Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acree, AaronScience Teacheraacree@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1048Visit My Site - Aaron Acree
Adkins, AshleySocial Studies Teacheraadkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6364Visit My Site - Ashley Adkins
Aiken, CourtneyPhysical Education Teachercaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4985Visit My Site - Courtney Aiken
Allen, DanielleEnglish Teacherjbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3992Visit My Site - Danielle Allen
Alsip, CindyAssistant Principal, (9-12 NewTech@Mann)calsip@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1001Visit My Site - Cindy Alsip
Anders, JamieEnglish Teacherjanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6378Visit My Site - Jamie Anders
Anderson, BobScience Teacherrlanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6328Visit My Site - Bob Anderson
Anderson, ChrissyHealth Sciencejamanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6380Visit My Site - Chrissy Anderson
Angulo-Julio , Alvaro Orchestra Teacheraangulojulio@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alvaro Angulo-Julio
Arcos, JuanitaSpanish Teacherjmarcos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6369Visit My Site - Juanita Arcos
Atkins, TorriMath Teachertnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1009Visit My Site - Torri Atkins
Attaway, RobertSROnd0171515@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6316Visit My Site - Robert Attaway
Babayan, AdrianaMedia Clerkababayan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6325Visit My Site - Adriana Babayan
Baker, JessicaHealth Science jlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6385Visit My Site - Jessica Baker
Ballenger, HunterSocial Studies Teacherhballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6379Visit My Site - Hunter Ballenger
Barker, MillsSocial Studies Teachermmbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1053Visit My Site - Mills Barker
Baum, RachelTeacherrbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6330Visit My Site - Rachel Baum
Bell, SedrickEnglish - Department Chairsbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6333Visit My Site - Sedrick Bell
Bennett, DavidPLTW Teacherjbennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7581Visit My Site - David Bennett
Bolton, JohnPhysical Education Teacherjbolton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6413Visit My Site - John Bolton
Bouchillon, LyanneISSlbouchillon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4982Visit My Site - Lyanne Bouchillon
Bowen, JeremyMath Teacherjsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6354Visit My Site - Jeremy Bowen
Braylo, AnnSpecial Education Teacherabraylo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6349Visit My Site - Ann Braylo
Brown, TenaBusiness Teachertobrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6367Visit My Site - Tena Brown
Brutosky, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjbrutosky@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1003Visit My Site - Jennifer Brutosky
Bryan, MilesSpanish Teachermbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1015Visit My Site - Miles Bryan
Burnette, BarryTeacherbburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1012Visit My Site - Barry Burnette
Butler, MichelleLead Interpretermibutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4786----
Buzzell, BrettMagnet/Testing Coordinatorbrbuzzell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6326Visit My Site - Brett Buzzell
Cabrera, MaryannMath Teachermcabrera@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1054Visit My Site - Maryann Cabrera
Callahan , KateTeacherkecallahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4980Visit My Site - Kate Callahan
Carver, MadisonCredit Lab Recoverymcarver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1007----
Clinton, KevinVisual Arts Teacherkclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7367Visit My Site - Kevin Clinton
Clymer, MaxTeachermclymer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6341Visit My Site - Max Clymer
Condra-Bogan, DestinyBusiness Teacherdcondrabogan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1014Visit My Site - Destiny Condra-Bogan
Cook, JenniferFrench Teacherjcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6344Visit My Site - Jennifer Cook
Cook, DarrylSocial Studies Teacherrcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6343Visit My Site - Darryl Cook
Cooper, JonTeacherjccooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6345Visit My Site - Jon Cooper
Cox, KevinSROnd0171265@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6387----
Cravens, SusanAttendance Clerkscravens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6303Visit My Site - Susan Cravens
Crider, SaraSocial Studies Teacherscrider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6377Visit My Site - Sara Crider
Danzy, VaneashaS - White & McClintock –McLeanvdanzy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6313Visit My Site - Vaneasha Danzy
Darnell, DonnaSpecial Education - Department Chairddarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6348Visit My Site - Donna Darnell
Davidson, ErinEnglish Teacherrdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4777Visit My Site - Erin Davidson
Davis, JamesJROTC Teacher - Department Chairjvdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6370Visit My Site - James Davis
Davis, JoshDrama Teacherejdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6364Visit My Site - Josh Davis
Davis, AnnaScience Teacheraedavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7391Visit My Site - Anna Davis
Dickinson, JaimieMath Teacherjdickinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4989Visit My Site - Jaimie Dickinson
Downs, RobertChas-F & Marable - Martin Smithrdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6315Visit My Site - Robert Downs
Dreibrodt, SaraMite - R & McMillan - Meredithsdreibrodt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6312Visit My Site - Sara Dreibrodt
