Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Armitage, JustinDiesel Instructor@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ashworth, KenAssistant Directorkashwort@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1078----
Berkowitz, CraigHVAC/R Instructorcberkowitz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1061Visit My Site - Craig Berkowitz
Bowen, DanPlant Engineerdbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1070----
Branyon, JasonAutomotive Technology Instructormbranyon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1075Visit My Site - Jason Branyon
Chapman, MichaelEMT Instructormdchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7869Visit My Site - Michael Chapman
Cherry, AlexandriaDigital Art and Design Instructoracherry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1074Visit My Site - Alexandria Cherry
Deese, JimFire Fighting Instructorjideese@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1065Visit My Site - Jim Deese
Edwards, ElijahCulinary Management Instructorepedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1069Visit My Site - Elijah Edwards
Hackett, JoshuaCustodianjoshackett@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harris, ChondaNail Technology Instructorcmayesharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1066Visit My Site - Chonda Harris
Hernandez, ElsyCustodianElhernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hyatt, KaylahSecretarykhyatt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1054----
Kellett, ChristyAttendance Clerkckellett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1076----
Lane, AustinMachine Tool Technology Instructoraulane@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1072Visit My Site - Austin Lane
Mahony, DruCareer Exploratory Instructordmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1060Visit My Site - Dru Mahony
Michael, MichelleDirectormpmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7577Visit My Site - Michelle Michael
Nugent, EmilyCosmetology Instructorenugent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1073Visit My Site - Emily Nugent
Parks, Stefon CustodianSdparks@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rackley, KelleyParaprofessionalktrackley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Raeckelboom, BryanBuilding Construction Instructorblraeckelboom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1063Visit My Site - Bryan Raeckelboom
Robertson, PaulaCustodianprobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Simpson, BrianWelding Instructorbrsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8086----
Sloan, StephenAuto Collision Repair Instructorstsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1067Visit My Site - Stephen Sloan
Smith, JoshuaMechatronics Instructorjostursmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1056Visit My Site - Joshua Smith
Terry, TylerParaprofessionalTtterry@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Woodlief, ChrisWork-Based Learning Coordinatorcwoodlief@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1077Visit My Site - Chris Woodlief
Worthington, Gwen School Counselorgworthin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1051----
Wright, LoraleaSchool Counselorlwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1051----