Kindergarten

Shawna Borleis

Shawna Borleis
K5 Assistant
srborleis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Johnson

Tamara Johnson
K5 Assistant
tgjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debby Oveson

Debby Oveson
K5 Assistant
doveson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Geraldy Rodriguez

Geraldy Rodriguez
K5 Assistant
grodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cary Spears

Cary Spears
K5 Assistant
cspears@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bibber Wright

Bibber Wright
K5 Assistant
ekwright@greenville.k12.sc.us