Support Staff

Madison Carver

Madison Carver
Credit Lab Recovery
mcarver@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rachel Garner

Rachel Garner
Bookkeeper
rgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Glackin

Robert Glackin
Cafeteria Manager
rglackin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeff Sartain

Jeff Sartain
Graduation Coach
jsartain@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrae Sherman

Andrae Sherman
Credit Lab Recovery
ahsherman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Katelyn Sloan

Katelyn Sloan

kasloan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lamont Wakefield

Lamont Wakefield
Behavior Interventionist
lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Latonya White

Latonya White
Credit Lab Recovery
lawhite@greenville.k12.sc.us