Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KerriOffice StaffNursekeradams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2907------
Alewine, KristanFourth GradeTeacherkaalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2934Visit My Site - Kristan Alewine
Aman, TammyProfessional StaffMath Interventionisttaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2956Visit My Site - Tammy Aman
Anderson, KellyThird GradeTeacherkmanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2935Visit My Site - Kelly Anderson
Araque, ErikaOffice StaffParent Involvement Coordinatorearaque@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Bagwell, PamelaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacherpbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952Visit My Site - Pamela Bagwell
Baldwin, PamelaThird GradeTeacherpbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2928Visit My Site - Pamela Baldwin
Barrineau, PhyllisKindergarten4K Aidepbarrine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2923------
Bauer, ToniaFourth GradeTeachertbauer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2938Visit My Site - Tonia Bauer
Bayne, AnnaProfessional StaffSchool Counseloracbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Anna Bayne
Bishop, BrandyFifth GradeTeacherbrbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2933Visit My Site - Brandy Bishop
Blocher, KurtProfessional StaffMagnet Science Teacherkblocher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2988Visit My Site - Kurt Blocher
Bolling, HollyKindergarten4K Teachershbolling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2923Visit My Site - Holly Bolling
Booker, DaphneSupport StaffCafeteria Servicesdabooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Brown, JenniferProfessional StaffMagnet Coord/After School Progjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2915Visit My Site - Jennifer Brown
Brown, JeremyKindergartenK5 Teacherjjbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Jeremy Brown
Bryant, BrittnyFirst GradeTeacherbrbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2932Visit My Site - Brittny Bryant
Buford, JodieProfessional StaffESOL Teacherjbuford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2986Visit My Site - Jodie Buford
Chapman, MichelleRelated ArtsMedia Specialistmchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2905Visit My Site - Michelle Chapman
Cook, AliceSupport StaffCafeteriaajcook@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cothran, SharonKindergarten5K Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, DianeProfessional StaffReading Interventionistddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2977Visit My Site - Diane Davis
Decker, JaclynKindergartenK5 Teacherjkdecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919Visit My Site - Jaclyn Decker
DeKock, JenniferFifth GradeTeacherjsdekock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2937Visit My Site - Jennifer DeKock
Dickinson, AlyssaFirst GradeTeacheradickinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2920Visit My Site - Alyssa Dickinson
Dogan, StarlenSupport StaffCafeteria Servicessdogan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dove, DarelleRelated ArtsMedia Clerkddove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2905------
Drew, ScottProfessional StaffBehavior Interventionistrdrew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2951Visit My Site - Scott Drew
Dunn-Grooms, ShanaKindergarten5K Teachersdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2921Visit My Site - Shana Dunn-Grooms
Edwards, BerthaSupport StaffAssistant Cafeteria Managerbeedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Ellison, AmberSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aideaellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952------
Eron, ScottRelated ArtsPE Teacherseron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0339Visit My Site - Scott Eron
Flesher, NikkiProfessional StaffGifted and Talented Teachernflesher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2996------
Foster, GroverSupport StaffBuilding Servicesgfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fragoso, SandraKindergartenK5 Aidesfragoso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2919------
Gamble, Dr. ValerieFifth GradeTeachervgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2945Visit My Site - Dr. Valerie Gamble
Garrison, KaraThird GradeTeacherkpgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2929Visit My Site - Kara Garrison
Gault, MiriamProfessional StaffInstructional Coach - Primary Gradesmgault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Miriam Gault
Girton, KarenProfessional StaffSpeech Therapistkgirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2972Visit My Site - Karen Girton
Guest, AmandaProfessional StaffInstructional Coach - Intermediate Gradesaguest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2914Visit My Site - Amanda Guest
Gulius, JohnSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacherjgulius@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2948Visit My Site - John Gulius
Hatch, LaurenSecond GradeTeacherlhatch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2931Visit My Site - Lauren Hatch
Henderson, AprilSecond GradeTeacherachance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2930Visit My Site - April Henderson
Hennen, KourtneySpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teacherkhennen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2996Visit My Site - Kourtney Hennen
Hickerson, EricaRelated ArtsArt Teacherehickerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2955Visit My Site - Erica Hickerson
Hoilett, DanielFourth GradeTeacherdchoilett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2962Visit My Site - Daniel Hoilett
Hooker, Dr. DawnAdministrationPrincipaldhooker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Horomanski, KariOffice StaffClerkkshoromanski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2901------
Hull, MelissaFirst GradeTeachermhull@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2922Visit My Site - Melissa Hull
Huss, AmandaFirst GradeTeacherahuss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2974Visit My Site - Amanda Huss
