Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abella, MicheleESOLmabella@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2459Visit My Site - Michele Abella
Anderson, Natalie5th Grade Teachernmanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5068Visit My Site - Natalie Anderson
Awtrey, JackInstructional Coachjawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2462------
Bastin, LoriK5 Assistantlbastin@greenville.k12.sc.us255-2450Visit My Site - Lori Bastin
Bedford, TrayceeSpecial Education Teachertbedford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Traycee Bedford
Best, LisaK5 Assistantlbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Lisa Best
Bibelnieks, Alise1st Grade Teacherabibelni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2424Visit My Site - Alise Bibelnieks
Boland, MeganK5 Teachermboland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Megan Boland
Bowlin, AmyRTI Teacherabowlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5997Visit My Site - Amy Bowlin
Chambers, TerriSpecial Education Aidetchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Terri Chambers
Coleman, ChelseyMusic Teacherclcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2487Visit My Site - Chelsey Coleman
Combs, EllenK5 Teachereletters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2450Visit My Site - Ellen Combs
Couch, AnnaK5 Teacheraecouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Anna Couch
Crozier, FJPE Teacherfcrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5088------
Dacus, Taylor2nd Grade Teachertschaffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2448Visit My Site - Taylor Dacus
Daniel, DorisCustodialddaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2409------
Davis, TijuanaSecretarytdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2403------
Dehlinger, JennyInstructional Coachjdehling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2461------
Demko, CynthiaResource Teachercdemko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2471Visit My Site - Cynthia Demko
Dodds, JenniferAssistant Principaljdodds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411------
Elridge, Chelsea1st Grade Teacherceldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2458------
Ensley, LyndseyESOLlensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2443Visit My Site - Lyndsey Ensley
Fennell, TaraArt Teachertfennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2463Visit My Site - Tara Fennell
Finch, Tammy5th Grade Teachertfinch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2431Visit My Site - Tammy Finch
Finley, AshtonSpeech Teacherafinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2466------
Ford, Hannah2nd Grade Teacherhaford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5074Visit My Site - Hannah Ford
Frichtl, Anne5th Grade Teacherafrichtl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2469Visit My Site - Anne Frichtl
Gardner, NatalieSchool Nursengardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2407------
Green, JenniferK5 Assistant jengreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411Visit My Site - Jennifer Green
Gregory, KevinPlant Engineerkegregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2409------
Gregory, LeighK5 Assistant lhgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Leigh Gregory
Grim, RebeccaArt Teacherrfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2474Visit My Site - Rebecca Grim
Hammett, BriannaSpeech Teacherbhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2451------
Harrington, KristiMental Health Counselorkharring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2418------
Helgemo, Sarah3rd Grade Teachershelgemo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2456Visit My Site - Sarah Helgemo
Henderson, Lydia1st Grade Teacherlehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2434Visit My Site - Lydia Henderson
Henderson, Wendye1st Grade Teacherwhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0935Visit My Site - Wendye Henderson
Hinson, Colleen4th Grade Teacherchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2453Visit My Site - Colleen Hinson
Hipp, Ashley4th Grade Teacherahipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2473Visit My Site - Ashley Hipp
Hitch, Meredith4th Grade Teachermhitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2455Visit My Site - Meredith Hitch
Holliday, CandiceIntervention Teachercholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0932Visit My Site - Candice Holliday
Howard, Alison1st Grade Teacherahhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2432Visit My Site - Alison Howard
James, StephanieMedia Assistantswjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439------
Johnson, TenaCafeteria Managertjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408------
Johnson, Trisha3rd Grade Teachertkjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2452Visit My Site - Trisha Johnson
Kauffman, JenniferMedia Specialistjkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405Visit My Site - Jennifer Kauffman
Keever, CherylSchool Nurseckeever@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2413------
Keller, AliciaGuidanceamkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2404Visit My Site - Alicia Keller
Kimberly, Austin3rd Grade Teacherakimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2472Visit My Site - Austin Kimberly
