Support Staff

Laurie Carlton

Laurie Carlton
FANS Cafeteria Manager
lfcarlton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Naomi Clay

Naomi Clay
Attendance Clerk
nclay@greenville.k12.sc.us

Claude Goodjion

Claude Goodjion
ISS
cgoodjion@greenville.k12.sc.us

Courtney Gregory

Courtney Gregory
Custodian
cgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Hill

Elizabeth Hill
FANS Cafeteria Asst. Manager
maehill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Natalie Moore

Natalie Moore
FT Sub
nfmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Doug Nicholls

Doug Nicholls
SRO
dnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jackie Owens

Jackie Owens
Front Desk Clerk
jmowens@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheryn Robinson

Sheryn Robinson
Nurse
scrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Saraf

Chris Saraf
Groundskeeper
csaraf@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shelley Stover

Shelley Stover
Media Clerk
sstover@greenville.k12.sc.us

Alicia Stuart

Alicia Stuart
Secretary/Bookeeper
astuart@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Webb

Patricia Webb

pawebb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melvin Wiley

Melvin Wiley
Custodian
mwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us