School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Davenport, Dr. AdriennePrincipaladavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100Visit My Site - Dr. Adrienne Davenport
Anderson, LaurenSciencelbaucum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2152Visit My Site - Lauren Anderson
Babb, BillyCustodianwbabb@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bailey, RondaSocial Studiesronbaile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2125Visit My Site - Ronda Bailey
Barker, PatriciaMedia Specialistpbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2106Visit My Site - Patricia Barker
Beck, BrandonSocial Studiesbbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2168Visit My Site - Brandon Beck
Beeson, Bryan8th Grade Guidance Counselorbbeeson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2117Visit My Site - Bryan Beeson
Behymer, AmberSpecial Educationaebehymer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2138Visit My Site - Amber Behymer
Blanton, JenniferMathematics/Sciencejblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2148Visit My Site - Jennifer Blanton
Bowens, TriniceMathematicstbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2134Visit My Site - Trinice Bowens
Boyter, SonyaMedia Clerksboyter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2105------
Brenegan, AmyEnglishabrenegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1565Visit My Site - Amy Brenegan
Brister, Shani Guidance Counselor-On Track/Career Counselingsbrister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2104Visit My Site - Shani Brister
Case, CourtneyMathematicscncase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2149Visit My Site - Courtney Case
Chesek, AmySocial Studiesachesek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2156Visit My Site - Amy Chesek
Clay, NaomiDirector, Extended Day Programnclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2120------
Collins, DymondEnglishdrcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2147Visit My Site - Dymond Collins
Cooke, GregAsst. Principaltcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2111------
Cooksey-Nelson, ColleenBusinessccookseynelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2133Visit My Site - Colleen Cooksey-Nelson
DeLaura, Jessica7th Grade Guidance Counselorjdelaura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2116Visit My Site - Jessica DeLaura
Dennewitz, BryannaSciencebdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2184Visit My Site - Bryanna Dennewitz
Fuller, MistyHead Custodianmfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gaitor, JulieFull Time Subjgaitor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Goodman, MauricePlant Engineermgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2109------
Gordon, HeatherInstructional Specialisthgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gregory, CourtneyCustodiancgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Griffith, ErickEnglishegriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2122Visit My Site - Erick Griffith
Harris, RoderickISSrdharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2671------
Harris, KeithSpecial Educationkeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2169Visit My Site - Keith Harris
Heller, MonicaESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2154Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Helms, SherrySocial Studiesshelms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2142Visit My Site - Sherry Helms
Herbert, RoyceSciencerherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2666------
Hill, AliciaEnglishahill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2159Visit My Site - Alicia Hill
Hobbs, AshliScienceathobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2126Visit My Site - Ashli Hobbs
Holloman, MichelleSpecial Educationaholloman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2124Visit My Site - Michelle Holloman
Holmes, JohnathanPE/Healthjholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2167Visit My Site - Johnathan Holmes
Hudson, TimyraSpanishtmhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1591Visit My Site - Timyra Hudson
Johnson, AmyEnglishajjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2183Visit My Site - Amy Johnson
Jumper, JeromeFANS Cafeteria Managerjerjumper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2108------
Kammer, JenniferInstructional Coachjkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2180Visit My Site - Jennifer Kammer
Kliewer, JamesMathematicsjkliewer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2670Visit My Site - James Kliewer
LeBlanc, AmandaAsst. Principalaleblanc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2112Visit My Site - Amanda LeBlanc
Leffew, KyleeSciencekleffew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2191Visit My Site - Kylee Leffew
Lewis, Kiara6th Grade Guidance Counselorkllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2162Visit My Site - Kiara Lewis
Mahony, LindseyAg Edlmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2175Visit My Site - Lindsey Mahony
Mann, JulieFront Desk Clerkjumann@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDonald, CherylSpecial Educationcmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2185Visit My Site - Cheryl McDonald
McElveen, TiffanyAsst. Principaltbmcelveen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2113------
McNeill, EmilyAttendance Clerkemcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2101Visit My Site - Emily McNeill
Moree, SusanSpecial Educationsmoree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2128Visit My Site - Susan Moree
Mueller, HeidiCustodianhmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nicholls, DougSROdnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2115------
Page, JenniferMathematicsjapage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2691Visit My Site - Jennifer Page
Parker, JulieMathematics/Sciencejuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2127Visit My Site - Julie Parker
Perez-Gutierrez, VictorCustodianvgutierrez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Peterson, RebeccaEnglish/Social Studiesrrpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2179Visit My Site - Rebecca Peterson
Pittman, BradleyGroundskeeperbrpittman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Poole, JenniferSciencejbpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2177Visit My Site - Jennifer Poole
Prather, SheroldCustodiansprather@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Riddle, DeniseScience/Social Studiesderiddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2146Visit My Site - Denise Riddle
Riddle, MatthewPE/Healthmfriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2161Visit My Site - Matthew Riddle
Russell, KarynNursekerussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2107------
Sanford, TimothyEnglish/Social Studiestsanford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2144Visit My Site - Timothy Sanford
Schettini, ElenaGuidance Clerkeschettini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2114------
Sexton, MaryChoral Musicmesexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2143Visit My Site - Mary Sexton
Sharma, Dr. MeenuSpecial Educationmsharma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119Visit My Site - Dr. Meenu Sharma
Shumaker, ShawnMathematicssshumake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2130Visit My Site - Shawn Shumaker
Siegfried, AngieMathematicsasiegfried@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2667Visit My Site - Angie Siegfried
Simpson, BlairArtblsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2668Visit My Site - Blair Simpson
Sisson, NatalieMental Health Counselornd0171519@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sloan, AliciaMathematicsadsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2173Visit My Site - Alicia Sloan
Stevens, ScottSocial Studiesswsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Scott Stevens
Stone, MonteEnglishmnstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2176------
Strozier, JoshlynSpecial Education Aidejstrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stuart, AliciaSecretary/Bookeeperastuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2103------
Suber, AltheaSTAR Academyasuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2132Visit My Site - Althea Suber
Summey, JulieBandjsummey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2178Visit My Site - Julie Summey
Tollison, LisaSpecial Education Aidelitollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119------
Trojan, JoeSocial Studiesjtrojan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2669Visit My Site - Joe Trojan
Uregen, AttilaGTTauregen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2141Visit My Site - Attila Uregen
Van Antwerp, BrianOrchestrabvanantwerp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Brian Van Antwerp
Vollmer, DaleEnglishdvollmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2151Visit My Site - Dale Vollmer
Wadelington, SharneiceSpecial Education Aideswadelington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119------
Webb, GeniaMathematicseugwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2118------
Whittemore, CindyEnglishcwhittemore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2150------
Wideman, ToniaSpecial Educationtwideman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2174Visit My Site - Tonia Wideman
Wiley, MelvinCustodianmwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us------