Support Staff

Jack Awtrey

Jack Awtrey
Instructional Coach
jawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Coleman Brown

Coleman Brown
IT Facilitator
cpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jenny Dehlinger

Jenny Dehlinger
Instructional Coach
jdehling@greenville.k12.sc.us

Colleen Hinson

Colleen Hinson
Intervention Teacher
chinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracy LeGrand

Tracy LeGrand
Title I Facilitator
tlegrand@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Anna Levan
Mental Health Counselor
nd0191919@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brenda Montalvo

Brenda Montalvo
Bilingual Parent Support
bmontalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shea Shealy

Shea Shealy
Intervention Teacher
sshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tyson Wright

Tyson Wright
Behavior Interventionist
rowright@greenville.k12.sc.us