Staff Directory

Dr. Cindy Alsip
Dr. Cindy Alsip
Director
calsip@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Cindy Alsip

Torri Atkins
Torri Atkins
Mathematics
tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Torri Atkins

Miles Bryan
Miles Bryan
Spanish
mbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Miles Bryan

Sheila Drunasky
Sheila Drunasky
Business/Comp. Science
sdrunasky@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sheila Drunasky

Lynn Edwards
Lynn Edwards
Guidance Counselor
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lynn Edwards

Kelly Fischer
Kelly Fischer
Mathematics/Engineering
kmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Fischer

Chandler Ginn
Chandler Ginn
Science
caginn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandler Ginn

Anna Hanor
Anna Hanor
Science
ahanor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Hanor

Matthew Hurst
Matthew Hurst
English
mjhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Hurst

Laura Lauer
Laura Lauer
Social Studies
lslauer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller
Mathematics/Engineering
jenlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Miller

Jay Mobley
Jay Mobley
Instructional Tech
jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kyle Mowen
Kyle Mowen
Social Studies
kmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen

Josh Neal
Josh Neal
Social Studies
jdneal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Josh Neal

Tiffany Nicholson
Tiffany Nicholson
English
tcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson

Arminda Nott
Arminda Nott
Science
asoos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Arminda Nott

Elizabeth O
Elizabeth O'Shields
English
eoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth O'Shields