Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albers, MelaniePsychologistmmalbers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3265------
Baker, LaurenTeacherlrbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3244Visit My Site - Lauren Baker
Barrington, CarolineTeachercbarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3230Visit My Site - Caroline Barrington
Beckert, DorisCued Language Transliterator/Aidedbeckert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Bennett, BarbaraCued Language Transliterator/Aidebabennett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Benton, JoanTeacherjbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200------
Bethel, JessicaFood Service Staffjbethel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
Black, KristinSecretarykkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3213------
Borleis, ShawnaK5 Assistantsrborleis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Brewington, AshleyPhysical Therapistabrewington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261------
Brothers, CrystalCued Language Transliterator/Aidecbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Bulzan, DeborahSpecial Ed. Assistantdbulzan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Burns, MelissaPrincipalmbburns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3211Visit My Site - Melissa Burns
Buser, KarenTeacherkbuser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3234Visit My Site - Karen Buser
Catledge, RachelMaintenanceracatledge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3203------
Cheney, KimTeacherkcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - Kim Cheney
Cheney, ToddFood Service Stafftcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
Chinault, RachelTeacherrchinault@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3242------
Clark, AliSpecial Ed. Assistantalclark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clark, DavidPlant Engineerdavclark@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
Cooper, JaneTeacherjacooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3275Visit My Site - Jane Cooper
Costigan, Mary SimsReading Specialistmcostigan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3260Visit My Site - Mary Sims Costigan
Davis, CynthiaClerkcyndavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3214------
Donofrio, MariaSpecial Ed. Assistantmdonofri@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248------
Duston, KathyFood Service Staffkduston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
Edwards, AlissaTeacheracedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3276Visit My Site - Alissa Edwards
Eichman, KatelynSpecial Ed. Assistantkeichman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Elliott, CherylAssistant Principalcaelliot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3212Visit My Site - Cheryl Elliott
Esqueda, CasiTeachercesqueda@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3232------
Frampton, LisaPhysical Educationlframpto@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3258Visit My Site - Lisa Frampton
Gabriel, AlexandraHH Primary Teacheraroman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3268Visit My Site - Alexandra Gabriel
Galea, AmberMedia Specialistagalea@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215------
Gay, SydneyMusicsgay@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8977------
Geddie, KimReceptionist/Clerkkgeddie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3206------
Gendy, MarianMaintenancemgendy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
George, AmyESOL Teacheraegeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3245Visit My Site - Amy George
Good, LaceyTeacherlhgood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3246Visit My Site - Lacey Good
Gordon, KarenTeacherkgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - Karen Gordon
Graves, LorenTeacherlgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3225Visit My Site - Loren Graves
Griffin, SharonFood Service Staffshgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292Visit My Site - Sharon Griffin
Grindle, BethAssistant Occ. Therapistbgrindle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261------
Groot, AdrianaSpanishegroot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3239Visit My Site - Adriana Groot
Hahn, CarolynTeachercghahn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3231Visit My Site - Carolyn Hahn
Hamner, HolliIB Coordinator / Instructional Coachhhamner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3233Visit My Site - Holli Hamner
Hansen, KirstenSpecial Ed. Assistantkhansen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3219------
Hedges, ErinTeacherehedges@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3236Visit My Site - Erin Hedges
Hedrick, JeanieMaintenancejhedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
Henson, LisaTeacherlhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3240Visit My Site - Lisa Henson
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261------
Hollingsworth, LeslieCued Language Transliterator/Aidelholling@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Hook, WendyTeacherwhook@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3217Visit My Site - Wendy Hook
Hoopes, MicheleAutism Aidechoopes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Hoots, PauletteCued Language Transliterator/Aide pahoots@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Impson, BonnieSpecial Ed. Assistantbimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200------
Janowski, NonaSpecial Ed. Assistantnjanowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Johnson, CarrieTeachercabjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3229Visit My Site - Carrie Johnson
Johnson, PamSpecial Ed. Assistantpamjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Johnson, TamaraK5 Assistanttgjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200------
Kennedy, AlexandraFood Service Staffaakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
Kennedy, JamesArtjtkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - James Kennedy
Lambert, LyndseyTeacherlalambert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3251Visit My Site - Lyndsey Lambert
