Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, DuaneMechatronicsdeanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7413Visit My Site - Duane Anderson
Bell, HollyCulinary Artshabell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7418Visit My Site - Holly Bell
Bennefield, CherylGraphic Communicationscbennefield@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7419Visit My Site - Cheryl Bennefield
Black, SpencerMachine Toolasblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7420Visit My Site - Spencer Black
Bowser, RonardoCriminal Justicerbowser@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7417Visit My Site - Ronardo Bowser
Bruss, AndiAttendance Clerkabruss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7401------
Cash, TravisBuilding Constructiontrcash@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7422Visit My Site - Travis Cash
Cassels, PamCosmetologypcassels@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7416 Visit My Site - Pam Cassels
Chappell, AnnaSchool Counselorachappel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7404------
Cooper, TracyAssistant Directortdcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7425------
Crain, MarkFirefightingbcrain@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7433Visit My Site - Mark Crain
Floyd, SheritaStudent Support Aidesfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7423------
Hoyer, LoriWork Based Learning Coordinatorlhoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7424Visit My Site - Lori Hoyer
Jarecki, AngieStudent Support Specialistahjarecki@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7421Visit My Site - Angie Jarecki
Kennedy, MarkPlant Engineermakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7409------
Lydic, TavisAuto Technology Instructortlydic@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7411Visit My Site - Tavis Lydic
Myers, BranaDirectorbmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7410------
Paxton, SusanCosmetologyspaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7445Visit My Site - Susan Paxton
Pearson, DonnieAuto Collision Repairdrpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7412Visit My Site - Donnie Pearson
Simpson, PamBookkeeperpsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7402------
Walden, JamieWeldingvwalden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7406Visit My Site - Jamie Walden
Ward, KatieCareer Academykward@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7414Visit My Site - Katie Ward