Special Education

No Photo

Debbie Arnold
Special Ed Assistant
dearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sally Brannen
Intervener
sbrannen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kirsten Cooper

Kirsten Cooper
Assistant
kscooper@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amy Devolve
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
adevolve@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kirsten Hansen

Kirsten Hansen
Special Ed. Assistant
khansen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson
Special Ed. Assistant
pamjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharonica Knotts Robinson

Sharonica Knotts Robinson
Orderly
sknottsrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Mayfield

Amy Mayfield
Teacher (VI)
amayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lydia Monto
Special Ed Assistant
lmonto@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kitty Morton

Kitty Morton
ASL Interpreter
kmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Phillips

Laura Phillips
Special Ed. Assistant
lyphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deborah Weiss

Deborah Weiss
Special Ed. Assistant
dweiss@greenville.k12.sc.us