Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, GlindaMaintenanceglabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
Albers, MelaniePsychologistmmalbers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3265------
Arnold, DebbieSpecial Ed Assistantdearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Baker, LaurenTeacherlrbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3244Visit My Site - Lauren Baker
Barrington, CarolineTeachercbarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3230Visit My Site - Caroline Barrington
Beckert, DorisCued Language Transliterator/Aidedbeckert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Benton, JoanTeacherjbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200------
Bethel, JessicaFood Service Staffjbethel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
Black, KristinSecretarykkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3213------
Borleis, ShawnaK5 Assistantsrborleis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Brewington, AshleyPhysical Therapistabrewington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261------
Brothers, CrystalCued Language Transliterator/Aidecbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Burns, MelissaPrincipalmbburns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3211Visit My Site - Melissa Burns
Buser, KarenTeacherkbuser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3234Visit My Site - Karen Buser
Cheney, ToddFood Service Stafftcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
Cheney, KimTeacherkcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - Kim Cheney
Chinault, RachelTeacherrchinault@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3242Visit My Site - Rachel Chinault
Clark, DavidPlant Engineerdavclark@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
Clark, AliComputer Labalclark@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3203Visit My Site - Ali Clark
Cooper, JaneTeacherjacooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3275Visit My Site - Jane Cooper
Costigan, Mary SimsReading Specialistmcostigan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3260Visit My Site - Mary Sims Costigan
Davis, AshlynTeacherashlyndavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3220Visit My Site - Ashlyn Davis
Davis, CynthiaClerkcyndavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3214------
Duston, KathyFood Service Staffkduston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
Easterlin, JessicaTeacherjeasterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8979------
Edwards, AlissaTeacheracedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3276Visit My Site - Alissa Edwards
Elliott, CherylAssistant Principalcaelliot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3212Visit My Site - Cheryl Elliott
Erickson, DeniseOffice Assistant/Computer Labderickson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3203------
Esqueda, CasiTeachercesqueda@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3232Visit My Site - Casi Esqueda
Gabriel, AlexandraHH Primary Teacheraroman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3268Visit My Site - Alexandra Gabriel
Galea, AmberMedia Specialistagalea@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215Visit My Site - Amber Galea
Garrison, LillieTeacherlgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3247Visit My Site - Lillie Garrison
Garrison, CarolynTeachercjgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3233------
Geddie, KimReceptionist/Clerkkgeddie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3206------
George, AmyESOL Teacheraegeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3245Visit My Site - Amy George
Good, LaceyTeacherlhgood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3246Visit My Site - Lacey Good
Gordon, KarenTeacherkgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - Karen Gordon
Graves, LorenTeacherlgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3225Visit My Site - Loren Graves
Griffin, SharonFood Service Staffshgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292Visit My Site - Sharon Griffin
Grindle, BethAssistant Occ. Therapistbgrindle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261------
Groot, AdrianaSpanishegroot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3239Visit My Site - Adriana Groot
Hansen, KirstenSpecial Ed. Assistantkhansen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3219------
Hedges, ErinTeacherehedges@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3236Visit My Site - Erin Hedges
Hedrick, JeanieMaintenancejhedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
Henson, LisaTeacherlhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3240Visit My Site - Lisa Henson
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261------
Hook, WendyTeacherwhook@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3217Visit My Site - Wendy Hook
Hoopes, MicheleSpecial Ed Assistantchoopes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Impson, BonnieSpecial Ed. Assistantbimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200------
Janowski, NonaSpecial Ed. Assistantnjanowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Jennings, DevonSpeech Therapist@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, TamaraK5 Assistanttgjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200------
Johnson, PamSpecial Ed. Assistantpamjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Johnson, CarrieInstructional Coachcabjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3229Visit My Site - Carrie Johnson
Kennedy, AlexandraFood Service Staffaakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
Knotts Robinson, SharonicaOrderlysknottsrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3264------
Kreycik, KatieTeacherkkreycik@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8997------
Lambert, LyndseyTeacherlalambert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3251Visit My Site - Lyndsey Lambert
Lewandowski, SarahTeacherslewandowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241Visit My Site - Sarah Lewandowski
Masotti, BridgetTeacherbmasotti@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3280Visit My Site - Bridget Masotti
