Support Staff

Sonya Boyter

Sonya Boyter
Media Clerk
sboyter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Naomi Clay

Naomi Clay
Attendance Clerk
nclay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Derrick Drummond

Derrick Drummond
ISS
dldrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Gaitor

Julie Gaitor
FT Sub
jgaitor@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maurice Goodman

Maurice Goodman
Plant Engineer
mgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Courtney Gregory

Courtney Gregory
Custodian
cgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matthew Laidlaw

Matthew Laidlaw
FANS Cafeteria Manager
mlaidlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julie Mann

Julie Mann
Front Desk Clerk
jumann@greenville.k12.sc.us

Heidi Mueller

Heidi Mueller
Custodian
hmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Doug Nicholls

Doug Nicholls
SRO
dnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherold Prather

Sherold Prather
Custodian
sprather@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karyn Russell

Karyn Russell
Nurse
kerussell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Stowe

Stephanie Stowe
Head Custodian
sstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alicia Stuart

Alicia Stuart
Secretary/Bookeeper
astuart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melvin Wiley

Melvin Wiley
Custodian
mwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us