Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ables, MargaretTeachermables@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7122Visit My Site - Margaret Ables
Agnew, CatherineTeacher 2nd-5thcagnew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7142Visit My Site - Catherine Agnew
Albers, Dr. MelanieSchool Psychologistmmalbers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7123Visit My Site - Dr. Melanie Albers
Allen, BrittanyTeacherblallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7198Visit My Site - Brittany Allen
Angelo, KristenTeacherkangelo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7195Visit My Site - Kristen Angelo
Argo, PrestonPlant Engineerpargo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
Bagwell, GaleSecretarygbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7106------
Bagwell , JessicaTeacherjesbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7120Visit My Site - Jessica Bagwell
Bailey, DonnaSchool Nursedibailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7298------
Bell, Jakejbell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blouse, HollyAssistanthblouse@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boone, StarrTeachersboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7128Visit My Site - Starr Boone
Bowman, KristinAssistantkkbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7142------
Bramer, VickiTeachervbramer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7197Visit My Site - Vicki Bramer
Brookie, SherrieInstructional Coachsbrookie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7151Visit My Site - Sherrie Brookie
Brown, GwendolynMedia Specialistglbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7286Visit My Site - Gwendolyn Brown
Bufford, Hannahhbufford@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Burnette, CindyKindergarten Assistantcburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7147------
Caraballo, RosemaryCustodianrcaraballo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
Carey, LauraTeacherlacarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7188Visit My Site - Laura Carey
Chapman, ShannonCustodianscchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7100------
Clark, DennisHead Custodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clark, StacyTeacherslclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7318Visit My Site - Stacy Clark
Conner, LaurenTeacherlconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7130Visit My Site - Lauren Conner
Crumley, LauraTeacherlmcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7133Visit My Site - Laura Crumley
Curry, KellyTeacherkcurry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7196Visit My Site - Kelly Curry
Danielson, JaneSchool Nursejdanielson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7107------
Davis, GregCustodiangrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
DeMeritt, CharnleyScience Lab Teachercdemerit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7159Visit My Site - Charnley DeMeritt
Denaro, SophiaTeachersdenaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7167Visit My Site - Sophia Denaro
Dodd, Martha AnnTeachermadodd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7143Visit My Site - Martha Ann Dodd
Edrington, KaylaTeacherkedrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7180Visit My Site - Kayla Edrington
Estes, Clarecestes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Flynn, DoriTeacherdflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7181Visit My Site - Dori Flynn
Foster, TeshaAssistanttbfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7127------
Franklin, CrystalFood Servicescmfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garosi, RachaelTeacherrgarosi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7148Visit My Site - Rachael Garosi
Georgy, HollyTeacherhgeorgy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gillespie, KariKindergarten Assistantkjgilles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7163------
Godfrey, LindseyTeacher K/1stlrgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7127Visit My Site - Lindsey Godfrey
Gorski, RhondaFood Servicesrgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Gray, SusanTeacherspgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7143Visit My Site - Susan Gray
Greaves, IvieTeacherigreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7125Visit My Site - Ivie Greaves
Green, ColleenKindergarten Assistant
EDP Director
cmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7122------
Greenway, LisaESOL Teacherlgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7134Visit My Site - Lisa Greenway
Guarino, Nicolenguarino@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harpe, MiaAssistantmharpe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7127------
Hawkins, KatelinMusic Teacherkmhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7139Visit My Site - Katelin Hawkins
Hearn, EllenTeachereehearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7145Visit My Site - Ellen Hearn
Hilker, ThomasTeacherthilker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7112Visit My Site - Thomas Hilker
Hinson, Ethenehinson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hoefel, MelissaTeachermhoefel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7165Visit My Site - Melissa Hoefel
Hoeft, JefferyTeacherjlhoeft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7179Visit My Site - Jeffery Hoeft
Hollingsworth, SarahTAC/Computer Lab Aideschollingsworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7119------
Huber, MaryTeachermtdowning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7160Visit My Site - Mary Huber
Huffman, RenaFood Service Managerrhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Johnson, LyndonAssistantlbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7142------
Kapuscinski, Yedaykapuscinski@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kelly, MichelleTeachermmkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7315Visit My Site - Michelle Kelly