Duncan, JeffSocial Studies - Department Chairjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6351Visit My Site - Jeff Duncan
Edwards, LynnWhiteh-Z & Mergl - Miskinlaedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6314Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards
Ellis, HeatherMath Teacherhellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6390Visit My Site - Heather Ellis
Ellison, GraceMath Teachergellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6389Visit My Site - Grace Ellison
Emelianoff, KathleenTeacherkemelianoff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1004Visit My Site - Kathleen Emelianoff
Eudy, ReginaInstructional Coach/AP Coordinatorreudy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6399Visit My Site - Regina Eudy
Faust, EmilyeScience Teacherefaust@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6352Visit My Site - Emilye Faust
Festa, JamesMath Teacherjfesta@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1016Visit My Site - James Festa
Fowler, RyanScience Teacherrtfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1011Visit My Site - Ryan Fowler
Fretwell, AprilArt Teacherafretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6355Visit My Site - April Fretwell
Furrie, TrishaSocial Studies Teachertfurrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6337Visit My Site - Trisha Furrie
Garner, RachelBookkeeperrgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300----
Garrett, BlakleyEnglish Teacherbgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4781Visit My Site - Blakley Garrett
Gibson, ShannonAssistant Principal, (9-12 R-Z)sgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6324Visit My Site - Shannon Gibson
Ginn, ChandlerScience Teachercaginn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1013Visit My Site - Chandler Ginn
Glackin, RobertCafeteria Managerrglackin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6308----
Grant, RamonaEnglish Teacherrgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6372Visit My Site - Ramona Grant
Griffin, JonathanEnglish Teacherjlgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6361Visit My Site - Jonathan Griffin
Griffith, BradAssistant Principal, (9-12 H-L)bgriffit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6386Visit My Site - Brad Griffith
Hagood, PamelaScience Teacherphagood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6356Visit My Site - Pamela Hagood
Hanna, MaryTeachermhanna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4792Visit My Site - Mary Hanna
Hattendorf, JaimeScience Teacherjhattendorf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6388Visit My Site - Jaime Hattendorf
Hilker, SamanthaG - Joh & Martinez Hernandez - McClellandshilker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4779Visit My Site - Samantha Hilker
Hill, KarenaMedia Specialistkhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6305Visit My Site - Karena Hill
Hill, EricMath Teachererhill@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1017Visit My Site - Eric Hill
Hines, JessicaTeacherjahines@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1049Visit My Site - Jessica Hines
Hosack, CatherineMath Teacherchosack@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1050Visit My Site - Catherine Hosack
Hoxit, ChesterJROTC Teacherchoxit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6363Visit My Site - Chester Hoxit
Hyder, JessicaScience Teacherjhyder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6391Visit My Site - Jessica Hyder
Isengard, AndreaScience Teacheraisengard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6397Visit My Site - Andrea Isengard
Jackson, DonnaTeacherdjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7582Visit My Site - Donna Jackson
Johnson, LaverneTeacherlavjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1003Visit My Site - Laverne Johnson
Johnson, ChelseaScience Teachercajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6365Visit My Site - Chelsea Johnson
Johnson, AngieTrainerakastor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4988Visit My Site - Angie Johnson
Jones, Mary RandellEnglish Teachermrjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6338Visit My Site - Mary Randell Jones
Keller, DavidBand Teacherdkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6359Visit My Site - David Keller
Lafaye, GeorgeSocial Studies Teacherglafaye@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1012Visit My Site - George Lafaye
Lauer, LauraSocial Studies Teacherlslauer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1019Visit My Site - Laura Lauer
Lavin, FionaEnglish Teacherflavin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6394Visit My Site - Fiona Lavin
Lee, CliffordSpanish Teachercjlee@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1050Visit My Site - Clifford Lee
Lenderman, CarolynnESOLcregister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4978Visit My Site - Carolynn Lenderman
Leonard, ChristinaMath Teachercleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4776Visit My Site - Christina Leonard
Lilly, NickScience Teachernjlilly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6376Visit My Site - Nick Lilly
Linn, BillSocial Studies Teacherblinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6373Visit My Site - Bill Linn
Loomis, BradleyScience Teacherbloomis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6396Visit My Site - Bradley Loomis
Luna, CrystalStudent Servicescluna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300Visit My Site - Crystal Luna
Malinowski, KelliEnglish Teacherkmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6366Visit My Site - Kelli Malinowski
Martorell, Lauren English Teacherlmartorell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6318Visit My Site - Lauren Martorell
Mayfield, CharlesPrincipalcmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300Visit My Site - Charles Mayfield
McAtee, GlennSocial Studies Teachergmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7323Visit My Site - Glenn McAtee
