Professional Staff

Trena Alexander

Trena Alexander
Title I Facilitator
talexand@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown
Magnet Coord/After School Prog
jbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Duncan

Rhonda Duncan
Permanent Substitute
rhduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Neal Hopkins

Neal Hopkins
Title I Social Worker
knhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Esperanza Marquez

Esperanza Marquez
ESOL Aide
esmarquez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Joseph Shands
Permanent Substitute
jshands@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leslie Sheffield

Leslie Sheffield
Mental Health Counselor
lsheffield@greenville.k12.sc.us