Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bell, HollyCulinary Artshabell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7418Visit My Site - Holly Bell
Bennefield, CherylGraphic Communicationscbennefield@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7419Visit My Site - Cheryl Bennefield
Black, SpencerMachine Toolasblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7420Visit My Site - Spencer Black
Bowser, RonardoLaw Enforcementrbowser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7417Visit My Site - Ronardo Bowser
Bruss, AndiAttendance Clerkabruss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7401----
Chappell, AnnaSchool Counselorachappel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7404----
Cooke, GregDirectortcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7410----
Cox, StevenHead Custodian stcox@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7409----
Crain, MarkFirefightingbcrain@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7433Visit My Site - Mark Crain
Floyd, SheritaStudent Support Aidesfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7423----
Hill, BerdinaWork-Based Learning Coordinatorbnhill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7424----
Holcomb, StevenMechatronicssrholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7413 Visit My Site - Steven Holcomb
Kennedy, MarkPlant Engineermakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7409----
Levesque, BrittanyStudent Support Aideblevesque@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7421----
Lydic, TavisAuto Technology Instructortlydic@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7411Visit My Site - Tavis Lydic
Massey, AdamAssistant Directoramassey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7425Visit My Site - Adam Massey
Nesbitt, RajaneCosmetologyrnesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7416 Visit My Site - Rajane Nesbitt
Paxton, SusanCosmetologyspaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7445Visit My Site - Susan Paxton
Pearson, DonnieAuto Collision Repairdrpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7412Visit My Site - Donnie Pearson
Pearson, Jay AdamBuilding Construction japearson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7422Visit My Site - Jay Adam Pearson
Simpson, PamBookkeeperpsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7402----
Walden, JamieWeldingvwalden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7406Visit My Site - Jamie Walden
Ward, KatieCareer Academykward@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7414Visit My Site - Katie Ward