Lawrence, JessTeacherjlawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3220Visit My Site - Jess Lawrence
Lawrence, PerryNurseplawrence@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3264------
Lewandowski, SarahTeacherslewandowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241Visit My Site - Sarah Lewandowski
Martin, TylerPhysical Educationtymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3258------
Masotti, BridgetTeacherbmasotti@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3280Visit My Site - Bridget Masotti
Matthews, SusanMusicsmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3257Visit My Site - Susan Matthews
Mayfield, AmyTeacher (VI)amayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGrew, KaciFood Service Staffemcgrew@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
McNair, Mary JohnMedia Clerkmmcnair@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3263Visit My Site - Mary John McNair
Melton, Mary BethSpecial Ed. Assistantmemelton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248Visit My Site - Mary Beth Melton
Montjoy, CareneTeachercamontjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3271Visit My Site - Carene Montjoy
Morrissey, KatherineReading Specialistkmorriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3229Visit My Site - Katherine Morrissey
Morton, KittyASL Interpreterkmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Moser, MatthewAdministrative Assistantmwmoser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3227Visit My Site - Matthew Moser
Nelsen, AnnTeacheranelsen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3221Visit My Site - Ann Nelsen
Nix, CherylSpeech Therapistcnix@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3254Visit My Site - Cheryl Nix
Nuttall, AnneTeacheranuttall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215Visit My Site - Anne Nuttall
Orozco, CheriCounselorcorozco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3250Visit My Site - Cheri Orozco
O'Steen, SrebrenkaNursestosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3207Visit My Site - Srebrenka O'Steen
Oveson, DebbyK5 Assistantdoveson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Owen, JulieInstructional Technology Specialistjubowen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3201Visit My Site - Julie Owen
Payne, SarahCounselorspayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3204Visit My Site - Sarah Payne
Phillips, DanielleTeacherdaphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3237Visit My Site - Danielle Phillips
Phillips, LauraSpecial Ed. Assistantlyphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us854-355-3241------
Philpot, PollyRoseTeacherpphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3294Visit My Site - PollyRose Philpot
Reimers, RebekahTeacherrjreimers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3235Visit My Site - Rebekah Reimers
Renwick, PattiTeacherprenwick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3216Visit My Site - Patti Renwick
Reynolds, CarolineTeacherclreynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3255Visit My Site - Caroline Reynolds
Rodriguez, GeraldyK5 Assistantgrodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3218------
Rushing, ToshaASL Interpretertrushing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3268------
Schneider, TaylorLiteracy Specialistlschneid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3274Visit My Site - Taylor Schneider
Scott, AshleySpeech Therapistadscott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3254Visit My Site - Ashley Scott
Sexton, LornaCued Language Transliterator/Aidellsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - Lorna Sexton
Shade, SarahTeachersshade@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8978------
Sharp, LauraTeacherlbsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3270Visit My Site - Laura Sharp
Sharpe, HannahTeacherhsharpe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - Hannah Sharpe
Simard, JayneFood Service Staffbsimard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292Visit My Site - Jayne Simard
Spears, CarrollK5 Assistantcspears@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215------
Sprewell, MargaretTeachermsprewell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3251Visit My Site - Margaret Sprewell
Stolarski, AnneTeacherastolars@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3223Visit My Site - Anne Stolarski
Strange, MistyTeachermdstrang@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3218Visit My Site - Misty Strange
Sweet, DebbieTeacherdsweet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3219Visit My Site - Debbie Sweet
Thomas, ChristyTeacherchrthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3247Visit My Site - Christy Thomas
Thomason, KatieTeacherkthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3227------
Turner, AlexTeacheraaheil@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3220Visit My Site - Alex Turner
Watson, MariaTeachermmwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3222Visit My Site - Maria Watson
Weekes, MartyTeachermbweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3271Visit My Site - Marty Weekes
Weiss, DeborahSpecial Ed. Assistantdweiss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200------
Werner, MariaTeachermwerner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3228Visit My Site - Maria Werner
West, Emily ARTewest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3259Visit My Site - Emily West
Whaley, OlgaSpecial Ed. Assistantowhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Wiggs, Kristen864-355-3239kwiggs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Wiggs
Wilkes, HollySpanishhwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3256Visit My Site - Holly Wilkes
Williams, LawrenceMaintenancelawwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
Wright, BibberK5 Assistantekwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3270------
Young, IvaMaintenanceijyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
Zizzi, EmilyTeacherekzizzi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3277Visit My Site - Emily Zizzi