Related Arts

Alison Howard

Alison Howard
PE Teacher
ahhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie James

Stephanie James
Media Assistant
swjames@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Drayton Lister

Ann Drayton Lister
Innovation Lab
adlister@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tonya Looper
Media Lab
tllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jackie Sawyer

Jackie Sawyer
Art Teacher
jsawyer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeff  Upton

Jeff  Upton
STEAM Lab
jsupton@greenville.k12.sc.us