Our Teachers & Staff

Teachers: Kindergarten1st Grade2nd Grade3rd Grade4th Grade5th GradeIntervention & Specialized InstructionRelated ArtsSpecial Education

Staff: AdministrationBuilding & Food ServicesCounselorsExtended Day ProgramFront OfficeInstructional Support

Staff Directory

Kindergarten

Cindy Burnette

Cindy Burnette
Assistant (Cody)
cburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carol Green

Carol Green
Assistant (Phillips)
cjgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Green

Colleen Green
Assistant (Young) / EDP Director
cmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Myra Hayes

Myra Hayes
Assistant
mrhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Mason

Maria Mason
Assistant (Cook)
cmmason@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Volskay

Debbie Volskay
Assistant (Bowen)
dvolskay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

First Grade

Top

Second Grade

Top

Third Grade

Top

Fourth Grade

Top

Fifth Grade

Top

Intervention & Specialized Instruction

No Photo

Taylor London
School Psychologist
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Related Arts

Karen Owens

Karen Owens
Media Clerk
kaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Special Education

Holly Blouse

Holly Blouse
Assistant
hblouse@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bel Michel

Bel Michel
Assistant
mmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chrissy Picillo

Chrissy Picillo
Assistant
cpicillo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Prince

Amy Prince
Assistant
akprince@greenville.k12.sc.us

Candace Shealy

Candace Shealy
Assistant
cashealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nikki Tench

Nikki Tench
Occupational Therapist
ntench@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Administration

Top

Building & Food Services

Shannon Chapman

Shannon Chapman
Custodian
scchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Angela Clapp
Food Services
aclapp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joe D'Andrea

Joe D'Andrea
Plant Engineer
jdandrea@greenville.k12.sc.us

Greg Davis

Greg Davis
Custodian
grdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Ashley Flinn
Food Services
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Gorski

Rhonda Gorski
Food Services
rgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rena Huffman

Rena Huffman
Food Service Manager
rhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Montes

Patricia Montes
Food Services
pmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Penny Murphy

Penny Murphy
Assistant Manager/Food Services
pmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Poole

Ellen Poole
Food Services
ebpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eve Seay

Eve Seay
Food Services
eseay@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Dipal Soni
Food Services
dsoni@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mike Stroud

Mike Stroud
Custodian
mistroud@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Velissaris

Christina Velissaris
Food Services
cvelissaris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brantley Wooten
Building Services
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

School Counselors

Top

Extended Day Program

No Photo

Mary Jane Ballard
EDP Teacher
mjballard@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carol Green

Carol Green
Assistant (Phillips)
cjgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Green

Colleen Green
Assistant (Young) / EDP Director
cmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Deb Guarino
EDP Teacher
dguarino@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynn Mills

Lynn Mills
EDP Teacher
lmills@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Marissa Thompson
EDP Teacher
marissathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Office Staff

Gale Bagwell

Gale Bagwell
Secretary
gbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jane Danielson

Jane Danielson
School Nurse
jdanielson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kacey Dawson

Kacey Dawson
School Clerk
kdawson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Demas

Amy Demas
School Nurse
ademas@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lori White

Lori White
Attendance Clerk
lswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us

Top

Instructional Support Services

Top