Instructors

No Photo

Justin Armitage
Diesel Instructor
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jason Branyon

Jason Branyon
Automotive Technology Instructor
mbranyon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Jason Branyon

Alexandria Cherry

Alexandria Cherry
Digital Art and Design Instructor
acherry@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Alexandria Cherry

Austin Lane

Austin Lane
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
aulane@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Austin Lane

Dru Mahony

Dru Mahony
Career Exploratory Instructor
dmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Dru Mahony

Kelley Rackley

Kelley Rackley
Paraprofessional
ktrackley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brian Simpson
Welding Instructor
brsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephen Sloan

Stephen Sloan
Auto Collision Repair Instructor
stsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Stephen Sloan

No Photo

Tyler Terry
Paraprofessional
Ttterry@greenville.k12.sc.us