Sunday, May 27, 2018
160 Fairforest Way • Greenville, S.C. 29607 • 864-355-6300 • FAX 864-355-6329


NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acree, AaronChemistryaacree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Aaron Acree
Aiken, CourtneyPhysical Education Teachercaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4985Visit My Site - Courtney Aiken
Alsip, CindyAssistant Principalcalsip@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1001Visit My Site - Cindy Alsip
Arcos, JuanitaSpanish Teacherjmarcos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Juanita Arcos
Atkins, TorriMath Teachertnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6383Visit My Site - Torri Atkins
Attaway, RobertSROrattaway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6316Visit My Site - Robert Attaway
Ayers, JanetHealth Sciencejtayers@greenville.k12.sc.us8643556306------
Babayan, AdrianaMedia Clerkababayan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Adriana Babayan
Baker, JessicaHealth Science jlbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6385Visit My Site - Jessica Baker
Ballenger, HunterSocial Studies Teacherhballenger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6379Visit My Site - Hunter Ballenger
Bell, SeddrickEnglish - Department Chairsbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6333Visit My Site - Seddrick Bell
Bishop, TinaAssistant Principaltbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6319Visit My Site - Tina Bishop
Bolton, JohnPhysical Education Teacherjbolton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6413Visit My Site - John Bolton
Bouchillon, LyanneISSlbouchillon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4982Visit My Site - Lyanne Bouchillon
Bowen, JeremyMath Teacherjsbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6354Visit My Site - Jeremy Bowen
Braylo, AnnSpecial Education Teacherabraylo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6349Visit My Site - Ann Braylo
Brown, TenaBusiness Teachertobrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6367Visit My Site - Tena Brown
Bruce, BeverlyLead Interpreterbbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4786Visit My Site - Beverly Bruce
Brutosky, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjbrutosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4794Visit My Site - Jennifer Brutosky
Bryan, MilesSpanish Teachermbryan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Miles Bryan
Burnette, KevinMath Teacher and Head Football Coachkrburnette@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kevin Burnette
Calvin, PaulSocial Studies Teacherpcalvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6337Visit My Site - Paul Calvin
Clinton, KevinVisual Arts Teacherkclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7367Visit My Site - Kevin Clinton
Clymer, MaxTeachermclymer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6341Visit My Site - Max Clymer
Cook, DarrylTeacherrcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6343Visit My Site - Darryl Cook
Cook, JenniferFrench Teacherjcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6344Visit My Site - Jennifer Cook
Cook, KathyMath - Department Chairkdcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6361Visit My Site - Kathy Cook
Cooper, JonTeacherjccooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6345Visit My Site - Jon Cooper
Craft, JeffTeacherjcraft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6346Visit My Site - Jeff Craft
Cravens, SusanAttendance Clerkscravens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6303Visit My Site - Susan Cravens
Crider, SaraTeacherscrider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6377Visit My Site - Sara Crider
Crowe, RogerBusiness Teacherrcrowe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Roger Crowe
Cruz, AmekaTeacheracruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4984Visit My Site - Ameka Cruz
Cummings, BethanyTeacherbcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4981Visit My Site - Bethany Cummings
Danzy, VaneashaCounselor for students with last names Sc-Znd2171298@greenville.k12.sc.us8643556313Visit My Site - Vaneasha Danzy
Darnell, DonnaSpecial Education - Department Chairddarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6348Visit My Site - Donna Darnell
Davatchi, Devinnd2171273@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Devin Davatchi
Davidson, ErinTeacherrdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4777Visit My Site - Erin Davidson
Davis, JamesTeacherjvdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6370Visit My Site - James Davis
Downs, RobertCounselor for students with last names G-Krdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6315Visit My Site - Robert Downs
Drunasky, SheilaMagnet Coordinatorsdrunasky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6326Visit My Site - Sheila Drunasky
Duncan, JeffSocial Studies - Department Chairjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6351Visit My Site - Jeff Duncan
Edwards, LynnCounselor for students with last names L-Ma and all NewTech studentslaedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6311Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards
Ellis, HeatherTeacherhellis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6390Visit My Site - Heather Ellis
Ellison, GraceTeachergellison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6389Visit My Site - Grace Ellison
Emelianoff, KathleenTeacherkemelianoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6380Visit My Site - Kathleen Emelianoff
Estell, RachelTeacherrestell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Rachel Estell
Eudy, ReginaInstructional Coachreudy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6399Visit My Site - Regina Eudy
Faulkner, BrendaStudent Services Clerkbfaulkne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6304Visit My Site - Brenda Faulkner
Ferguson, ShelleyNursescfergus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6320------
Fischer, KellyMath Teacherkmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Fischer
Fretwell, AprilTeacherafretwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6355Visit My Site - April Fretwell
Gallagher, LeslieFrench Teacherlgallagh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6364 Visit My Site - Leslie Gallagher
Garcia, AmarisSpanish Teacheraogarcia@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amaris Garcia
Garrison, PattiBookkeeperpgarriso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6302Visit My Site - Patti Garrison
Ginn, ChandlerTeachercaginn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6378Visit My Site - Chandler Ginn
Goin, DrewEnglish Teacherdgoin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Drew Goin
Grant, RamonaTeacherrgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6372Visit My Site - Ramona Grant
Hagood, Pamelateacherpmcdonaldhagood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6356Visit My Site - Pamela Hagood
Hajosy, StevePLTWshajosy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7581Visit My Site - Steve Hajosy
Hanor, AnnaTeacherahanor@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1014Visit My Site - Anna Hanor
Hattendorf, JaimeTeacherjhattendorf@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jaime Hattendorf
Hilbert, SteveCreative Writing Teachershilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6340Visit My Site - Steve Hilbert
Hill, KarenaMedia Specialistkhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6305Visit My Site - Karena Hill
Hittinger, KatieScience Teacherkhittinger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Hittinger
Holden, LindaAP Language, Teacher Cadet, and English 3Hlholden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6360Visit My Site - Linda Holden
Holland, AnthonyAssistant Principalaholland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6386Visit My Site - Anthony Holland
Hoxit, ChesterJROTC Teacher - Department Chairchoxit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6363Visit My Site - Chester Hoxit
Hunter, CoreyDepartment Chair / Spanish Teachercohunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7322Visit My Site - Corey Hunter
Hurst, MatthewTeachermjhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Matthew Hurst
Hyder, JessicaScience - Department Chairjhyder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6391Visit My Site - Jessica Hyder
Jackson, DonnaTeacherdjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7582Visit My Site - Donna Jackson
Johnson, AngieTrainerakastor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4988Visit My Site - Angie Johnson
Johnson, JeremyWorld Geography and NewTechjrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jeremy Johnson
Jones, MacMathematics Teacherpajones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4795Visit My Site - Mac Jones
Keller, DavidBand Teacherdkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6359Visit My Site - David Keller
Kellett, BriannaTeacherbkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1019Visit My Site - Brianna Kellett
Kendrick, RobBusiness Education - Department Chairrkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4978Visit My Site - Rob Kendrick
Kreiner, HannahNewspaper/Yearbook/Englishhmkreiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6339Visit My Site - Hannah Kreiner
Lavin, FionaEnglish Teacherflavin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Fiona Lavin
Lazenby, JessicaArt 1, Digital Media, 3H, and AP Studio Artjlazenby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4798Visit My Site - Jessica Lazenby
Lee, CliffordSpanish teachercjlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6393Visit My Site - Clifford Lee
Leonard, Christinateachercleonard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christina Leonard
Linn, BillTeacherblinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6373Visit My Site - Bill Linn
Malinowski, KelliTeacherkmalinowski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6366Visit My Site - Kelli Malinowski
Mattison, LibbaTeacherlimattis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6338Visit My Site - Libba Mattison
Mayfield, CharlesPrincipalcmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300Visit My Site - Charles Mayfield
McAtee, GlennSocial Studies Teachergmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7323Visit My Site - Glenn McAtee
McCuen, MaureenGov/Econ and US Historymmccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4983Visit My Site - Maureen McCuen
McGee, ChadCounselor for students with last names A-Ctmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6415Visit My Site - Chad McGee
Meihls, ChrisTeachercmeihls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6357Visit My Site - Chris Meihls
Miles, KimberlyAP Seminar, English 2H, Film Criticismkjmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6362Visit My Site - Kimberly Miles
