Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abella, MicheleESOLmabella@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2459Visit My Site - Michele Abella
Awtrey, JackInstructional Coachjawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2462------
Becker, Michelle4th Grade Teachermibecker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle Becker
Bedford, TrayceeSpecial Education Teachertbedford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Traycee Bedford
Best, LisaK5 Assistantlbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422------
Bibelnieks, AliseIntervention Teacherabibelni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2424Visit My Site - Alise Bibelnieks
Boland, MeganK5 Teachermboland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Megan Boland
Braga, MarshaAdministrative Assistantmbraga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411------
Burch, Emery3rd Grade Teachereburch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5085Visit My Site - Emery Burch
Cannada, Shannon5th Grade Teacherscannada@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chambers, TerriSpecial Education Aidetchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Terri Chambers
Chatfield, Lane2nd Grade Teacherlchatfield@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lane Chatfield
Couch, Anna1st Grade Teacheraecouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Anna Couch
Crozier, FJPE Teacherfcrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5088Visit My Site - FJ Crozier
Dacus, Taylor2nd Grade Teachertschaffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2448Visit My Site - Taylor Dacus
Daniel, DorisCustodialddaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2409------
Davis, TijuanaSecretarytdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2403------
Dean, ChristyK5 Assistantcdean@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dehlinger, JennyInstructional Coachjdehling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2461------
Drost, Shari2nd Grade Teachersdrost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2481------
Ebding, AmandaKindergarten Teacheraebding@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Ebding
Ensley, LyndseyESOLlensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2443Visit My Site - Lyndsey Ensley
Fennell, TaraArt Teachertfennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2463Visit My Site - Tara Fennell
Finley, AshtonSpeech Teacherafinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2466------
Giles, Haley4th Grade Teacherhgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0931Visit My Site - Haley Giles
Green, JenniferK5 Assistant jengreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411Visit My Site - Jennifer Green
Gregory, KevinPlant Engineerkegregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2409------
Gregory, LeighK5 Assistant lhgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Leigh Gregory
Grim, RebeccaArt Teacherrfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2474Visit My Site - Rebecca Grim
Hammett, BriannaSpeech Teacherbhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2451------
Henderson, Lydia2nd Grade Teacherlehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2434Visit My Site - Lydia Henderson
Hinson, Colleen5th Grade Teacherchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2453Visit My Site - Colleen Hinson
Hipp, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherahipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2473Visit My Site - Ashley Hipp
Hitch, Meredith4th Grade Teachermhitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2455Visit My Site - Meredith Hitch
Howard, Alison1st Grade Teacherahhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2482Visit My Site - Alison Howard
James, StephanieMedia Assistantswjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439------
Johnson, TenaCafeteria Managertjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408------
Johnson, Tricia3rd Grade Teachertkjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2452Visit My Site - Tricia Johnson
Kauffman, JenniferMedia Specialistjkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405Visit My Site - Jennifer Kauffman
Keller, AliciaGuidanceamkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2404Visit My Site - Alicia Keller
Kopera, RyanResource Teacherrkopera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2428Visit My Site - Ryan Kopera
Latta, Evanne4th Grade Teacherellatta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2441Visit My Site - Evanne Latta
LeGrand, TracyTitle I Facilitatortlegrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2454------
Linares, Kelsey5th Grade Teacherklinares@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lynch, MichelleK4 Assistantmlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mangum, Ashley1st Grade Teacheramangum@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McSharry, AlanaK4 Teacheramcsharr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2427Visit My Site - Alana McSharry
Methvin, Sarah3rd Grade Teachersmethvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0934Visit My Site - Sarah Methvin
Mills, JanePrincipaljrmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2410Visit My Site - Jane Mills
Mora, LillianaCustodiallmora@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Niethammer, Jill1st Grade Teacherjniethammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2414Visit My Site - Jill Niethammer
Norris, DylanGrounds Keeperdnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ortt, Reagan1st Grade Teacherrortt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pace, TaniaAidetmpace@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Parris, ElizabethResource Teachersparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2430Visit My Site - Elizabeth Parris
Phillips, RobbieReading Interventionrlphilli@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robbie Phillips
Rector, Jacque5th Grade Teacherjhrector@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2467Visit My Site - Jacque Rector
Reeves, Carley1st Grade Teachercreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2436Visit My Site - Carley Reeves
Rice, JoshAssistant Principaljmrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2412------
Russell, AbigailK5 Assistant aerussell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Abigail Russell
Sanders, TinaK5 Teachertsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2426Visit My Site - Tina Sanders
Schaner, BernadetteResource Teacherbschaner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2464Visit My Site - Bernadette Schaner
Schroeder, JeffreySpecial Education Teacherjschroeder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2444Visit My Site - Jeffrey Schroeder
Shealy, SheaIntervention Teachersshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2425------
Simmons, PattiIntervention Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patti Simmons
Skinner, Kelsey3rd Grade Teacherkpaulus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2460Visit My Site - Kelsey Skinner
Smith, Sarah JoyReading Interventionsjsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, Taylor2nd Grade Teachertaysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423------
Smith, TinaK5 Teachertismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2477Visit My Site - Tina Smith
St. Charles, JenniferMusicjlstcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2470Visit My Site - Jennifer St. Charles
Tesner, DonnaResource Teacherdltesner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2442Visit My Site - Donna Tesner
Titus, EugeneSpecial Education Aideeutitus@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Eugene Titus
Trainer, AllysaKindergarten Teacherayeater@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5997Visit My Site - Allysa Trainer
Tripp, BarbaraSchool Nursebtripp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2413------
Wade, TammyRecords Clerktwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3021------
Wallace, Catherine1st Grade Teachercwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2435Visit My Site - Catherine Wallace
Williams, CoralitaSpecial Education Aidemcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wright, Christine4th Grade Teachercrwright@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wright, TysonBehavior Interventionistrowright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2486------