McCuen, MaureenGov/Econ and US Historymmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4983Visit My Site - Maureen McCuen
McGee, ChadA - Char & MacBride - Manzotmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6415Visit My Site - Chad McGee
McKinney, JesseSocial Studies Teacherjdmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4795Visit My Site - Jesse McKinney
Meihls, ChrisArt Teachercmeihls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6357Visit My Site - Chris Meihls
Miles, KimberlyEnglish Teacherkjmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6362Visit My Site - Kimberly Miles
Mobley, JayNewTech Instructional Tech jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1002Visit My Site - Jay Mobley
Moore, MattAssistant Principal, (9-12 A-C)mlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6323Visit My Site - Matt Moore
Mowen, KyleSocial Studies Teacherkmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1022Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen
Murch, ChristineInstructional Support Teachercmurch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4793Visit My Site - Christine Murch
Murray, AngelaTeacherahmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6346Visit My Site - Angela Murray
Nelson, BryceAthletic Directorbrnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6398Visit My Site - Bryce Nelson
Nestberg, HalaMath Teacherhnestberg@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1051Visit My Site - Hala Nestberg
Nichols, AleciaSpanish Teacheranichols@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1008Visit My Site - Alecia Nichols
Nicholson, TiffanyEnglish Teachertnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1020Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson
Nott, ArmindaScience Teacheranott@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1010Visit My Site - Arminda Nott
Osborn, DemiEnglish Teacherdosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6384Visit My Site - Demi Osborn
Pennington, RogerPlant Engineerrpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6309Visit My Site - Roger Pennington
Pettry, StephanieSocial Studies Teacherspettry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1021Visit My Site - Stephanie Pettry
Provost, HeatheScience Teacherhprovost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6342Visit My Site - Heathe Provost
Ransbottom, SherriNew Tech A-L & New Tech 12thsransbottom@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1052Visit My Site - Sherri Ransbottom
Salter, HeatherTeacherhsalter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4775Visit My Site - Heather Salter
Sartain, JeffGraduation Coachjsartain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7322----
Schroeckenthaler, LindseySpanish Teacherlschroeckenthale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4783Visit My Site - Lindsey Schroeckenthaler
Schumacher, KristyPhysical Education - Department Chairkschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6392Visit My Site - Kristy Schumacher
Shirley, PamNurseplshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6321Visit My Site - Pam Shirley
Simpson, BrianPhysical Education Teacherbsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6375Visit My Site - Brian Simpson
Smith, JonathanTeacherjdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6353Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith
Snow, NicoleJoi - L & New Tech M - Z (9th -11th)nsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1005Visit My Site - Nicole Snow
Sullivan, TicaPerforming Arts - Department Chairtdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6395Visit My Site - Tica Sullivan
Sullivan, JessicaMath Teacherjsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6332Visit My Site - Jessica Sullivan
Thoden, TrevorScience Teachertthoden@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1054Visit My Site - Trevor Thoden
Titus, NancyEnglish Teacherntitus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1034Visit My Site - Nancy Titus
Traynham, TerynFrench Teacher/ Department Chairttraynha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6360Visit My Site - Teryn Traynham
Tucker, TodMath Teacherdtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6371Visit My Site - Tod Tucker
Van Jura, BetsyTeacherbvanjura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6336Visit My Site - Betsy Van Jura
Vaughan, TonyaSchool Secretarytvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6301Visit My Site - Tonya Vaughan
Vincoli, LaraSpanish Teacherlvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4780Visit My Site - Lara Vincoli
Wakefield, LamontBehavior Interventionistlwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4981----
Waldchen, HollyTechnology Specialisthwaldchen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4784Visit My Site - Holly Waldchen
Waller, AprilTeacherapwaller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6347Visit My Site - April Waller
Washington, CarlaAssistant Principal, (9-12 D-G)cwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6319Visit My Site - Carla Washington
Watson , SteveTeachersdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7580Visit My Site - Steve Watson
White, LatonyaCredit Lab Recoverylawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1034----
White, Sarah-BurkeAdministrative Assistant, (9-12 M-Q)sbwhite@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah-Burke White
Wilson, AngelicaEnglish Teacheratwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1018Visit My Site - Angelica Wilson
Womble, IzzieData Entry mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6317Visit My Site - Izzie Womble
Worley, KennethJROTC Teacherkworley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6381Visit My Site - Kenneth Worley
Young, Mary BethAttendance Clerkmbyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6335Visit My Site - Mary Beth Young
Ziemer, Shelby Math Teachersziemer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4778Visit My Site - Shelby Ziemer