Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, GlindaMaintenanceglabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209----
Alewine, TracyComputer Labtalewine@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3201Visit My Site - Tracy Alewine
Arnold, DebbieSpecial Ed Assistantdearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Barron, AbiMusicawinches@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3203Visit My Site - Abi Barron
Beard, SarahTeachersknoble@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3286Visit My Site - Sarah Beard
Beaudet, KatieMedia Specialistkbeaudet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3205Visit My Site - Katie Beaudet
Benjamin, AzahliaNurseabenjamin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3207----
Blassingame-Meadows, FelishaSpecial Ed. Assistantfblassingamemead@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Borleis, ShawnaK5 Assistantsrborleis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3276----
Brewington, AshleyPhysical Therapistabrewington@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261----
Brooks, LeannSchool Psychologistlebrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4811----
Burns, MelissaPrincipalmbburns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3211----
Buser, KarenTeacherkbuser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3234Visit My Site - Karen Buser
Camire, ErinTeacherecamire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3216Visit My Site - Erin Camire
Champagne, KathleenPermanent Substitutekchampagne@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cheney, KimTeacherkcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3289Visit My Site - Kim Cheney
Cheney, ToddFood Service Stafftcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292----
Chinault, RachelTeacherrchinault@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3242Visit My Site - Rachel Chinault
Christian, SarahSpecial Ed. Assistantschristian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Coleman, LindseySpecial Ed. Assistantlbcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cooper, JaneTeacherjacooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3275Visit My Site - Jane Cooper
Costigan, Mary SimsReading Interventionmcostigan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3260Visit My Site - Mary Sims Costigan
Cureton, BrieajaMaintenancebcureton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, CynthiaClerkcyndavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3214----
Davis, AshlynTeacherashlyndavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3220Visit My Site - Ashlyn Davis
Dettro, BrittnyTeacherbdettro@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8977Visit My Site - Brittny Dettro
Dickert, ChelyTeachercdickert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3223----
Dukes, MarionTeachermdukes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3230Visit My Site - Marion Dukes
Duston, KathyFood Service Staffkduston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292----
Edwards, AlissaTeacheracedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3276Visit My Site - Alissa Edwards
Egli, BrentP.E.fegli@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brent Egli
Elliott, CherylAssistant Principalcaelliot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3212----
Elrod, BonnieTeacherbelrod@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bonnie Elrod
Erickson, DeniseK5 Assistantderickson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215----
Foster, PhyllisSpecial Ed. Assistantpcfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gamble, ShawandaComputer Labsfultongamble@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3201Visit My Site - Shawanda Gamble
Geddie, KimReceptionist/Clerkkgeddie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3206----
Graves, LorenTeacherlgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3277Visit My Site - Loren Graves
Greene, Mary BethTeachermogreene@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3228Visit My Site - Mary Beth Greene
Griffin, SharonFood Service Staffshgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292----
Groot, AdrianaSpanishegroot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3256Visit My Site - Adriana Groot
Haines, HeatherTeacherhhaines@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3067Visit My Site - Heather Haines
Hall, WalterMaintenancewbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Handley, AmyInterpreterahandley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hedges, ErinTeacherehedges@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3236Visit My Site - Erin Hedges
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapisthherdt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3261----
Highsmith, AngieInterpreterarhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200----
Holder, DevonSpeech Therapistdjennings@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3254----
Holley, CarolineTeachercholley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3217Visit My Site - Caroline Holley
Hollinsed, CarmenK5 Assistantchollinsed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3218----
Howell, AnneESOL Teacherpahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3249Visit My Site - Anne Howell
Humphries, CayceTeacherbccampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3246Visit My Site - Cayce Humphries
Impson, BonnieK5 Assistantbimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3217----
Johnson, PamSpecial Ed. Assistantpamjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241----
Johnson, CarrieInstructional Coachcabjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3229Visit My Site - Carrie Johnson
Jolley, KaciFood Service Staffemcgrew@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3208----
Joseph, MelanieTeachermrjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3069Visit My Site - Melanie Joseph
Kelly, RichSpecial Ed Assistantrfkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kennedy, AlexandraFood Service Staffaakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292----
