Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, GlindaMaintenanceglabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209----
Arnold, DebbieSpecial Ed Assistantdearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Beard, SarahTeachersknoble@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3286Visit My Site - Sarah Beard
Beaudet, KatieMedia Specialistkbeaudet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3205----
Benton, JoanTeacherjbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3245Visit My Site - Joan Benton
Black, KristinSecretarykkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3213----
Borleis, ShawnaK5 Assistantsrborleis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3276----
Brewington, AshleyPhysical Therapistabrewington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261----
Brooks, LeannSchool Psychologistlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4811----
Burns, MelissaPrincipalmbburns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3211Visit My Site - Melissa Burns
Buser, KarenTeacherkbuser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3234Visit My Site - Karen Buser
Campbell, CayceTeacherbccampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3246Visit My Site - Cayce Campbell
Carter, PollyFood Service Staffpacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cheney, KimTeacherkcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3289Visit My Site - Kim Cheney
Cheney, ToddFood Service Stafftcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292----
Childs, MarySpecial Ed Assistantmcchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200----
Chinault, RachelTeacherrchinault@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3242Visit My Site - Rachel Chinault
Clark, DavidPlant Engineerdavclark@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209----
Clark, RegisPEraclark@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cook, AudreyArtaudcook@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cook, VirginiaTeachervcook@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3221Visit My Site - Virginia Cook
Cooper, JaneTeacherjacooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3275Visit My Site - Jane Cooper
Costigan, Mary SimsReading Interventionmcostigan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3260Visit My Site - Mary Sims Costigan
Coyle, HeatherTeacherhcoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3216Visit My Site - Heather Coyle
Davis, AshlynTeacherashlyndavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3220Visit My Site - Ashlyn Davis
Davis, ShannonTeacherswdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3247Visit My Site - Shannon Davis
Davis, CynthiaClerkcyndavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3214----
Decker, EmilyTeacheredecker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3277Visit My Site - Emily Decker
Dettro, BrittnyTeacherbdettro@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8977Visit My Site - Brittny Dettro
Duston, KathyFood Service Staffkduston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292----
Easterlin, JessicaTeacherjeasterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8979Visit My Site - Jessica Easterlin
Edwards, AlissaTeacheracedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3276Visit My Site - Alissa Edwards
Elliott, CherylAssistant Principalcaelliot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3212Visit My Site - Cheryl Elliott
Erickson, DeniseK5 Assistantderickson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215----
Esqueda, CasiTeachercesqueda@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3232Visit My Site - Casi Esqueda
Flinn, ShelbyTeacherspflinn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3067Visit My Site - Shelby Flinn
Geddie, KimReceptionist/Clerkkgeddie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3206----
Graves, LorenVirtual Teacherlgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3225Visit My Site - Loren Graves
Greene, Mary BethTeachermogreene@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3228Visit My Site - Mary Beth Greene
Griffin, SharonFood Service Staffshgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292Visit My Site - Sharon Griffin
Groot, AdrianaSpanishegroot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3256Visit My Site - Adriana Groot
Hedges, ErinTeacherehedges@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3236Visit My Site - Erin Hedges
Hedrick, JeanieMaintenancejhedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209----
Henson, LisaTeacherlhenson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3240Visit My Site - Lisa Henson
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261----
Highsmith, AngieInterpreterarhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200----
Holder, DevonSpeech Therapistdjennings@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3254----
Hollinsed, CarmenK5 Assistantchollinsed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3218----
Hook, WendyTeacherwhook@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3217Visit My Site - Wendy Hook
Howell, AnneESOL Teacherpahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3249Visit My Site - Anne Howell
Impson, BonnieK5 Assistantbimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3217----
Johnson, PamSpecial Ed. Assistantpamjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241----
Johnson, LaurynTeacherlaurynjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3225Visit My Site - Lauryn Johnson
Johnson, CarrieInstructional Coachcabjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3229Visit My Site - Carrie Johnson
Jolley, KaciFood Service Staffemcgrew@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3208----
Joseph, MelanieTeachermrjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3069Visit My Site - Melanie Joseph
