Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Berkowitz, CraigInstructor, HVAC/Rcberkowitz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1061Visit My Site - Craig Berkowitz
Branyon, JasonInstructor, Automotive Technologymbranyon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1076Visit My Site - Jason Branyon
Cherry, AlexandriaInstructor, Digital Art and Design Instructoracherry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1074Visit My Site - Alexandria Cherry
Cuyar, JoeInstructor, Law Enforcementjcuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3085Visit My Site - Joe Cuyar
Deese, JimInstructor, Fire Fightingjideese@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1065Visit My Site - Jim Deese
Edwards, ElijahInstructor, Culinary Managementepedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1069Visit My Site - Elijah Edwards
Gaddis, JohnInstructor, Diesel Technologyjgaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1071Visit My Site - John Gaddis
Garabadian, ElizabethSpecial Education Servicesceodom@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Goshorn, JosephInstructor, Machine Tool Technologyjgoshorn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1072------
Harris, ChondaInstructor, Nail Technologycmayesharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1066Visit My Site - Chonda Harris
Jefferson, IvanSpecial Education Servicesijeffers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1068------
Johnson, TorreyInstructor, Weldingtdjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8086Visit My Site - Torrey Johnson
Jolly, ElizabethCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kellett, ChristyClerk/Attendanceckellett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1076Visit My Site - Christy Kellett
Lucas, JFDirectorjflucas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1055Visit My Site - JF Lucas
Mahony, DruenCareer Exploratory Instructordmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1060------
Michael, MichelleAssistant Directormpmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7577Visit My Site - Michelle Michael
Neal, ChrisPlant Engineerchneal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1070------
Nugent, EmilyCosmetologyenugent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1073Visit My Site - Emily Nugent
Raeckelboom, BryanBuilding Constructionblraeckelboom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1063Visit My Site - Bryan Raeckelboom
Robertson, PaulaCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sims, KaylahSecretaryksims@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1054Visit My Site - Kaylah Sims
Sloan, StephenAuto Collision Repairstsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1067Visit My Site - Stephen Sloan
Smith, JoshuaMechatronicsjostursmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1056Visit My Site - Joshua Smith
Tuten, LynnWork Based Learning Coordinatorltuten@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1077------
Worthington, GwenCounselorgworthin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1051Visit My Site - Gwen Worthington