Kreycik, KatieTeacherkkreycik@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8997Visit My Site - Katie Kreycik
Langston, MonicaTeachermlangston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3218Visit My Site - Monica Langston
LeBlanc, KellyTeacherkleblanc@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8979Visit My Site - Kelly LeBlanc
Lewandowski, SarahTeacherslewandowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3241Visit My Site - Sarah Lewandowski
Long, TonyaTeachertmlong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3253Visit My Site - Tonya Long
Majewski, KatieCounselorkmajewski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3204Visit My Site - Katie Majewski
Martin, ChristinaTeachercemartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3245Visit My Site - Christina Martin
Masotti, BridgetTeacherbmasotti@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3280Visit My Site - Bridget Masotti
Mastin, KelleyTeacherkmastin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3235Visit My Site - Kelley Mastin
Matthews, SusanMusicsmatthews@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3257Visit My Site - Susan Matthews
Mayfield, AmyTeacher (VI)amayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCall, SaraTeachersmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3268Visit My Site - Sara McCall
McDermott, SarahTeacherswarren@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3244Visit My Site - Sarah McDermott
McGowan, JerryMaintenancejemcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McGreer, ShaquitaSpecial Ed Assistantsmcgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3200----
McNair, Mary JohnMedia Clerkmmcnair@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3263Visit My Site - Mary John McNair
Melton, Mary BethSpecial Ed. Assistantmemelton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248----
Mendez, SaraMental Health Counselornd0191926@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3265----
Montjoy, CareneTeachercamontjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3271Visit My Site - Carene Montjoy
Monto, ReneeSecretarylmonto@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Morrissey, KatherineReading Interventionkmorriss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3273Visit My Site - Katherine Morrissey
Moser, MatthewAdministrative Assistantmwmoser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3227----
Murphy, ArettaMaintenancearmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
O'Neill, PollyRoseTeacherpphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3294Visit My Site - PollyRose O'Neill
Orozco, CheriCounselorcorozco@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3250Visit My Site - Cheri Orozco
Orrs, LibbyTeacherliorrs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3232Visit My Site - Libby Orrs
Painter, ScottPlant Engineerrpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3209----
Patino, GladysSpanishgdpatino@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3272Visit My Site - Gladys Patino
Pettigrew, MelissaTeachermepettigrew@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3240Visit My Site - Melissa Pettigrew
Phillips, DanielleTeacherdaphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3237Visit My Site - Danielle Phillips
Price, LaurynTeacherlaurynjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3225Visit My Site - Lauryn Price
Robertson, DanielleTeacherdrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8995Visit My Site - Danielle Robertson
Rowan, ShellyTeachersrowan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3231Visit My Site - Shelly Rowan
Schescke, AbigailSpecial Ed. Assistantaschescke@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Schlomer, SusanArtsschlomer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Susan Schlomer
Schneider, TaylorLiteracy Specialistlschneid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3274Visit My Site - Taylor Schneider
Schwartz, VictoriaReading Interventionvschwartz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3215Visit My Site - Victoria Schwartz
Shade, SarahMath Interventionistsshade@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8978Visit My Site - Sarah Shade
Sharp, LauraTeacherlbsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3270Visit My Site - Laura Sharp
Shuman, KaitlynTeacherkshuman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaitlyn Shuman
Simard, BettyFood Service Staffbsimard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3292----
Simmons, LorenTeacherldsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3247Visit My Site - Loren Simmons
Smith, BrookeTeacherbrosmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3269Visit My Site - Brooke Smith
Spears, CaryK5 Assistantcspears@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248----
Sprewell, MargaretTeachermsprewell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3251Visit My Site - Margaret Sprewell
Stoffel, EmmaTeachereogburn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8996Visit My Site - Emma Stoffel
Tucker, BrandiP.E.btucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3258Visit My Site - Brandi Tucker
Vaughan, CarolynTeachercjgarrison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3233Visit My Site - Carolyn Vaughan
Walkenhorst, AllisonSpeech Therapistawalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3255----
Weekes, MartyTeachermbweekes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3248Visit My Site - Marty Weekes
West, EmilyArtewest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3259Visit My Site - Emily West
Wiggs, KristenChallengekwiggs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3239Visit My Site - Kristen Wiggs
Williamson, TaylorTeachertawilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3227Visit My Site - Taylor Williamson
Wright, AliciaSpecial Ed Assistantaroutly@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wright, BibberK5 Assistantekwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3270----