Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bell, HollyCulinary Artshabell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7418Visit My Site - Holly Bell
Bennefield, CherylGraphic Communicationscbennefield@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7419Visit My Site - Cheryl Bennefield
Black, SpencerMachine Toolasblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7420Visit My Site - Spencer Black
Bowser, RonardoCriminal Justicerbowser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7417Visit My Site - Ronardo Bowser
Bruss, AndiAttendance Clerkabruss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7401------
Chappell, AnnaSchool Counselorachappel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7404------
Cooper, TracyAssistant Directortdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7425------
Cox, StevenHead Custodian stcox@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7409------
Crain, MarkFirefightingbcrain@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7433Visit My Site - Mark Crain
Floyd, SheritaStudent Support Aidesfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7423------
Holcomb, StevenMechatronicssrholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7413 ------
Hoyer, LoriWork-Based Learning Coordinatorlhoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7424Visit My Site - Lori Hoyer
Kennedy, MarkPlant Engineermakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7409------
Levesque, BrittanyStudent Support Aideblevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7421------
Lydic, TavisAuto Technology Instructortlydic@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7411Visit My Site - Tavis Lydic
Myers, BranaDirectorbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7410------
Nesbitt, RajaneCosmetologyrnesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7416 Visit My Site - Rajane Nesbitt
Paxton, SusanCosmetologyspaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7445Visit My Site - Susan Paxton
Pearson, DonnieAuto Collision Repairdrpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7412Visit My Site - Donnie Pearson
Pearson, Jay AdamBuilding Construction japearson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7422------
Simpson, PamBookkeeperpsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7402------
Walden, JamieWeldingvwalden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7406Visit My Site - Jamie Walden
Ward, KatieCareer Academykward@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7414Visit My Site - Katie Ward