Matthews, SusanMusicsmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3257Visit My Site - Susan Matthews
Mayfield, AmyTeacher (VI)amayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGrew, KaciFood Service Staffemcgrew@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292------
McNair, Mary JohnMedia Clerkmmcnair@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3263Visit My Site - Mary John McNair
Melton, Mary BethSpecial Ed. Assistantmemelton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248Visit My Site - Mary Beth Melton
Mendez, SaraMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3265------
Montjoy, CareneTeachercamontjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3271Visit My Site - Carene Montjoy
Morrissey, KatherineReading Specialistkmorriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3229Visit My Site - Katherine Morrissey
Morton, KittyASL Interpreterkmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272------
Moser, MatthewAdministrative Assistantmwmoser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3227Visit My Site - Matthew Moser
Mullen, CarolineTeachercmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8995------
Nelsen, AnnTeacheranelsen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3221Visit My Site - Ann Nelsen
Nemchek, KelleyTeacherknemchek@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3235------
Nix, CherylSpeech Therapistcnix@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3254Visit My Site - Cheryl Nix
Nocks, MattP.E.lnocks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3258------
Norris, NathalieArtnnorris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nathalie Norris
Nuttall, AnneTeacheranuttall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215Visit My Site - Anne Nuttall
Ogburn, EmmaTeachereogburn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8996Visit My Site - Emma Ogburn
Orozco, CheriCounselorcorozco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3250Visit My Site - Cheri Orozco
O'Steen, SrebrenkaNursestosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3207Visit My Site - Srebrenka O'Steen
Oveson, DebbyK5 Assistantdoveson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Owen, JulieInstructional Technology Specialistjubowen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3201Visit My Site - Julie Owen
Payne, SarahCounselorspayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3204Visit My Site - Sarah Payne
Phillips, DanielleTeacherdaphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3237Visit My Site - Danielle Phillips
Phillips, SydneyASL Interpretersnphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3268Visit My Site - Sydney Phillips
Phillips, LauraSpecial Ed. Assistantlyphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us854-355-3241------
Philpot, PollyRoseTeacherpphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3294Visit My Site - PollyRose Philpot
Renwick, PattiTeacherprenwick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3216Visit My Site - Patti Renwick
Rodriguez, GeraldyK5 Assistantgrodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3218------
Rowan, ShellyTeachersrowan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3231------
Rushing, ToshaASL Interpretertrushing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3268------
Schneider, TaylorLiteracy Specialistlschneid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3274Visit My Site - Taylor Schneider
Sexton, LornaCued Language Transliterator/Aidellsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - Lorna Sexton
Shade, SarahTeachersshade@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8978Visit My Site - Sarah Shade
Sharp, LauraTeacherlbsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3270Visit My Site - Laura Sharp
Sharpe, HannahTeacherhsharpe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200Visit My Site - Hannah Sharpe
Simard, BettyFood Service Staffbsimard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292Visit My Site - Betty Simard
Spears, CaryK5 Assistantcspears@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215------
Sprewell, MargaretTeachermsprewell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3251Visit My Site - Margaret Sprewell
Stolarski, AnneTeacherastolars@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3223Visit My Site - Anne Stolarski
Strange, MistyTeachermdstrang@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3218Visit My Site - Misty Strange
Sweet, DebbieTeacherdsweet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3219Visit My Site - Debbie Sweet
Thomason, KatieTeacherkthomason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3227Visit My Site - Katie Thomason
Tucker, BrandiP.E.btucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3258------
Turner, AlexTeacheraaheil@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3220Visit My Site - Alex Turner
Walkenhorst, AllisonSpeech Therapistawalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3069------
Watson, MariaTeachermmwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3222Visit My Site - Maria Watson
Weekes, MartyTeachermbweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3271Visit My Site - Marty Weekes
Weiss, DeborahSpecial Ed. Assistantdweiss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200------
Werner, MariaTeachermwerner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3228Visit My Site - Maria Werner
West, EmilyArtewest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3259Visit My Site - Emily West
Whaley, OlgaSpecial Ed. Assistantowhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241------
Wiggs, KristenChallengekwiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3239Visit My Site - Kristen Wiggs
Wilkes, HollySpanishhwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3256Visit My Site - Holly Wilkes
Williams, AlexisMusicaamattison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, LawrenceMaintenancelawwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209------
Wright, BibberK5 Assistantekwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3270------
Zizzi, EmilyTeacherekzizzi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3277Visit My Site - Emily Zizzi