Support Staff

Glinda Abercrombie

Glinda Abercrombie
Maintenance
glabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Debbie Arnold
Special Ed Assistant
dearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica Bethel

Jessica Bethel
Food Service Staff
jbethel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Todd Cheney

Todd Cheney
Food Service Staff
tcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Clark

David Clark
Plant Engineer
davclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Duston

Kathy Duston
Food Service Staff
kduston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeanie Hedrick

Jeanie Hedrick
Maintenance
jhedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alexandra Kennedy

Alexandra Kennedy
Food Service Staff
aakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kaci McGrew

Kaci McGrew
Food Service Staff
emcgrew@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lawrence Williams

Lawrence Williams
Maintenance
lawwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us