Special Education

Debbie Arnold

Debbie Arnold
Special Ed Assistant
dearnold@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sally Brannen

Sally Brannen
Intervener
sbrannen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kirsten Hansen

Kirsten Hansen
Special Ed Assistant
khansen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson
Special Ed. Assistant
pamjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Mayfield

Amy Mayfield
Teacher (VI)
amayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greg Morris

Greg Morris
ASL Interpreter
gmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kitty Morton

Kitty Morton
ASL Interpreter
kmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deborah Weiss

Deborah Weiss
Special Ed. Assistant
dweiss@greenville.k12.sc.us