Instructors

Jason Branyon

Jason Branyon
Instructor, Automotive Technology
mbranyon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Jason Branyon

Amy Byce

Amy Byce
Paraprofessional
abyce@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alexandria Cherry

Alexandria Cherry
Instructor, Digital Art and Design
acherry@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Alexandria Cherry

John Gaddis

John Gaddis
Instructor, Diesel Technology
jgaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - John Gaddis

Austin Lane

Austin Lane
Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
aulane@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Austin Lane

Kelley Rackley

Kelley Rackley
Paraprofessional
ktrackley@greenville.k12.sc.us