Staff Directory

Dr. Cindy Alsip
Dr. Cindy Alsip
Director
calsip@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dr. Cindy Alsip

Torri Atkins
Torri Atkins
Mathematics
tnatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Torri Atkins

Miles Bryan
Miles Bryan
Spanish
mbryan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Roger Crowe
Roger Crowe
Business/Comp. Science
rcrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Roger Crowe

Lynn Edwards
Lynn Edwards
Guidance Counselor
laedward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelly Fischer
Kelly Fischer
Mathematics/Engineering
kmfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chandler Ginn
Chandler Ginn
Science
caginn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chandler Ginn

Anna Hanor
Anna Hanor
Science
ahanor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anna Hanor

Matthew Hurst
Matthew Hurst
English
mjhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Hurst

Jeremy Johnson
Jeremy Johnson
Social Studies
jrjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeremy Johnson

Brianna Kellett
Brianna Kellett
Social Studies
bkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller
Mathematics/Engineering
jenlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jay Mobley
Jay Mobley
Instructional Tech
jmobley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jay Mobley

Kyle Mowen
Kyle Mowen
Social Studies
kmowen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tiffany Nicholson
Tiffany Nicholson
English
tcurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tiffany Nicholson

Arminda Nott
Arminda Nott
Science
asoos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Arminda Nott

Elizabeth O
Elizabeth O'Shields
English
eoshields@greenville.k12.sc.us