Professional Staff

No Photo

Bridgette 
Custodial
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susie Canfield

Susie Canfield
School Nurse
scanfield@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Rachel Carson
Extended Day Director
rjcarson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Doris Daniel

Doris Daniel
Custodial
ddaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tena Johnson
Cafeteria Manager
tjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lilliana Mora

Lilliana Mora
Custodial
lmora@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brad Tollison

Brad Tollison
Plant Engineer
stollison@greenville.k12.sc.us