth GradeTeacherbbarnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2976Visit My Site - Bria Faithful
Ferguson, MandyKindergarten5K Aideamferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fink, SarahThird GradeTeachersfink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2946Visit My Site - Sarah Fink
Foster, GroverSupport StaffBuilding Servicesgfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fragoso, SandraKindergarten5K Aidesfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919------
Gamble, Dr. ValerieFifth GradeTeachervgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2945Visit My Site - Dr. Valerie Gamble
Gardner, TiffanyFifth GradeTeachertgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Tiffany Gardner
Gault, MiriamProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistmgault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Miriam Gault
Gettys, HeatherFirst GradeTeacherhgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2929Visit My Site - Heather Gettys
Gilstrap, LindseyKindergarten5K Teacherlmgilstrap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2916Visit My Site - Lindsey Gilstrap
Gordeev, HeatherRelated ArtsMedia Clerkhgordeev@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guest, AmandaProfessional StaffInstructional Coachaguest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2914Visit My Site - Amanda Guest
Guth, GaryRelated ArtsPE Teachergguth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2959Visit My Site - Gary Guth
Hatch, LaurenRelated ArtsInstructional Technology Teacherlhatch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2931Visit My Site - Lauren Hatch
Henderson, AprilSecond GradeTeacherachance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2930Visit My Site - April Henderson
Holloway, NikkiProfessional StaffGifted & Talented Teachernholloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2969Visit My Site - Nikki Holloway
Hong, MiaSupport StaffCafeteriamhong@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hooker, Dr. DawnAdministrationPrincipaldhooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Hopkins, NealProfessional StaffTitle I Social Workerknhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2965------
Horomanski, KariOffice StaffClerkkshoromanski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Impson, MadelynSecond GradeTeachermmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2962Visit My Site - Madelyn Impson
Ivie, AshleyKindergarten5K Teacherarstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2950Visit My Site - Ashley Ivie
Janakiraman, RashmiProfessional StaffGifted & Talented Teacherrasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rashmi Janakiraman
Jones, ElSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidetaljones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Laye, ClareFourth GradeTeacherclaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2941Visit My Site - Clare Laye
Lerstang, KimRelated ArtsPE Teacherclerstang@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Letendre, KathySpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidekletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Livingston, JonetiaSecond GradeTeacherjmlivingston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2943Visit My Site - Jonetia Livingston
Mallory, AlexandriaSpecial EducationSpeech Therapistahmallory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2903Visit My Site - Alexandria Mallory
Marquez, EsperanzaProfessional StaffESOL Aideesmarquez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Martin, AshleySecond GradeTeacherarmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2958Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Martin, JordanKindergarten5K Teacherjormartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913Visit My Site - Jordan Martin
McCarter, MeganSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachermmccarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2949Visit My Site - Megan McCarter
McMillian, JenniferSupport StaffCafeteria Managerjmcmillian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Medgyesy, AudreySpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacheramedgyesy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2948Visit My Site - Audrey Medgyesy
Meece, ErinSpecial EducationSpeech Therapistemmeece@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2972------
Mills, MaddieProfessional StaffMath Interventionistmsmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2947Visit My Site - Maddie Mills
Monroe, AmberSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidealburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952------
Moore, SherryKindergartenK5 Aidesmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926------
Mostoller, MichelleOffice StaffAttendance Clerkmmostoller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2902------
Mullikin, BethOffice StaffNurseemullikin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2907------
Murphy, KatieRelated ArtsArt Teacherkmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2955Visit My Site - Katie Murphy
Norris, KelseyFirst GradeTeacherknorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926Visit My Site - Kelsey Norris
Palacio, ErikaOffice StaffParent Involvement Coordinatorepalacio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Pearson, AmandaKindergarten5K Teacheralpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919Visit My Site - Amanda Pearson
Pfeiffer, CourtneyProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcpfeiffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Courtney Pfeiffer
Pierce, StephanieProfessional StaffReading Interventionistspierce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2960Visit My Site - Stephanie Pierce
Potter, JoannaFirst GradeTeacherjpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2924Visit My Site - Joanna Potter
Raines, AngelaFirst GradeTeacheraraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2925Visit My Site - Angela Raines
Rawl, CarrieSupport StaffCafeteriamrawl@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reid-Biggs, ShaolinSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachersreidbiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952Visit My Site - Shaolin Reid-Biggs
Robinson, TashaeSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidetlrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rossi, CaseyFifth GradeTeachercrossi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Casey Rossi
Sane, HannahFirst GradeTeacherhsane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2922Visit My Site - Hannah Sane
Scott, MatthewFourth GradeTeachermjscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2938Visit My Site - Matthew Scott
Shands, JosephProfessional StaffPermanent Substitutejshands@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sheffield, LeslieProfessional StaffMental Health Counselorlsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2966------
Shelton, NeNeSupport StaffPlant Engineerdjshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2909------
Simms, JazminSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacherjsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2981Visit My Site - Jazmin Simms
Sisler, SoniaKindergarten4K Aidessisler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913------
Slagle, JesseniaSupport StaffBuilding Servicesjislagle@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, Carol Office StaffSecretarycatsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2906------
Smith, DavidThird GradeTeacherdpsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2934Visit My Site - David Smith
Smith, AllisonFourth GradeTeacherallisonsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2973Visit My Site - Allison Smith
Stewart, MegSecond GradeTeachermrstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2968Visit My Site - Meg Stewart
Taylor, BettyRelated ArtsExplorer Lab Managerbttaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2940------
Terry, CoryAdministrationAssistant Principalcterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Thomas, EmilyProfessional StaffReading Interventionistekthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2912Visit My Site - Emily Thomas
Thompson, NikkiKindergarten5K Aidejuthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thompson, SarahFourth GradeTeachersathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2951Visit My Site - Sarah Thompson
Walsh, AprylSpecial EducationResource Teacherapwalsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5338Visit My Site - Apryl Walsh
West, LynnSupport StaffCafeterialbwest@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, AllisonSpecial EducationResource Teacherarwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2954Visit My Site - Allison Williams
Wolfe, BethanyThird GradeTeacherbwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Bethany Wolfe