Kerechanin, KatieRelated ArtsMusic Teachermklewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0338Visit My Site - Katie Kerechanin
Kindelmann, DanaThird GradeTeacherdkindelmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2971Visit My Site - Dana Kindelmann
Laye, ClareFourth GradeTeacherclaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2941Visit My Site - Clare Laye
Letendre, KathySpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidekletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Livingston, JonetiaSecond GradeTeacherjmlivingston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2943Visit My Site - Jonetia Livingston
Loomis, KarenSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidekloomis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2952------
Martin, AshleySecond GradeTeacherarmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2958Visit My Site - Ashley Martin
Martin, JordanKindergarten5K Teacherjormartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2913Visit My Site - Jordan Martin
Martinez, AmandaSecond GradeTeacherammartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917Visit My Site - Amanda Martinez
Mason, DebbieSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidedlmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2949------
McCarter, MeganSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Teachermmccarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2949Visit My Site - Megan McCarter
McCourry, MelissaProfessional StaffESOL Teachermmccourry@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa McCourry
McMillian, JenniferSupport StaffCafeteria Managerjmcmillian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2908------
Mickey, GabrielThird GradeTeachergmickey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2946Visit My Site - Gabriel Mickey
Mills, MaddieFifth GradeTeachermsmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2947Visit My Site - Maddie Mills
Moore, SherryKindergartenK5 Aidesmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926------
Mostoller, MichelleOffice StaffAttendance Clerkmmostoller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2902------
Muller, JanaKindergarten4K Aidejmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2918------
Parana, MarianaSupport StaffCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Paulsgrove, KelseyKindergarten4K Teacherkpaulsgrove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2926Visit My Site - Kelsey Paulsgrove
Pfeiffer, CourtneyProfessional StaffSchool Counselorcpfeiffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2904Visit My Site - Courtney Pfeiffer
Pierce, StephanieProfessional StaffReading Interventionistspierce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2960Visit My Site - Stephanie Pierce
Potter, JoannaFirst GradeTeacherjpotter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2924Visit My Site - Joanna Potter
Quinn, KathleenProfessional StaffSpeech Therapistnd0171295@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2903------
Ramirez, LeanneProfessional StaffTitle One Social Workerlramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2965Visit My Site - Leanne Ramirez
Rentz, ChristinaSupport StaffPlant Engineercrentz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2909------
Rigney, KarenFirst GradeTeacherkrigney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2925Visit My Site - Karen Rigney
Rigsby, AndrewFifth GradeTeacherarigsby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2953Visit My Site - Andrew Rigsby
Russell, PatProfessional StaffTitle One Facilitatorpbrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4814------
Sheffield, LeslieProfessional StaffMental Health Counselorlsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2966------
Sherman, HeatherAdministrationAdministrative Assistanthsherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2961------
Singleton, CindyRelated ArtsArt Teachercsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0341------
Smith, AllisonFourth GradeTeacherallisonsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2973Visit My Site - Allison Smith
Smith, Carol Office StaffSecretarycatsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2906------
Smith, ClintRelated ArtsPE Teacherclismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2959Visit My Site - Clint Smith
Smith, DavidFifth GradeTeacherdpsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2939Visit My Site - David Smith
Smith, MarthaSpecial EducationResource Teachermarthasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2981Visit My Site - Martha Smith
Stewart, MegFirst GradeTeachermrstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2968Visit My Site - Meg Stewart
Sullivan, WandaSupport StaffCafeteriawsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Taylor, BettyKindergartenK5 Aidebttaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2917------
Terry, CoryAdministrationAssistant Principalcterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2900------
Terry, RitaKindergartenK5 Teacherrterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2916Visit My Site - Rita Terry
Thomas, EmilyProfessional StaffLiteracy Specialistekthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2912Visit My Site - Emily Thomas
Tyler, RhodaSpecial EducationMulti-Grade Level Aidertyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2903------
Warner, MorganSecond GradeTeacherawarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2950Visit My Site - Morgan Warner
Whalen, BethProfessional StaffInstructional Technology Teacherbwhalen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2927Visit My Site - Beth Whalen
Williams, AllisonSpecial EducationResource Teacherarwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2954Visit My Site - Allison Williams
Williams, BobbieSupport StaffBuilding Servicesbowillia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Willis, ShelbyRelated ArtsMusic Teacherswillis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2957Visit My Site - Shelby Willis
Wright, CandiceThird GradeTeachercdwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2976Visit My Site - Candice Wright