School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abrams, SheenaReading Interventionsabrams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Anderson, KelliEnglish (7th & 8th Grades)@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Arbuckle, MadisonEnglishmaarbuckle@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bailey, RondaSocial Studiesronbaile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2125Visit My Site - Ronda Bailey
Barker, PatriciaMedia Specialistpbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2106Visit My Site - Patricia Barker
Barth, LauraSocial Studies (7th & 8th Grades)@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Beaudreau, Leigh AnnEnglish/Social Studies@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Beeson, Bryan8th Grade Guidance Counselorbbeeson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2117Visit My Site - Bryan Beeson
Behymer, AmberSpecial Educationaebehymer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2138Visit My Site - Amber Behymer
Blanton, JenniferScience (7th & 8th Grades)jblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2148Visit My Site - Jennifer Blanton
Bohnenberger, CarolinePrincipalcbohnenber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100Visit My Site - Caroline Bohnenberger
Bonenberger, EJEnglishebonenberger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - EJ Bonenberger
Boyter, SonyaMedia Clerksboyter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2105----
Brister, ShaniOn-Tracksbrister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2104Visit My Site - Shani Brister
Brown, CourtneyEnglish@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cash, Travis6th Grade Asst. Principaltrcash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2112----
Clay, NaomiAttendance Clerknclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2120----
Cooney, JenniferMathematics@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Covert, ReneeSciencercovert@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DeLaura, Jessica7th Grade Guidance Counselorjdelaura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2116Visit My Site - Jessica DeLaura
Dennewitz, Dr. BryannaSciencebdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2184Visit My Site - Dr. Bryanna Dennewitz
Doar, ChloeMathematics/Social Studiescdoar@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Drummond, DerrickISS dldrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us2671----
Ecklund, StephaniSpecial Educationsecklund@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Felty, AshleyMathematics/Scienceamrich@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Felty
Ferguson, WendyBusiness@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gaitor, JulieFT Subjgaitor@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Goforth, KaitlinAgriculturekgoforth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2175Visit My Site - Kaitlin Goforth
Goodman, MauricePlant Engineermgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2109----
Gregory, CourtneyCustodiancgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harris, KeithSpecial Educationkeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2169Visit My Site - Keith Harris
Hayes, CarolynSpecial Educationcchayes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Heller, MonicaESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2154Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Helms, SherrySocial Studiesshelms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2142Visit My Site - Sherry Helms
Highsmith, Kerry7th Grade Asst. Principalkhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2111----
Hobbs, AshliScienceathobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2126Visit My Site - Ashli Hobbs
Holmes, JohnathanPE/Healthjholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2167Visit My Site - Johnathan Holmes
Jiminez-Alvarado, YusethSpanish@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Johnson, AmyEnglish/Social Studiesajjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2183Visit My Site - Amy Johnson
Kammer, JenniferInstructional Coachjkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2180Visit My Site - Jennifer Kammer
Kindelmann, DanaMathematicsdkindelmann@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dana Kindelmann
King, AmyChorus & Musical Theateramyking@greenville.k12.sc.us2143Visit My Site - Amy King
Kliewer, JamesMath RtIjkliewer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2670Visit My Site - James Kliewer
Klotz, ChandlerOrchestra@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Koon, ZachScience/Social Studieszkoon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Zach Koon
Laidlaw, MatthewFANS Cafeteria Managermlaidlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2108----
Lewis, Kiara6th Grade Guidance Counselorkllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2162Visit My Site - Kiara Lewis
Mann, JulieFront Desk Clerkjumann@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McDaniel, CarlaEnglishcmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McElveen, Tiffany8th Grade Asst. Principaltbmcelveen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2113----
McJunkin, JustinSocial Studiesjmcjunkin@greenville.k12.sc.us2669----
Mims, AmySpecial Education Specialistamims@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mueller, HeidiCustodianhmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nicholls, DougSROdnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2115----
Parker, JulieSciencejuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2127Visit My Site - Julie Parker
Poole, JenniferSciencejbpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2177Visit My Site - Jennifer Poole
Prather, SheroldCustodiansprather@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rice, JenniferEnglishjerice@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Riddle, MatthewPE/Healthmfriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2161Visit My Site - Matthew Riddle
Rullo, MicheleMathematics (7th & 8th Grade)@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Russell, KarynNursekerussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2107----
Samples, LoganPE/Healthmsamples@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Schettini, ElenaGuidance Clerkeschettini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2114----
Selman, CarmenSpecial Education Aidecaselman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sharma, Dr. MeenuSpecial Educationmsharma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119Visit My Site - Dr. Meenu Sharma
Shumaker, ShawnMathematicssshumake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2130Visit My Site - Shawn Shumaker
Simpson, BlairArtblsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2668Visit My Site - Blair Simpson
Sloan, AliciaMathematicsadsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2173Visit My Site - Alicia Sloan
Stevens, ScottSocial Studiesswsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Scott Stevens
Stone, MonteEnglishmnstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2176Visit My Site - Monte Stone
Stowe, StephanieHead Custodiansstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stuart, AliciaSecretary/Bookeeperastuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2103----
Suber, AltheaReading Interventionasuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2132Visit My Site - Althea Suber
Summey, JulieBandjsummey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2178Visit My Site - Julie Summey
Tollison, LisaSpecial Education Aidelitollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119----
Tollison, BaileySocial Studies@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Uregen, AttilaGTTauregen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2141Visit My Site - Attila Uregen
Webb, GeniaMathematicseugwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2118Visit My Site - Genia Webb
Whitley, BenSocial Studiesbowhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wideman, ToniaSpecial Educationtwideman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2174Visit My Site - Tonia Wideman
Wiley, MelvinCustodianmwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilomovski, HopeSciencehwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us----