Special Education

Amber Burgess

Amber Burgess
Multi-Grade Level Aide
alburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Cochran

Sharon Cochran
Multi-Grade Level Aide
scochran@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Duncan

Rhonda Duncan
Multi-Grade Level Aide
rhduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mariam Gendy

Mariam Gendy
Multi-Grade Level Aide
mgendy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Letendre

Kathy Letendre
Multi-Grade Level Aide
kletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Mason

Debbie Mason
Multi-Grade Level Aide
dlmason@greenville.k12.sc.us

James Robinson

James Robinson
Multi-Grade Level Aide
jarobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sarah Twigg
Speech Therapist
stwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhoda Tyler

Rhoda Tyler
Multi-Grade Level Aide
rtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us