Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abee, ChrisSchool Psychologistcabee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7123----
Agnew, CatherineTeacher 2nd-5thcagnew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7142Visit My Site - Catherine Agnew
Akers, M.E.Teachermbakers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7175Visit My Site - M.E. Akers
Anderson, EricaTeachererianderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7122Visit My Site - Erica Anderson
Bagwell, GaleSecretarygbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7106----
Ballard, Mary JaneEDP Teachermjballard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7116----
Blouse, HollyAssistanthblouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7173----
Boone, StarrTeachersboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7128Visit My Site - Starr Boone
Bowen, McKylieTeachermmbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7177----
Bramer, VickiTeachervbramer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7197Visit My Site - Vicki Bramer
Brice, KimInstructional Coachkbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7151Visit My Site - Kim Brice
Brown, GwendolynMedia Specialistglbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7286Visit My Site - Gwendolyn Brown
Burnette, CindyAssistant (Cody)cburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7156----
Carey, LauraTeacherlacarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7188Visit My Site - Laura Carey
Chapman, ShannonCustodianscchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7100----
Chow, RachaelTeacherrchow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7145Visit My Site - Rachael Chow
Cody, KatieTeacherkcody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7180Visit My Site - Katie Cody
Conner, LaurenTeacherlconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7130Visit My Site - Lauren Conner
Conwell, SophiaTeachersdenaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7167Visit My Site - Sophia Conwell
Cook, ElizabethTeachersecook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7163Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cook
Crumley, LauraTeacherlmcrumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7133Visit My Site - Laura Crumley
Curry, KellyTeacherkcurry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7196Visit My Site - Kelly Curry
D'Andrea, JoePlant Engineerjdandrea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109----
Danielson, JaneSchool Nursejdanielson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7107----
Davis, GregCustodiangrdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109----
Dawson, KaceyComputer Lab Managerkdawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7195Visit My Site - Kacey Dawson
Demas, AmySchool Nurseademas@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DiMaggio, HillaryTeacherhdimaggio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7125Visit My Site - Hillary DiMaggio
Flynn, DoriTeacherdflynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7181Visit My Site - Dori Flynn
Gamble, Mary KateTeachermkboyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7318----
Garosi, RachaelTeacherrgarosi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7148Visit My Site - Rachael Garosi
Godfrey, LindseyTeacher K/1stlrgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7127Visit My Site - Lindsey Godfrey
Gorski, RhondaFood Servicesrgorski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108----
Green, ColleenAssistant (Young) / EDP Directorcmgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7177----
Greer, DanielleTeachermdgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7195Visit My Site - Danielle Greer
Grossi, HeatherTeacherhgrossi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7153Visit My Site - Heather Grossi
Guarino, DebEDP Teacherdguarino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7116----
Hayes, MyraAssistant (Anderson)mrhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7122----
Hilker, ThomasTeacherthilker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7112Visit My Site - Thomas Hilker
Hinson, EthenEDP Teacherehinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7116----
Hoefel, MelissaTeachermhoefel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7165Visit My Site - Melissa Hoefel
Hoeft, JefferyTeacherjlhoeft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7179Visit My Site - Jeffery Hoeft
Hollingsworth, SarahSTEM Lab Instructorschollingsworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7119Visit My Site - Sarah Hollingsworth
Huffman, RenaFood Service Managerrhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108----
Johnson, LyndonAsst EDP Teacherlbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7142----
Kelly, MichelleTeachermmkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7315Visit My Site - Michelle Kelly
Kenefsky, SarahTeacherskenefsky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7120Visit My Site - Sarah Kenefsky
Larkin, HeatherComputer Lab Managerhlarkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7105Visit My Site - Heather Larkin
Lee, KatieTeacherkzlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7170Visit My Site - Katie Lee
Leonard, KateTeacherkmleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7152Visit My Site - Kate Leonard
Lide, BuistGifted Education Teacher blide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7157Visit My Site - Buist Lide
Lollis, ErinTeacherelollis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7174Visit My Site - Erin Lollis
Long, SharonReading Intervention Teachersblong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7284Visit My Site - Sharon Long
