Our Teachers & Staff

Teachers: Kindergarten1st Grade2nd Grade3rd Grade4th Grade5th GradeIntervention & Specialized InstructionRelated ArtsSpecial Education

Staff: AdministrationBuilding & Food ServicesCounselorsExtended Day ProgramFront OfficeInstructional Support

Staff Directory

Kindergarten

Cindy Burnette

Cindy Burnette
Assistant (Cody)
cburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carol Green

Carol Green
Assistant (Phillips)
cjgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Green

Colleen Green
Assistant (Young) / EDP Director
cmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Mason

Maria Mason
Assistant (Cook)
cmmason@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Volskay

Debbie Volskay
Assistant (Bowen)
dvolskay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

First Grade

Top

Second Grade

Top

Third Grade

Top

Fourth Grade

Top

Fifth Grade

Top

Intervention & Specialized Instruction

No Photo

Taylor London
School Psychologist
tlondon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Related Arts

Kelly Baskin

Kelly Baskin
Computer Lab Manager
kbaskin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Owens

Karen Owens
Media Clerk
kaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Special Education

Holly Blouse

Holly Blouse
Assistant
hblouse@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bel Michel

Bel Michel
Assistant
mmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chrissy Picillo

Chrissy Picillo
Assistant
cpicillo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Prince

Amy Prince
Assistant
akprince@greenville.k12.sc.us

Candace Shealy

Candace Shealy
Assistant
cashealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nikki Tench

Nikki Tench
Occupational Therapist
ntench@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Administration

Top

Building & Food Services

Shannon Chapman

Shannon Chapman
Custodian
scchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angela Clapp

Angela Clapp
Food Services
aclapp@greenville.k12.sc.us

James Cooper

James Cooper
Groundskeeper
jwcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Uma Dadania

Uma Dadania
Food Services
udadania@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greg Davis

Greg Davis
Custodian
grdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Gorski

Rhonda Gorski
Food Services
rgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rena Huffman

Rena Huffman
Food Service Manager
rhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Siggie Kaiser

Siggie Kaiser
Custodian
skaiser@greenville.k12.sc.us

Penny Murphy

Penny Murphy
Assistant Manager/Food Services
pmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Poole

Ellen Poole
Food Services
ebpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eve Seay

Eve Seay
Plant Engineer
eseay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mike Stroud

Mike Stroud
Custodian
mistroud@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Velissaris

Christina Velissaris
Food Services
cvelissaris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

School Counselors

Top

Office Staff

Gale Bagwell

Gale Bagwell
Secretary
gbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jane Danielson

Jane Danielson
School Nurse
jdanielson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kacey Dawson

Kacey Dawson
School Clerk
kdawson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Demas

Amy Demas
School Nurse
ademas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Myra Hayes

Myra Hayes
Classroom Assistant
mrhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashley Stark

Ashley Stark
Full Time Substitute
bstark@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Instructional Support Services

Top

Extended Day Program

No Photo

Mary Jane Ballard
After School Caregiver
mjballard@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mark Bowman
After School Caregiver
marbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sasha Cowart
After School Caregiver
scowart@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Cacky Dowd
After School Caregiver
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Green

Colleen Green
Assistant (Young) / EDP Director
cmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Deb Guarino
After School Caregiver
dguarino@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ethen Hinson

Ethen Hinson
After School Caregiver
ebhinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Hadley Horton
After School Caregiver
hhorton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Molly Larkin
After School Caregiver
mclarkin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lynn Marler
After School Caregiver
lmarler@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynn Mills

Lynn Mills
After School Caregiver
lmills@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top