Kennedy, AlexandraFood Service Staffaakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292----
King, CarolineTeachercrking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3230Visit My Site - Caroline King
Kirkland, AmyTeacherakirkland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3247Visit My Site - Amy Kirkland
Kreycik, KatieTeacherkkreycik@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8997Visit My Site - Katie Kreycik
Lewandowski, SarahTeacherslewandowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241Visit My Site - Sarah Lewandowski
Lewis, JulsCo-teacherjclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3231Visit My Site - Juls Lewis
Long, TonyaTeachertmlong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3253Visit My Site - Tonya Long
Masotti, BridgetTeacherbmasotti@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3280Visit My Site - Bridget Masotti
Mastin, KelleyTeacherkmastin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3235Visit My Site - Kelley Mastin
Matthews, SusanMusicsmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3257Visit My Site - Susan Matthews
Mayfield, AmyTeacher (VI)amayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCall, SaraTeachersmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3268Visit My Site - Sara McCall
McCulloch, KeithMusickmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McGreer, ShaquitaSpecial Ed Assistantsmcgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200----
McNair, Mary JohnMedia Clerkmmcnair@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3263Visit My Site - Mary John McNair
Melton, Mary BethSpecial Ed. Assistantmemelton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248Visit My Site - Mary Beth Melton
Mendez, SaraMental Health Counselornd0191926@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3265----
Montjoy, CareneTeachercamontjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3271Visit My Site - Carene Montjoy
Monto, ReneeComputer Lablmonto@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Renee Monto
Moore, TanyaTeachertanmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3219Visit My Site - Tanya Moore
Morrissey, KatherineReading Interventionkmorriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3273Visit My Site - Katherine Morrissey
Moser, MatthewAdministrative Assistantmwmoser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3227Visit My Site - Matthew Moser
Orozco, CheriCounselorcorozco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3250Visit My Site - Cheri Orozco
O'Steen, SrebrenkaNursestosteen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3207Visit My Site - Srebrenka O'Steen
Patino, GladysSpanishgdpatino@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272Visit My Site - Gladys Patino
Patterson, JillComputer Labjcpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200----
Payne, SarahCounselorspayne@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3204Visit My Site - Sarah Payne
Pettigrew, MelissaSpecial Ed Assistantmepettigrew@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200----
Phillips, DanielleTeacherdaphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3237Visit My Site - Danielle Phillips
Philpot, PollyRoseTeacherpphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3294Visit My Site - PollyRose Philpot
Robertson, DanielleTeacherdrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8995Visit My Site - Danielle Robertson
Rowan, ShellyTeachersrowan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3231Visit My Site - Shelly Rowan
Schneider, TaylorLiteracy Specialistlschneid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3274Visit My Site - Taylor Schneider
Schwartz, VictoriaReading Interventionvschwartz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215Visit My Site - Victoria Schwartz
Shade, SarahMath Interventionistsshade@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8978Visit My Site - Sarah Shade
Sharp, LauraTeacherlbsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3270Visit My Site - Laura Sharp
Simard, BettyFood Service Staffbsimard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292Visit My Site - Betty Simard
Smith, BrookeTeacherbrosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3269Visit My Site - Brooke Smith
Spears, CaryK5 Assistantcspears@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248----
Sprewell, MargaretTeachermsprewell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3251Visit My Site - Margaret Sprewell
Stoffel, EmmaTeachereogburn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8996Visit My Site - Emma Stoffel
Strange, MistyTeachermdstrang@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3218Visit My Site - Misty Strange
Tucker, BrandiP.E.btucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3258Visit My Site - Brandi Tucker
Vaughan, CarolynTeachercjgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3233Visit My Site - Carolyn Vaughan
Walkenhorst, AllisonSpeech Therapistawalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3255----
Warren, SarahTeacherswarren@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3244Visit My Site - Sarah Warren
Weaver, PressleyInterpreterppollard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200----
Weekes, MartyTeachermbweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248Visit My Site - Marty Weekes
West, EmilyArtewest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3259Visit My Site - Emily West
Wiggs, KristenChallengekwiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3239Visit My Site - Kristen Wiggs
Williams, LawrenceMaintenancelawwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209----
Williamson, TaylorTeachertawilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3227Visit My Site - Taylor Williamson
Wright, BibberK5 Assistantekwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3270----