Long, HannahArt Teacherhllong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7172Visit My Site - Hannah Long
Ludwig, KimTeacherkludwig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7160----
Mahon, AveryPE Teacheramahon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7176----
Martin, CyndyResource/Inclusion Teachercymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7144Visit My Site - Cyndy Martin
Mason, MariaAssistant (Cook)cmmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7163----
McCurry, MandyTeachermmccurry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7296Visit My Site - Mandy McCurry
McKinney, JoyFront Office jomckinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7113----
McNeill, CharlotteLiteracy Specialistcmmcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7138Visit My Site - Charlotte McNeill
Michel, BelAssistantmmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7173----
Miller, JenPE Teacherjenmille@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7169Visit My Site - Jen Miller
Mills, LynnEDP Teacherlmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7116----
Montes, PatriciaFood Servicespmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108----
Murphy, MeghanTeachermmmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7132Visit My Site - Meghan Murphy
Murphy, PennyFood Servicespmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108----
Olivier, KarenTeacherkolivier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7150Visit My Site - Karen Olivier
Owens, KarenMedia Clerkkaowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7186----
Page, KarissaArt Teacherkpage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7164Visit My Site - Karissa Page
Perecko, JudithResource/Inclusion Teacherjperecko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7194Visit My Site - Judith Perecko
Picillo, ChrissyAssistantcpicillo@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Poole, EllenFood Servicesebpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108----
Portwood, BrittanyTeacherbportwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7198Visit My Site - Brittany Portwood
Poynter, SharonSpeech Pathologistspoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7146Visit My Site - Sharon Poynter
Preisig, JessicaAdministrative Assistantjpreisig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7124Visit My Site - Jessica Preisig
Prince, AmyAssistantakprince@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rabren, AdrianeSchool Counselorarabren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7104Visit My Site - Adriane Rabren
Reavis, Dr. PhillipPrincipalpreavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7100Visit My Site - Dr. Phillip Reavis
Roberts, JennTeacherjjroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7173Visit My Site - Jenn Roberts
Rushton, HollyInstructional Coachmrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7168Visit My Site - Holly Rushton
Satterfield, Lori BethGifted Education Teacherlsatterf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7135Visit My Site - Lori Beth Satterfield
Seay, EveHead Custodianeseay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109----
Shealy, CandaceAssistantcashealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7142----
Shuba, RachaelTeacherrshuba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7143Visit My Site - Rachael Shuba
Shuler, BetsyTeacherbshuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7137Visit My Site - Betsy Shuler
Sink, AshleySpeech Pathologistasink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7134Visit My Site - Ashley Sink
Stewart, CrystalTeacheracstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7147Visit My Site - Crystal Stewart
Stroud, MikeCustodianmistroud@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7109----
Szynal, DanieleTeacherdsszynal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7158Visit My Site - Daniele Szynal
Taylor, ReginaTeacherretaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7129Visit My Site - Regina Taylor
Taylor, KathySchool Counselorkitaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7103Visit My Site - Kathy Taylor
Teeple, LizTeacherejteeple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7190Visit My Site - Liz Teeple
Tench, NikkiOccupational Therapistntench@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7193----
Thompson, MarissaEDP Teachermarissathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7116----
Tokarczyk, HollyTeacherhtokarczyk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7140Visit My Site - Holly Tokarczyk
Velissaris, ChristinaFood Servicescvelissaris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7108----
Volskay, DebbieAssistant (Bowen)dvolskay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7177----
Wallace, ChristineMusic Teachercpwallac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7162Visit My Site - Christine Wallace
Welch, Dr. MeredithAssistant Principalmmwelch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7114Visit My Site - Dr. Meredith Welch
White, LoriAttendance Clerklswhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7102----
Wilder, JeanESOL Teacherjwilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7155Visit My Site - Jean Wilder
Williams, StephanieTeachersgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7178Visit My Site - Stephanie Williams
Wood, EmmaleeMusic Teacherenwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7139Visit My Site - Emmalee Wood
Young, Mary CatherineTeachermcyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7177Visit My Site - Mary Catherine Young