Staff Directory

Danielle Allen
Danielle Allen
English
jbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danielle Allen
Dr. Cindy Alsip
Dr. Cindy Alsip
Director
calsip@greenville.k12.sc.us
Torri Atkins
Torri Atkins
Mathematics
tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Torri Atkins
Miles Bryan
Miles Bryan
Spanish
mbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Miles Bryan
Barry Burnette
Barry Burnette
Technology
bburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Barry Burnette
Destiny Condra-Bogan
Destiny Condra-Bogan
Business/Technology
dcondrabogan@greenville.k12.sc.us
James Festa
James Festa
Math
jfesta@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - James Festa
Chandler Ginn
Chandler Ginn
Science
caginn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandler Ginn
Eric Hill
Eric Hill
Engineering
erhill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Hill
Jessica Hines
Jessica Hines
Math
jahines@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Hines
Laura Lauer
Laura Lauer
Social Studies
lslauer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Lauer
Jay Mobley
Jay Mobley
Instructional Coach
jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jay Mobley
Kyle Mowen
Kyle Mowen
Social Studies
kmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kyle Mowen
Alecia Nichols
Alecia Nichols
Spanish
anichols@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alecia Nichols
Tiffany Nicholson
Tiffany Nicholson
English
tnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson
Arminda Nott
Arminda Nott
Science
anott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Arminda Nott
Stephanie Pettry
Stephanie Pettry
Social Studies
spettry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Pettry
Sherri Ransbottom
Sherri Ransbottom
Guidance Counselor 12th and A-L 9th-11th
sransbottom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Ransbottom
Nicole Snow
Nicole Snow
Guidance Counselor NT@M M-Z 9th-11th
nsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trevor Thoden
Trevor Thoden
Science
tthoden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Trevor Thoden
Angie Wilson
Angie Wilson
English
atwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angie Wilson