Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Berkowitz, CraigInstructor, HVAC/Rcberkowitz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1061Visit My Site - Craig Berkowitz
Bowen, DanPlant Engineerdbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1070----
Branyon, JasonInstructor, Automotive Technologymbranyon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1075Visit My Site - Jason Branyon
Byce, AmyParaprofessionalabyce@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cherry, AlexandriaInstructor, Digital Art and Designacherry@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1074Visit My Site - Alexandria Cherry
Deese, JimInstructor, Fire Fightingjideese@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1065Visit My Site - Jim Deese
Edwards, ElijahInstructor, Culinary Managementepedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1069Visit My Site - Elijah Edwards
Gaddis, JohnInstructor, Diesel Technologyjgaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1071Visit My Site - John Gaddis
Hackett, JoshuaCustodianjoshackett@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harris, ChondaInstructor, Nail Technologycmayesharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1066Visit My Site - Chonda Harris
Hernandez, ElsyCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kellett, ChristyClerk/Attendanceckellett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1076----
Lane, AustinInstructor, Machine Tool Technologyaulane@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1072Visit My Site - Austin Lane
Lucas, JFDirectorjflucas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1055----
Mahony, DruenCareer Exploratory Instructordmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1060Visit My Site - Druen Mahony
Michael, MichelleAssistant Directormpmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7577----
Nugent, EmilyCosmetologyenugent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1073Visit My Site - Emily Nugent
Rackley, KelleyParaprofessionalktrackley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Raeckelboom, BryanBuilding Constructionblraeckelboom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1063Visit My Site - Bryan Raeckelboom
Robertson, PaulaCustodianprobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Simpson, BrianInstructor, Weldingbrsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8086Visit My Site - Brian Simpson
Sloan, StephenAuto Collision Repairstsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1067Visit My Site - Stephen Sloan
Smith, JoshuaMechatronicsjostursmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1056Visit My Site - Joshua Smith
Wells, KaylahSecretaryksims@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1054----
Woodlief, ChrisWork Based Learning Coordinatorcwoodlief@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1077Visit My Site - Chris Woodlief
Worthington, GwenCounselorgworthin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1051----
Wright, LoraleaSchool Counselorlwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1051----