Kopera, RyanResource Teacherrkopera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2428Visit My Site - Ryan Kopera
Kreft, Jessica2nd Grade Teacherjkreft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2445Visit My Site - Jessica Kreft
Krezdorn, Teri3rd Grade Teachertkrezdorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2446Visit My Site - Teri Krezdorn
Latta, Evanne4th Grade Teacherellatta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2441Visit My Site - Evanne Latta
LeGrand, TracyIntervention Teachertlegrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2454Visit My Site - Tracy LeGrand
Lewis, HopeCafeteriaholewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408------
Lynch, MichelleK4 Assistantmlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
McNeill, April1st Grade Teacheramcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2437Visit My Site - April McNeill
McSharry, AlanaK4 Teacheramcsharr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2427Visit My Site - Alana McSharry
Medina, MariaSpanish Teachermimedina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5085Visit My Site - Maria Medina
Mendoza, JenniferCustodianjmendoza@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Methvin, Sarah4th Grade Teachersmethvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0934Visit My Site - Sarah Methvin
Mills, JanePrincipaljrmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2410Visit My Site - Jane Mills
Moody, ClarenceCustodialcmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2409------
Mora, LillianaCustodiallmora@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Niethammer, Jill1st Grade Teacherjniethammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2414Visit My Site - Jill Niethammer
Norris, DylanGrounds Keeperdnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pace, TaniaAidetmpace@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Parris, Elizabeth3rd Grade Teachersparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2430Visit My Site - Elizabeth Parris
Pennington, Lynn2nd Grade Teacherlpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2460Visit My Site - Lynn Pennington
Porter, TammyK5 Assistanttporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2421Visit My Site - Tammy Porter
Raines, Jenny5th Grade Teacherjraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2438Visit My Site - Jenny Raines
Rector, Jacque2nd Grade Teacherjhrector@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2467Visit My Site - Jacque Rector
Reeves, Carley1st Grade Teachercreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2436Visit My Site - Carley Reeves
Rice, JoshAdministrative Assistant jmrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2412------
Sanders, TinaK5 Teachertsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2426Visit My Site - Tina Sanders
Santos, JorgeP.E. Teacherjsantos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2476Visit My Site - Jorge Santos
Schaner, BernadetteReading Recovery Teacherbschaner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2464Visit My Site - Bernadette Schaner
Schroeder, JeffreySpecial Education Teacherjschroeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2444Visit My Site - Jeffrey Schroeder
Shealy, SheaIntervention Teachersshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2425------
Shirk, BethanyOffice Staffbshirk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2401------
Simmons, PattiIntervention TeacherpsimmonsVisit My Site - Patti Simmons
Smith, Sara3rd Grade Teachersarasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0933Visit My Site - Sara Smith
Smith, Taylor5th Grade Teachertaysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Taylor Smith
Smith, TinaK5 Teachertismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2412Visit My Site - Tina Smith
Soto, MinaAttendance Clerkhsoto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2402------
St. Charles, JenniferMusicjlstcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2470------
Studart, Theresa2nd Grade Teachertstudart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2432Visit My Site - Theresa Studart
Tapp, SandraCafeteriastapp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408------
Tonnsen, SavannahK5 Teacherstonnsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2457Visit My Site - Savannah Tonnsen
Tripp, BarbaraSchool Nursebtripp@greenville.k12.sc.us8643552413------
Upton, Jeffrey4th Grade Teacherjsupton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2440Visit My Site - Jeffrey Upton
Wade, DebraCafeteriadwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408------
Wade, TammyOffice Clerk/ After School Directortwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3021------
Wallace, Catherine1st Grade Teachercwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2435Visit My Site - Catherine Wallace
Whitham, Emily5th Grade Teacherewhitham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2447Visit My Site - Emily Whitham
Williams, CoralitaSpecial Education Aidemcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wolfe, Shelia1st Grade Aidesbwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Worsham, Sarah2nd Grade Teachersworsham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2475Visit My Site - Sarah Worsham
Wright, TysonBehavior Interventionistrowright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2486------