School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, LaurenSciencelbaucum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2152Visit My Site - Lauren Anderson
Bailey, RondaSocial Studiesronbaile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2125Visit My Site - Ronda Bailey
Barker, PatriciaMedia Specialistpbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2106Visit My Site - Patricia Barker
Beck, BrandonSocial Studiesbbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2168Visit My Site - Brandon Beck
Beeson, Bryan8th Grade Guidance Counselorbbeeson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2117Visit My Site - Bryan Beeson
Behymer, AmberSpecial Educationaebehymer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2138Visit My Site - Amber Behymer
Blanton, JenniferMathematics/Sciencejblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2148Visit My Site - Jennifer Blanton
Bohnenberger, CarolinePrincipalcbohnenber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100Visit My Site - Caroline Bohnenberger
Bonenberger, EJEnglishebonenberger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - EJ Bonenberger
Bowens, TriniceMathematicstbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2134Visit My Site - Trinice Bowens
Boyter, SonyaMedia Clerksboyter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2105----
Brister, ShaniOn-Tracksbrister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2104Visit My Site - Shani Brister
Case, CourtneyMathematicscncase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2149Visit My Site - Courtney Case
Cash, TravisAsst. Principaltrcash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2112----
Chesek, AmySocial Studiesachesek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2156Visit My Site - Amy Chesek
Clay, NaomiAttendance Clerknclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2120----
Collins, DymondEnglishdrcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2147Visit My Site - Dymond Collins
Cooke, GregAsst. Principaltcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2111----
Cooksey-Nelson, ColleenBusinessccookseynelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2133Visit My Site - Colleen Cooksey-Nelson
Deason, WesleyLong Term Sub: Math RTIwdeason@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DeLaura, Jessica7th Grade Guidance Counselorjdelaura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2116Visit My Site - Jessica DeLaura
Dennewitz, Dr. BryannaSciencebdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2184Visit My Site - Dr. Bryanna Dennewitz
Drummond, DerrickISS dldrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us2671----
Gaitor, JulieFT Sub: English/Social Studiesjgaitor@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Goforth, KaitlinAgriculturekgoforth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2175Visit My Site - Kaitlin Goforth
Goodman, MauricePlant Engineermgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2109----
Gordon, Dr. HeatherInstructional Specialisthgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gregory, CourtneyCustodiancgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Griffith, ErickEnglishegriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2122Visit My Site - Erick Griffith
Harris, KeithSpecial Educationkeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2169Visit My Site - Keith Harris
Heller, MonicaESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2154Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Helms, SherrySocial Studiesshelms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2142Visit My Site - Sherry Helms
Herbert, RoyceSciencerherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2666Visit My Site - Royce Herbert
Hobbs, AshliScienceathobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2126Visit My Site - Ashli Hobbs
Holloman, MichelleSpecial Educationaholloman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2124Visit My Site - Michelle Holloman
Holmes, JohnathanPE/Healthjholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2167Visit My Site - Johnathan Holmes
Horton, ReedEnglishshorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2144Visit My Site - Reed Horton
Hudson, Dr. TimyraSpanishtmhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1591Visit My Site - Dr. Timyra Hudson
Johnson, AmyEnglishajjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2183Visit My Site - Amy Johnson
Jumper, JeromeFANS Cafeteria Managerjerjumper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2108----
Kammer, JenniferInstructional Coachjkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2180Visit My Site - Jennifer Kammer
King, AmyChorus & Musical Theateramyking@greenville.k12.sc.us2143Visit My Site - Amy King
Kliewer, JamesMathematicsjkliewer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2670Visit My Site - James Kliewer
Koon, ZachScience/Social Studieszkoon@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Zach Koon
Lewis, Kiara6th Grade Guidance Counselorkllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2162Visit My Site - Kiara Lewis
Mann, JulieFront Desk Clerkjumann@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McDonald, CherylSpecial Educationcmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2185Visit My Site - Cheryl McDonald
McElveen, TiffanyAsst. Principaltbmcelveen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2113----
Mims, AmySpecial Education Specialistamims@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mueller, HeidiCustodianhmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nicholls, DougSROdnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2115----
Parker, JulieMathematics/Sciencejuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2127Visit My Site - Julie Parker
Perez-Gutierrez, VictorCustodianvgutierrez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Peterson, RebeccaEnglish/Social Studiesrrpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2179Visit My Site - Rebecca Peterson
Poole, JenniferSciencejbpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2177Visit My Site - Jennifer Poole
Prather, SheroldCustodiansprather@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rich, AshleyMathematicsamrich@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Rich
Riddle, DeniseSciencederiddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2146Visit My Site - Denise Riddle
Riddle, MatthewPE/Healthmfriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2161Visit My Site - Matthew Riddle
Russell, KarynNursekerussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2107----
Schettini, ElenaGuidance Clerkeschettini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2114----
Selman, CarmenSpecial Education Aidecaselman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sharma, Dr. MeenuSpecial Educationmsharma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119Visit My Site - Dr. Meenu Sharma
Shumaker, ShawnMathematicssshumake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2130Visit My Site - Shawn Shumaker
Simpson, BlairArtblsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2668Visit My Site - Blair Simpson
Sloan, AliciaMathematicsadsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2173Visit My Site - Alicia Sloan
Stevens, ScottSocial Studiesswsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Scott Stevens
Stone, MonteEnglishmnstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2176Visit My Site - Monte Stone
Stowe, StephanieHead Custodiansstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stuart, AliciaSecretary/Bookeeperastuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2103----
Suber, AltheaReading Interventionasuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2132Visit My Site - Althea Suber
Summey, JulieBandjsummey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2178Visit My Site - Julie Summey
Tollison, LisaSpecial Education Aidelitollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119----
Trojan, JoeSocial Studiesjtrojan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2669Visit My Site - Joe Trojan
Uregen, AttilaGTTauregen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2141Visit My Site - Attila Uregen
Van Antwerp, BrianOrchestrabvanantwerp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Brian Van Antwerp
Vollmer, DaleEnglishdvollmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2151Visit My Site - Dale Vollmer
Wadelington, SharneiceSpecial Education Aideswadelington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119----
Webb, GeniaMathematicseugwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2118Visit My Site - Genia Webb
Wideman, ToniaSpecial Educationtwideman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2174Visit My Site - Tonia Wideman
Wiley, MelvinCustodianmwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us----