Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abella, MicheleESOLmabella@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2459Visit My Site - Michele Abella
Anderson, Natalie4th Grade Teachernmanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5068Visit My Site - Natalie Anderson
Awtrey, JackInstructional Coachjawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2462------
Bedford, TrayceeSpecial Education Teachertbedford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2415Visit My Site - Traycee Bedford
Best, LisaK5 Assistantlbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Lisa Best
Bibelnieks, Alise1st Grade Teacherabibelni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2424Visit My Site - Alise Bibelnieks
Blackwell, AnneTechnology Teacherasblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5067Visit My Site - Anne Blackwell
Boland, MeganK5 Teachermboland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Megan Boland
Bostic, NatalieTitle I Facilitatornsbostic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2465------
Bowlin, AmyRTI Teacherabowlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5997Visit My Site - Amy Bowlin
Calhoun, Tyler2nd Grade Teachertcalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2468Visit My Site - Tyler Calhoun
Campbell, Tani2nd Grade Teachertcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4043Visit My Site - Tani Campbell
Coleman, ChelseyMusic Teacherclcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2487Visit My Site - Chelsey Coleman
Couch, AnnaK5 Teacheraecouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Anna Couch
Crozier, FJPE Teacherfcrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5088------
Daniel, DorisCustodialddaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2409------
Davis, TijuanaSecretarytdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2403------
Dehlinger, JennyInstructional Coachjdehling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2461------
Demko, CynthiaResource Teachercdemko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2471Visit My Site - Cynthia Demko
Dodds, JenniferAssistant Principaljdodds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411------
Ensley, LyndseyESOLlensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2443Visit My Site - Lyndsey Ensley
Farmer, KimK5 Assistantkwfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2424------
Fennell, TaraArt Teachertfennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2463Visit My Site - Tara Fennell
Fernander, RanessaMusic Teacherrfernand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2475Visit My Site - Ranessa Fernander
Finch, Tammy5th Grade Teachertfinch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2431Visit My Site - Tammy Finch
Finley, AshtonSpeech Teacherafinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2466------
Ford, Hannah5th Grade Teacherhaford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5074Visit My Site - Hannah Ford
Frichtl, Anne2nd Grade Teacherafrichtl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2469Visit My Site - Anne Frichtl
Gardner, NatalieSchool Nursengardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2407------
Green, JenniferK5 Assistant jengreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411Visit My Site - Jennifer Green
Grim, RebeccaArt Teacherrfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2474Visit My Site - Rebecca Grim
Groner, AllisonK5 Teacheragroner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2451Visit My Site - Allison Groner
Hall, Allison2nd Grade Teacheralhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2458Visit My Site - Allison Hall
Harrington, KristiMental Health Counselorkharring@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2418------
Helgemo, Sarah4th Grade Teachershelgemo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2456Visit My Site - Sarah Helgemo
Henderson, Lydia2nd Grade Teacherlehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2434Visit My Site - Lydia Henderson
Henderson, Wendye1st Grade Teacherwhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0935Visit My Site - Wendye Henderson
Hendry, DonnaK5 Assistantdhendry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2426Visit My Site - Donna Hendry
Herbert, MargoGuidancemherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2416Visit My Site - Margo Herbert
Hinson, Colleen4th Grade Teacherchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2453Visit My Site - Colleen Hinson
Hipp, Ashley4th Grade Teacherahipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2473Visit My Site - Ashley Hipp
Hitch, Meredith4th Grade Teachermhitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2455Visit My Site - Meredith Hitch
Holliday, CandiceIntervention Teachercholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0932Visit My Site - Candice Holliday
Howard, Alison1st Grade Teacherahhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2432Visit My Site - Alison Howard
James, StephanieMedia Assistantswjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439------
Johansen, Cassie5th Grade Teachercjohansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2444Visit My Site - Cassie Johansen
Johnson, TenaCafeteria Managertjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408------
Johnson, Trisha3rd Grade Teachertkjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2452Visit My Site - Trisha Johnson
