Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Beadles, BarbieEarly Childhood Educationbbeadles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1060Visit My Site - Barbie Beadles
Berkowitz, CraigHVACcberkowitz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1061Visit My Site - Craig Berkowitz
Branyon, JasonAutomotive Technologymbranyon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1076Visit My Site - Jason Branyon
Cherry, AlexandriaDigital Art and Design Instructoracherry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1074Visit My Site - Alexandria Cherry
Costello, SeanPlant Engineerscostello@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1070------
Cuyar, JoeLaw Enforcement Servicesjcuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3085Visit My Site - Joe Cuyar
Deese, JimFire Fightingjideese@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1065Visit My Site - Jim Deese
Edwards, ElijahCulinary Artsepedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1069Visit My Site - Elijah Edwards
Gaddis, JohnDiesel Technology Instructorjgaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1071------
Griffin, SandySpecial Educationsjgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1068------
Harmon, TimothyMachine Tooltdharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1072Visit My Site - Timothy Harmon
Harris, ChondaNail Technologycmayesharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1066Visit My Site - Chonda Harris
Johnson, TorreyWeldingtdjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8086Visit My Site - Torrey Johnson
Kellett, ChristyClerk/Attendanceckellett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1076Visit My Site - Christy Kellett
Lucas, JFDirectorjflucas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1055Visit My Site - JF Lucas
Michael, MichelleAssistant Directormpmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7577Visit My Site - Michelle Michael
Nugent, EmilyCosmetologyenugent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1073Visit My Site - Emily Nugent
Odom, ElizabethCareer Development Aideceodom@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Odom
Raeckelboom, BryanBuilding Constructionblraeckelboom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1063Visit My Site - Bryan Raeckelboom
Sloan, StephenAuto Collision Repairstsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1067Visit My Site - Stephen Sloan
Smith, JoshuaMechatronicsjostursmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1056Visit My Site - Joshua Smith
Turner, NedCustodiannaturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tuten, LynnWork Based Learning Coordinatorltuten@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1077------
Wells, KaylahSecretarykmwells@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1054Visit My Site - Kaylah Wells
Worthington, GwenCounselorgworthin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1051Visit My Site - Gwen Worthington