Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
, Bridgette@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Abella, MicheleESOLmabella@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2459Visit My Site - Michele Abella
Awtrey, JackInstructional Coachjawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2462------
Bedford, TrayceeSpecial Education Teachertbedford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Traycee Bedford
Best, LisaSpecial Education Assistantlbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422------
Bibelnieks, AliseIntervention Teacherabibelni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2424Visit My Site - Alise Bibelnieks
Boland, MeganK5 Teachermboland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Megan Boland
Braga, MarshaAssistant Administratormbraga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411------
Brown, ColemanIT Facilitatorcpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Canfield, SusieSchool Nursescanfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2413------
Cannada, Shannon3rd Grade Teacherscannada@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon Cannada
Chambers, Terri1st Grade Teachertchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Terri Chambers
Chelli, ChloeMusic Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Conaway, Danielle5th Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Corkins, Jessica4th Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Couch, Anna1st Grade Teacheraecouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Anna Couch
Cox, Allison2nd Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cox, Shari2nd Grade Teachersdrost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2481Visit My Site - Shari Cox
Crozier, FJPE Teacherfcrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5088Visit My Site - FJ Crozier
Dacus, Taylor2nd Grade Teachertdacus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2448Visit My Site - Taylor Dacus
Daniel, DorisCustodialddaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2409------
Davis, TijuanaSecretarytdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2403------
Dean, Christy3rd Grade Teachercdean@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dehlinger, JennyInstructional Coachjdehling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2461------
Dill, KellyK5 Teacherkdill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Dill
Ebding, AmandaK5 Teacheraebding@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Ebding
Eldridge, Chelsea1st Grade Teacherceldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ensley, LyndseyESOLlensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2443Visit My Site - Lyndsey Ensley
Estes, TracyAttendance Clerktmestes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fennell, TaraArt Teachertfennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2463Visit My Site - Tara Fennell
Finley, AshtonSpeech Teacherafinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2466------
Frantzen, MichelleSpecial Education Assistantmfrantzen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Giles, Haley4th Grade Teacherhgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0931Visit My Site - Haley Giles
Green, JenniferK5 Assistant jengreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411Visit My Site - Jennifer Green
Gregory, LeighK5 Assistant lhgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Leigh Gregory
Guthrie, RoseK5 Assistantrmguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Guzman, CinthiaClerkcguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hamilton, Tina1st Grade Teacherthamilton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hammett, BriannaSpeech Teacherbhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2451------
Haudricourt, Shawna2nd Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henderson, Lydia2nd Grade Teacherlehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2434Visit My Site - Lydia Henderson
Hinson, ColleenIntervention Teacherchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2453------
Hipp, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherahipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2473Visit My Site - Ashley Hipp
Hitch, Meredith4th Grade Teachermhitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2455Visit My Site - Meredith Hitch
Holtzclaw, EmilyGuidance Counseloreholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Holtzclaw
Honeycutt, MissyK5 Assistantmhoneycutt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Howard, AlisonPE Teacherahhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
James, StephanieMedia Assistantswjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405------
Johnson, TenaCafeteria Managertjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408------
Johnson, Tricia5th Grade Teachertkjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2452Visit My Site - Tricia Johnson
Kauffman, JenniferMedia Specialistjkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405Visit My Site - Jennifer Kauffman
Keller, AliciaGuidance Counselor amkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2404Visit My Site - Alicia Keller
King, JoshuaGrounds Keeperjosking@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kopera, RyanResource Teacherrkopera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2428Visit My Site - Ryan Kopera
Krezdorn, Terri3rd Grade Teachertkrezdorn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Latta, Evanne5th Grade Teacherellatta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2441Visit My Site - Evanne Latta
LeGrand, TracyTitle I Facilitatortlegrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2454------
Levan, AnnaMental Health Counselornd0191919@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2418------
Lynch, MichelleK4 Assistantmlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mangum, Ashley1st Grade Teacheramangum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Mangum
Manzer, Jordyn4th Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McAbee, MeganSpecial Education Aidemmcabee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McSharry, AlanaK4 Teacheramcsharr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2427Visit My Site - Alana McSharry
Methvin, Sarah3rd Grade Teachersmethvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0934Visit My Site - Sarah Methvin
Mills, JanePrincipaljrmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2410Visit My Site - Jane Mills
Montalvo, BrendaBilingual Parent Supportbmontalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mora, LillianaCustodiallmora@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Niethammer, Jill1st Grade Teacherjniethammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2414Visit My Site - Jill Niethammer
Parrott, JennySocial Workerjlparrott@greenville.k12.sc.us255-2483------
Pearson, Asjah5th Grade Teacherampearson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pearson, Alei1st Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Phillips, RobbieReading Interventionrlphilli@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robbie Phillips
Plumley, Reagan1st Grade Teacherrortt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Reagan Plumley
Rector, Jacque5th Grade Teacherjhrector@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2467Visit My Site - Jacque Rector
Reeves, CarleyIntervention Teachercreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2436Visit My Site - Carley Reeves
Rice, JoshAssistant Principaljmrice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sanders, TinaK5 Teachertsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2426Visit My Site - Tina Sanders
Saranceni, Kaitlin4th Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sawyer, JackieArt Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Schaner, BernadetteResource Teacherbschaner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2464Visit My Site - Bernadette Schaner
Schroeder, Jeff Resource Teacherjschroeder@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Shealy, SheaIntervention Teachersshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2425------
Simmons, PattiGifted & Talented Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patti Simmons
Skinner, Kelsey3rd Grade Teacherkskinner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2460Visit My Site - Kelsey Skinner
Smith, Taylor5th Grade Teachertaysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Taylor Smith
Smith, TinaK5 Teachertismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2477Visit My Site - Tina Smith
Spence, ChristopherSpecial Education Teachercspence@greenville.k12.sc.us------
St. Charles, JenniferMusic Teacherjlstcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2470Visit My Site - Jennifer St. Charles
Stetler, Kimberly4th Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thornton, Brinna2nd Grade Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tollison, BradPlant Engineerstollison@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Trangmar, Mollie1st Grade Teachermtune@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Upton, Jeff STEAM Labjsupton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Vila, Christina2nd Grade Teachercvila@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christina Vila
Wade, TammyRecords Clerktwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3021------
Wallace, Catherine1st Grade Teachercwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2435Visit My Site - Catherine Wallace
Williams, CoralitaSpecial Education Assistantmcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wright, Christine4th Grade Teachercrwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christine Wright
Wright, TysonBehavior Interventionistrowright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2486------
Wyatt, Emery3rd Grade Teachereburch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5085Visit My Site - Emery Wyatt