Kauffman, JenniferMedia Specialistjkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405Visit My Site - Jennifer Kauffman
Keller, AliciaGuidanceamkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2404Visit My Site - Alicia Keller
Kimberly, Austin3rd Grade Teacherakimberly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2472Visit My Site - Austin Kimberly
Kopera, RyanResource Teacherrkopera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2428Visit My Site - Ryan Kopera
Kreft, Jessica3rd Grade Teacherjkreft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2445Visit My Site - Jessica Kreft
Krezdorn, Teri3rd Grade Teachertkrezdorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2446Visit My Site - Teri Krezdorn
Latta, Evanne4th Grade Teacherelatta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2441Visit My Site - Evanne Latta
LeGrand, TracyIntervention Teachertlegrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2454Visit My Site - Tracy LeGrand
Letters, EllenK5 Teachereletters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2450Visit My Site - Ellen Letters
Lynch, MichelleK4 Assistantmlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
McNeill, April1st Grade Teacheramcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2437Visit My Site - April McNeill
McSharry, AlanaK4 Teacheramcsharr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2427Visit My Site - Alana McSharry
Medina, MariaSpanish Teachermimedina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5085Visit My Site - Maria Medina
Methvin, Sarah4th Grade Teachersmethvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0934Visit My Site - Sarah Methvin
Mills, JanePrincipaljrmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2410------
Moody, ClarenceCustodialcmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2409------
Mora, LillianaCustodiallmora@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nesbitt, Blondell1st Grade Teacherbnesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2433Visit My Site - Blondell Nesbitt
Niethammer, Jill1st Grade Teacherjniethammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2414Visit My Site - Jill Niethammer
Parris, Elizabeth3rd Grade Teachersparris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2430Visit My Site - Elizabeth Parris
Pennington, Lynn3rd Grade Teacherlpenning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2460Visit My Site - Lynn Pennington
Porter, TammyK5 Assistanttporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2421Visit My Site - Tammy Porter
Posley, PhyllisK5 Teacherpposley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2421Visit My Site - Phyllis Posley
Preisig, JessicaIntervention Teacherjpreisig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2488Visit My Site - Jessica Preisig
Raines, Jenny5th Grade Teacherjraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2438Visit My Site - Jenny Raines
Ramirez, LeanneSchool Social Workerlramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2483------
Rector, Jacque2nd Grade Teacherjhrector@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2467Visit My Site - Jacque Rector
Reeves, Carley1st Grade Teachercreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2436Visit My Site - Carley Reeves
Rice, JoshAdministrative Assistant jmrice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2412------
Sanders, TinaK5 Teachertsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2426Visit My Site - Tina Sanders
Santos, JorgeP.E. Teacherjsantos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2476Visit My Site - Jorge Santos
Schaner, BernadetteResource Teacherbschaner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2464Visit My Site - Bernadette Schaner
Shealy, SheaIntervention Teachersshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2425------
Shirk, BethanyOffice Staffbshirk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3501------
Simmons, PattiIntervention Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patti Simmons
Sinkuler, Regan3rd Grade Teacherrsinkuler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2448Visit My Site - Regan Sinkuler
Smith, Sara5th Grade Teachersarasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0933Visit My Site - Sara Smith
Smith, Taylor5th Grade Teachertaysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Taylor Smith
Smith, Tina3rd Grade Teachertismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2412Visit My Site - Tina Smith
Soto, MinaAttendance Clerkhsoto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2402------
Studart, Theresa2nd Grade Teachertstudart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2432Visit My Site - Theresa Studart
Tonnsen, SavannahK5 Interventionstonnsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2457------
Upton, Jeffrey5th Grade Teacherjsupton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2440Visit My Site - Jeffrey Upton
Wade, TammyOffice Clerk/ After School Directortwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3021------
Wallace, Catherine1st Grade Teachercwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2435Visit My Site - Catherine Wallace
Whitham, Emily5th Grade Teacherewhitham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2447Visit My Site - Emily Whitham
Wright, TysonBehavior Interventionistrowright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2486------