Staff Directory

Danielle Allen
Danielle Allen
English
jbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danielle Allen

Dr. Cindy Alsip
Dr. Cindy Alsip
Director
calsip@greenville.k12.sc.us

Torri Atkins
Torri Atkins
Mathematics
tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Torri Atkins

Miles Bryan
Miles Bryan
Spanish
mbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Miles Bryan

Barry Burnette
Barry Burnette
Technology
bburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barry Burnette

Lynn Edwards
Lynn Edwards
Guidance Counselor
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards

James Festa
James Festa
Math
jfesta@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Festa

Chandler Ginn
Chandler Ginn
Science
caginn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandler Ginn

Eric Hill
Eric Hill
Engineering
erhill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Hill

Jessica Hines
Jessica Hines
Math
jahines@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Hines

Laura Lauer
Laura Lauer
Social Studies
lslauer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Lauer

Jay Mobley
Jay Mobley
Instructional Coach
jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jay Mobley

Kyle Mowen
Kyle Mowen
Social Studies
kmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen

Dr. Hala Nestberg
Dr. Hala Nestberg
Math
hnestberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Hala Nestberg

Tiffany Nicholson
Tiffany Nicholson
English
tnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson

Arminda Nott
Arminda Nott
Science
anott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Arminda Nott

Stephanie Pettry
Stephanie Pettry
Social Studies
spettry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Pettry

Sherri Ransbottom
Sherri Ransbottom
Guidance Counselor
sransbottom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Ransbottom

Clay Scott
Clay Scott
Technology
clscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Clay Scott

Trevor Thoden
Trevor Thoden
Science
tthoden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Trevor Thoden

Angie Wilson
Angie Wilson
English
atwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Wilson