Click here to go to Sara Collins PTA Website

The PTA Mission

To support and speak on behalf of children and youth in schools, in the community and before governmental agencies and other organizations that make decisions affecting children; and

To assist parents in developing skills they need to raise and protect their children; and

To encourage parent and public involvement in the public schools of this nation.

PTA Membership

PTA Board

Executive Board                   Member Responsible                    E-mail
President                                 Sandra Miller                                  themillercrew@gmail.com

President Elect                     Meredith Glenn                               meredithglenn99@gmail.com
Treasurer                                Matt Rollins                                       matt.rollins@firstbaptistgreenville.com
Assistant Treasurer             Kim Brooks                                       cicilarue11@gmail.com 
Fundraising                            Ashley Fletcher                                godwin17@bellsouth.net
Enrichment                            Dargan Mudge                                  darganmudge@gmail.com
Communications                 Clay Gilbert                                       clayhgilbert@gmail.com
Secretary                                 Tricia Craddock                               triciacraddock@gmail.com
Program Coordinator       Abby Gary                                          agary@htijobs.com
School Events                        Kim Troyer                                         kimtroyer@yahoo.com

Satellite Email                       Callie Coleman                                 whitecallie@hotmail.com
Past President                       Kristy Way                                         kristykway@gmail.com
Teacher of the Year              Patti Renwick                                   prenwick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Scout's Rock

Have you seen Scout's Rock? It is the large painted rock in front of the school at the corner of Parkins Mill Rd. and Betty Spencer Drive.
Scout’s Rock is a great way to send a special message and show your school spirit or tell someone "Happy Birthday!"

To make a reservation, click this sign-up link. Click this link for more information and helpful tips.

Links