Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abella, MicheleESOLmabella@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2459Visit My Site - Michele Abella
Awtrey, JackInstructional Coachjawtrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2462----
Bedford, TrayceeSpecial Education Teachertbedford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Traycee Bedford
Best, LisaSpecial Education Assistantlbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422----
Bibelnieks, AliseIntervention Teacherabibelni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2424Visit My Site - Alise Bibelnieks
Boebel, Nicole2nd Grade Teachernboebel@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Boland, MeganK5 Teachermboland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Megan Boland
Brown, ColemanIT Facilitatorcpbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Butler, MckenzieK5 Assistantmbbutler@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mckenzie Butler
Canfield, SusieSchool Nursescanfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2413----
Cannada, Shannon3rd Grade Teacherscannada@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon Cannada
Canterbury, KateAssistant Administratorkcanterbu@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Chambers, Terri1st Grade Teachertchambers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2449Visit My Site - Terri Chambers
Chelli, ChloeMusic Teachercchelli@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chloe Chelli
Conaway, Danielle5th Grade Teacherdmconaway@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Danielle Conaway
Corkins, Jessica4th Grade Teacherjcorkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Corkins
Couch, Anna1st Grade Teacheraecouch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2422Visit My Site - Anna Couch
Cox, Shari2nd Grade Teachersdrost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2481Visit My Site - Shari Cox
Crozier, FJPE Teacherfcrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5088Visit My Site - FJ Crozier
Dacus, Taylor2nd Grade Teachertdacus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2448Visit My Site - Taylor Dacus
Daly, Macayla3rd Grade Teachermtdaly@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Macayla Daly
Davis, CassandraPrincipalcldavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2410----
Davis, TijuanaSecretarytdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2403----
Dehlinger, JennyInstructional Coachjdehling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2461----
Dill, KellyK5 Teacherkdill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Dill
Ebding, AmandaK5 Teacheraebding@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Ebding
Eldridge, Chelsea1st Grade Teacherceldridge@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Eldridge
Ensley, LyndseyESOLlensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2443Visit My Site - Lyndsey Ensley
Estes, TracyAttendance Clerktmestes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Fennell, TaraArt Teachertfennell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2463Visit My Site - Tara Fennell
Finley, AshtonSpeech Teacherafinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2466----
Fletcher, Mary DellK4 Assistantmwfletcher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Dell Fletcher
Frantzen, MichelleSpecial Education Assistantmfrantzen@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Giles, Haley3rd Grade Teacherhgiles@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Haley Giles
Green, JenniferK5 Assistant jengreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2411Visit My Site - Jennifer Green
Gregory, LeighK5 Assistant lhgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2439Visit My Site - Leigh Gregory
Grugan, Candace3rd Grade Teachercgrugan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Candace Grugan
Guthrie, RoseK5 Assistantrmguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Guzman, CinthiaClerkcguzman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hammett, BriannaSpeech Teacherbhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2451----
Hanson, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherachanson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Hanson
Haudricourt, Shawna2nd Grade Teacherashaudricourt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shawna Haudricourt
Henderson, Lydia2nd Grade Teacherlehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2434Visit My Site - Lydia Henderson
Hinson, ColleenIntervention Teacherchinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2453----
Hipp, Ashley3rd Grade Teacherahipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2473Visit My Site - Ashley Hipp
Hitch, Meredith4th Grade Teachermhitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2455Visit My Site - Meredith Hitch
Holtzclaw, EmilyGuidance Counseloreholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Holtzclaw
Honeycutt, MissyK5 Assistantmhoneycutt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Howard, AlisonPE Teacherahhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us----
James, StephanieMedia Assistantswjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405----
Johnson, TenaFood Services Managertjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2408----
Johnson, Tricia5th Grade Teachertkjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2452Visit My Site - Tricia Johnson
Kauffman, JenniferMedia Specialistjkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2405Visit My Site - Jennifer Kauffman
Keller, AliciaGuidance Counselor amkeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2404Visit My Site - Alicia Keller
Kopera, RyanResource Teacherrkopera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2428Visit My Site - Ryan Kopera
Krezdorn, Terri3rd Grade Teachertkrezdorn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Terri Krezdorn
Kulowiec, CarrieK5 Teacherckulowiec@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carrie Kulowiec
Latta, Evanne5th Grade Teacherellatta@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2441Visit My Site - Evanne Latta
LeGrand, TracyTitle I Facilitatortlegrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2454----
Levan, AnnaMental Health Counselornd0191919@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2418----
Lister, Ann DraytonInnovation Labadlister@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Looper, TonyaMedia Labtllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lynch, MichelleK5 Assistantmlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Michelle Lynch
Mangum, Ashley1st Grade Teacheramangum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Mangum
Manzer, Jordyne4th Grade Teacherjmanzer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jordyne Manzer
Mayfield, Alei1st Grade Teacherarpearson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alei Mayfield
McAbee, MeganSpecial Education Aidemmcabee@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McSharry, AlanaK4 Teacheramcsharr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2427Visit My Site - Alana McSharry
Montalvo, BrendaBilingual Parent Supportbmontalvo@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mora, LillianaCustodiallmora@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Newton, Allison2nd Grade Teacheracnewton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Allison Newton
Niethammer, JillSpecial Education Assistantjniethammer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Parrott, JennySocial Workerjlparrott@greenville.k12.sc.us255-2483Visit My Site - Jenny Parrott
Payne, Kayla1st Grade Teacherklpayne@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kayla Payne
Pearson, Asjah3rd Grade Teacherampearson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Asjah Pearson
Phillips, RobbieReading Interventionrlphilli@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robbie Phillips
Plumley, Reagan1st Grade Teacherrortt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Reagan Plumley
Rector, Jacque5th Grade Teacherjhrector@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2467Visit My Site - Jacque Rector
Reeves, CarleyIntervention Teachercreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2436Visit My Site - Carley Reeves
Rice, JoshAssistant Principaljmrice@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Riebe, ElizabethMath Interventionmriebe@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sanders, TinaK5 Teachertsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2426Visit My Site - Tina Sanders
Saranceni, Kaitlin4th Grade Teacherksaraceni@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaitlin Saranceni
Sawyer, JackieArt Teacherjsawyer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Schaner, BernadetteResource Teacherbschaner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2464Visit My Site - Bernadette Schaner
Shealy, SheaIntervention Teachersshealy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2425----
Simmons, PattiGifted & Talented Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patti Simmons
Skinner, Kelsey1st Grade Teacherkskinner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Skinner
Smith, Taylor5th Grade Teachertaysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2423Visit My Site - Taylor Smith
Smith, TinaK5 Teachertismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2477Visit My Site - Tina Smith
Spence, ChristopherSpecial Education Teachercspence@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christopher Spence
Stetler, Kimberly4th Grade Teacherkstetler@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kimberly Stetler
Studart, TheresaReading Interventiontstudart@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thornton, Brinna2nd Grade Teacherbhicks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brinna Thornton
Tittle, ScottPlant Engineeretittle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Trangmar, Mollie1st Grade Teachermtrangmar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mollie Trangmar
Upton, Jeff STEAM Labjsupton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Vila, Christina2nd Grade Teachercvila@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christina Vila
Wade, TammyRecords Clerktwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3021----
Wallace, Catherine1st Grade Teachercwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2435Visit My Site - Catherine Wallace
Wright, TysonBehavior Interventionistrowright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2486----
Wright-Wallace, Christine4th Grade Teachercrwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christine Wright-Wallace