Miller, JenniferAlgebra 1 and Sine, Design, and Cosine (Geom/IED)jenlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1017Visit My Site - Jennifer Miller
Mobley, JayNewTech Instructional Tech jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6306Visit My Site - Jay Mobley
Moore, CharlesTeacherchamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Charles Moore
Moore, MattAssistant Principalmlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6323------
Morgan, JoAnnteacherjomorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6396Visit My Site - JoAnn Morgan
Moss, GeorgeTeacherrmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6381Visit My Site - George Moss
Mowen, KyleTeacherkmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen
Nachman, ChristieCounselor for students with last names D-F & Director of School Counselingcnachman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6314Visit My Site - Christie Nachman
Nelson, BryceDrivers Ed/Social Studiesbrnelson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bryce Nelson
Nelson, DaleSocial Studies Teacherrdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dale Nelson
Nicholson, TiffanyTeachertcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6365Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson
Nott, ArmindaScience Teacherasoos@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Arminda Nott
Osborn, DemiTeacherdosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6384Visit My Site - Demi Osborn
O'Shields, ElizabethTeachereoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4793Visit My Site - Elizabeth O'Shields
Pace, TammyCounselor for students with last names Mc-Satapace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6312Visit My Site - Tammy Pace
Padgett, SamanthaRegistrarsdpadgett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4892Visit My Site - Samantha Padgett
Passyn, AnnaCounselor for students with last names Sc-Zapassyn@greenville.k12.sc.us8643556313Visit My Site - Anna Passyn
Pennington, RogerPlant Engineerrpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6309Visit My Site - Roger Pennington
Phelps, ChristineInstructional Support Teachercmphelps@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christine Phelps
Pickens, DeborahFront Office dpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300------
Provost, HeatheTeacherhprovost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6342Visit My Site - Heathe Provost
Register, CarolynnESOLcregister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7580Visit My Site - Carolynn Register
Roberson, JamieEnglish Teacherjroberson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jamie Roberson
Rose, SaraStringssrose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8466Visit My Site - Sara Rose
Rybarczyk, EmilyeScience Teachererybarczyk@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emilye Rybarczyk
Salter, HeatherTeacherhsalter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-1003Visit My Site - Heather Salter
Sartain, JeffAssistant Principaljsartain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6324Visit My Site - Jeff Sartain
Scarbrough, JenniferTeacherjescarbrough@greenville.k12.sc.us8643554792Visit My Site - Jennifer Scarbrough
Schumacher, KristyPhysical Education - Department Chairkschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6392Visit My Site - Kristy Schumacher
Searfoss, RobertTeacherrsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4778Visit My Site - Robert Searfoss
Shirley, PamNurseplshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6300Visit My Site - Pam Shirley
Simpson, BrianTeacherbsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6375Visit My Site - Brian Simpson
Smith, JonathanTeacherjdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Jonathan Smith
Spearman, DavidTeacherdspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - David Spearman
Spearman, LeslieScience Teacherlspearman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leslie Spearman
Sullivan, JessicaTeacherjsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6332Visit My Site - Jessica Sullivan
Sullivan, TicaPerforming Arts - Department Chairtdsulliv@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6395Visit My Site - Tica Sullivan
Tucker, TodAthletic Directordtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6398Visit My Site - Tod Tucker
Vaughan, TonyaSchool Secretarytvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6301------
Vincoli, LaraSpanish Teacherlvincoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4780Visit My Site - Lara Vincoli
Waldchen, HollyTechnology Specialisthwaldchen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4784Visit My Site - Holly Waldchen
Wilson, AmyAlgebra Inclusionamyewilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Wilson
Wolfe, RoyTeacherrwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4782Visit My Site - Roy Wolfe
Womble, IzzieData Entry mwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6317Visit My Site - Izzie Womble
Wright, LoraleaA-Team & 504 Coordinator and Special Projectslwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4779Visit My Site - Loralea Wright
Wylie, AmyTeacherawylie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4783Visit My Site - Amy Wylie
Young, Mary BethAttendance Clerkmbyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6335------