Related Arts

No Photo

Michael Cheek
Music Teacher
mcheek@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lauren Hatch

Lauren Hatch
Instructional Technology Teacher
lhatch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Lauren Hatch

No Photo

Katie Murphy
Art Teacher
kmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brandy Redding

Brandy Redding
Media Clerk
bredding@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Cindy Singleton
Art Teacher
csingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Betty Taylor

Betty Taylor
Explorer Lab Manager
bttaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us