Special Education

Holly Blouse

Holly Blouse
Assistant
hblouse@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tesha Foster

Tesha Foster
Asst EDP Teacher
tbfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mia Harpe

Mia Harpe
Assistant
mharpe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lyndon Johnson

Lyndon Johnson
Asst EDP Teacher
lbjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bel Michel

Bel Michel
Assistant
mmichel@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Melissa Normington
Speech Pathologist
mnormington@greenville.k12.sc.us

Haley Sewell

Haley Sewell
Assistant
hsewell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Candace Shealy

Candace Shealy
Assistant
cashealy@greenville.k12.sc.us