Special Education

No Photo

Sanaa Beshay
Multi-Grade Level Aide
sbeshay@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amanda Carson
Multi-Grade Level Aide
ahcarson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Cochran

Sharon Cochran
Multi-Grade Level Aide
scochran@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Ruth Enggasser
Multi-Grade Level Aide
renggasser@greenville.k12.sc.us

El Jones

El Jones
Multi-Grade Level Aide
taljones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Letendre

Kathy Letendre
Multi-Grade Level Aide
kletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Audrey Medgyesy
Multi-Grade Level Teacher
amedgyesy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Audrey Medgyesy

No Photo

Erin Meece
Speech Therapist
emmeece@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber Monroe

Amber Monroe
Multi-Grade Level Aide
alburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tashae Robinson

Tashae Robinson
Multi-Grade Level Aide
tlrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us