Support Staff

Glinda Abercrombie

Glinda Abercrombie
Maintenance
glabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Todd Cheney

Todd Cheney
Food Service Staff
tcheney@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Clark

David Clark
Plant Engineer
davclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Duston

Kathy Duston
Food Service Staff
kduston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeanie Hedrick

Jeanie Hedrick
Maintenance
jhedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kaci Jolley

Kaci Jolley
Food Service Staff
emcgrew@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alexandra Kennedy

Alexandra Kennedy
Food Service Staff
aakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Koenig

Cynthia Koenig
Food Service Staff
ckoenig@greenville.k12.sc.us

Drew Nix

Drew Nix
Maintenance
anix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lawrence Williams

Lawrence Williams
Maintenance
lawwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us