Special Education

No Photo

Amanda Carson
Multi-Grade Level Aide
ahcarson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Cochran

Sharon Cochran
Multi-Grade Level Aide
scochran@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mariam Gendy

Mariam Gendy
Multi-Grade Level Aide
mgendy@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Miriam Khalil
Multi-Grade Level Aide
mkhalil@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Letendre

Kathy Letendre
Multi-Grade Level Aide
kletendre@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Erin Meece
Speech Therapist
emmeece@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amber Monroe

Amber Monroe
Multi-Grade Level Aide
alburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonia Sisler

Sonia Sisler
Multi-Grade Level Aide
ssisler@greenville.k12.sc.us