Special Education

Doris Beckert

Doris Beckert
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
dbeckert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joan Benton

Joan Benton
Teacher
jbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Crystal Brothers

Crystal Brothers
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
cbrothers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kirsten Hansen

Kirsten Hansen
Special Ed. Assistant
khansen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michele Hoopes

Michele Hoopes
Special Ed Assistant
choopes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bonnie Impson

Bonnie Impson
Special Ed. Assistant
bimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nona Janowski

Nona Janowski
Special Ed. Assistant
njanowski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson
Special Ed. Assistant
pamjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharonica Knotts Robinson

Sharonica Knotts Robinson
Orderly
sknottsrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Mayfield

Amy Mayfield
Teacher (VI)
amayfiel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kitty Morton

Kitty Morton
ASL Interpreter
kmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Phillips

Laura Phillips
Special Ed. Assistant
lyphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tosha Rushing

Tosha Rushing
ASL Interpreter
trushing@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lorna Sexton

Lorna Sexton
Cued Language Transliterator/Aide
llsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Lorna Sexton

Deborah Weiss

Deborah Weiss
Special Ed. Assistant
dweiss@greenville.k12.sc.us

Olga Whaley

Olga Whaley
Special Ed. Assistant
owhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us