Kenefsky, SarahTeacherskenefsky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7163Visit My Site - Sarah Kenefsky
Kirk, BrooksPE Teacherbkirk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7176Visit My Site - Brooks Kirk
Lee, KatieTeacherkzlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7170Visit My Site - Katie Lee
Leonard, KateTeacherkmleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7152Visit My Site - Kate Leonard
Lide, BuistGifted Education Teacher blide@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Buist Lide
Liebenrood, StephanieOccupational Therapistsjliebenrood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7193------
Loaiza, OlgaTeacheroloaiza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7153Visit My Site - Olga Loaiza
Long, HannahArthllong@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Long
Long, SharonReading Intervention Teachersblong@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sharon Long
Ludwig, KimTeacherkludwig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7155Visit My Site - Kim Ludwig
Madison, KimKindergarten Assistantkmadison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7155------
Martin, CyndyResource/Inclusion Teachercymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7144Visit My Site - Cyndy Martin
Mason, MariaKindergarten Assistantcmmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7156------
McCurry, MandyTeachermmccurry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7296Visit My Site - Mandy McCurry
McKinney, JoyFront Office jomckinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7113------
McMakin, MaryAssistantmmcmakin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7127------
McNeill, CharlotteLiteracy Specialistcmmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7138Visit My Site - Charlotte McNeill
Michel, BelAssistantmmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7173------
Miller, JenPE Teacherjenmille@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7169Visit My Site - Jen Miller
Mills, Lynnlmills@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Murphy, MeghanTeachermmmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7132Visit My Site - Meghan Murphy
Murphy, PennyFood Servicespmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Nash, HeatherMusic Teacherhnash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7162Visit My Site - Heather Nash
Nettles, AshleyTeacherawnettles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7156Visit My Site - Ashley Nettles
Olivier, KarenTeacherkolivier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7150Visit My Site - Karen Olivier
Owens, KarenMedia Clerkkaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7186------
Page, KarissaArt Teacherkpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7164Visit My Site - Karissa Page
Perecko, JudithResource/Inclusion Teacherjperecko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7194Visit My Site - Judith Perecko
Poynter, SharonSpeech Pathologistspoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7146Visit My Site - Sharon Poynter
Preisig, JessicaAdministrative Assistantjpreisig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7124Visit My Site - Jessica Preisig
Puleo, DixieFood Servicesdpuleo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rabren, AdrianeSchool Counseloradlmorga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7104Visit My Site - Adriane Rabren
Reavis, Dr. PhillipPrincipalpreavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7100Visit My Site - Dr. Phillip Reavis
Rewis, MadiTeachermrewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7178Visit My Site - Madi Rewis
Roberts, JennTeacherjjroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7173Visit My Site - Jenn Roberts
Rushton, HollyTechnology Integration Specialistmrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7168Visit My Site - Holly Rushton
Russell, CherylTeachercfrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7141Visit My Site - Cheryl Russell
Satterfield, Lori BethGifted Education Teacherlsatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7135Visit My Site - Lori Beth Satterfield
Schwarz, MollyTeachermschwarz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7129Visit My Site - Molly Schwarz
Seay, EveAsst. Food Services Managereseay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Shuler, BetsyTeacherbshuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7137Visit My Site - Betsy Shuler
Sink, AshleyTeacherasink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7171Visit My Site - Ashley Sink
Smith, Tracytsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Staggs, KelliTeacherkpstaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7175Visit My Site - Kelli Staggs
Stewart, CrystalTeacheracstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7147Visit My Site - Crystal Stewart
Suber, NellieCustodiannsuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
Szynal, DanieleTeacherdsszynal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7158Visit My Site - Daniele Szynal
Taylor, KathySchool Counselorkitaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7103Visit My Site - Kathy Taylor
Teeple, LizTeacherejteeple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7190Visit My Site - Liz Teeple
Templeton, Allisonatempleton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tisdale, CharlesCustodiancatisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109------
Velissaris, ChristinaFood Servicescvelissaris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108------
Volskay, DebbieKindergarten Assistantdvolskay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7177------
Warren, PaulaTeacherpwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7177Visit My Site - Paula Warren
Welch, MeredithAssistant Principalmmwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7114Visit My Site - Meredith Welch
White, LoriAttendance Clerklswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7102------
Williams, AngelaSpeech Pathologistasuch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7174Visit My Site - Angela Williams