School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Davenport, Dr. AdriennePrincipaladavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100Visit My Site - Dr. Adrienne Davenport
Allison, BrittanyStringsballison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2671Visit My Site - Brittany Allison
Arnold, LindsayAg Edlmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2175Visit My Site - Lindsay Arnold
Bailey, RondaSocial Studiesronbaile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2125Visit My Site - Ronda Bailey
Bargeron, TroyMathematicstbargeron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2183Visit My Site - Troy Bargeron
Barker, PatriciaMedia Specialistpbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2106Visit My Site - Patricia Barker
Beck, BrandonSocial Studiesbbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2168Visit My Site - Brandon Beck
Beeson, BryanGuidancebbeeson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2117Visit My Site - Bryan Beeson
Behymer, AmberSpecial Educationaebehymer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2138Visit My Site - Amber Behymer
Blankenship, JenniferSciencejblankenship@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2177Visit My Site - Jennifer Blankenship
Blanton, JenniferSciencejblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2148Visit My Site - Jennifer Blanton
Bodeo, TracySciencetbodeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2191Visit My Site - Tracy Bodeo
Bostic, FredSocial Studiesfbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2156Visit My Site - Fred Bostic
Brenegan, AmyEnglishabrenegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1565Visit My Site - Amy Brenegan
Brister, ShaniGuidancesbrister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2104Visit My Site - Shani Brister
Bross, WendyEnglishwbross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2128Visit My Site - Wendy Bross
Buss, DanGroundskeeperdbuss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Byrnes, TamaPE/Healthtbyrnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2131Visit My Site - Tama Byrnes
Campbell, MarySpecial Education Aidemcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2138------
Cole, MarySciencemfcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2171Visit My Site - Mary Cole
Collins, ChristieGuidanceCCollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2114------
Cooke, GregAsst. Principaltcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2111------
Dodson, WindySciencewdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2164Visit My Site - Windy Dodson
Dorsey, LatoryaSpecial Education Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fields, PamSpecial Educationpfields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2185------
Flanigan, LeaPermanent Sublflaniga@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ford, JanetAttendance Clerkjford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2101Visit My Site - Janet Ford
Fuller, MistyCustodianmfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gamble, KelleySpecial Educationkgamble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2124------
Gass, AmandaCafeteria Manageragass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2108------
Goodman, MauricePlant Engineermgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2109------
Graham, BermudaMedia Assistantbgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2105Visit My Site - Bermuda Graham
Gregory, CourtneyCustodiancgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Griffith, ErickEnglishegriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2122Visit My Site - Erick Griffith
Harshbarger, JennyEnglishjharshba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2159Visit My Site - Jenny Harshbarger
Heller, MonicaESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2154Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Helms, SherrySocial Studiesshelms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2142Visit My Site - Sherry Helms
Hudson, TimyraSpanishtmhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1591Visit My Site - Timyra Hudson
Hugo, ShannonEnglishshugo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2666Visit My Site - Shannon Hugo
Kammer, JenniferInstructional Coachjkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2180Visit My Site - Jennifer Kammer
Kennedy, JohnCustodianjokenned@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kliewer, JamesMathematicsjkliewer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2670Visit My Site - James Kliewer
Konczal, SherryEnglishskonczal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2150Visit My Site - Sherry Konczal
Lambert, DeniseGuidancedlambert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2116Visit My Site - Denise Lambert
Lawrence, Paula (PJ) School Nurseplawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2107Visit My Site - Paula (PJ) Lawrence
LeBlanc, AmandaAsst. Principalaleblanc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2112------
Mackey, JaniceSpecial Educationjmackey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2155Visit My Site - Janice Mackey
Mahony, DruenTechnologydmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2133Visit My Site - Druen Mahony
Maloy, MarkSocial Studiesmmaloy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2691Visit My Site - Mark Maloy
McClinton, DanetteSTAR/academic Assistancedmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2176Visit My Site - Danette McClinton
McLean, JaneMental Health Counselornd0171249@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2195------
McNeill, EmilyOffice Clerkemcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100------
Meaux-Branch, JeaneciaISS/Student Supportjmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2135------
Morgan, BenjiChorusbfmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2143Visit My Site - Benji Morgan
Mueller, HeidiCustodianhmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nalley, ClintSciencejnalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2152Visit My Site - Clint Nalley
Nicholls, DougSRO@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2115------
Nunn, KristenSocial Studiesknunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2144Visit My Site - Kristen Nunn
Parker, JulieMathematicsjuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2127Visit My Site - Julie Parker
Parker, RyanMathematicsrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2118Visit My Site - Ryan Parker
Peterson, RebeccaEnglishrrpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2179Visit My Site - Rebecca Peterson
Posley, ThayaGuidancetposely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2162------
Price, BarbaraSpecial Educationbprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2169Visit My Site - Barbara Price
Puskas, JeremyScience jepuskas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2184Visit My Site - Jeremy Puskas
Reese, AprilEnglishawreese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2147Visit My Site - April Reese
Richey, JenniferMathematicsjdrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2134Visit My Site - Jennifer Richey
Riddle, DeniseSciencederiddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2146Visit My Site - Denise Riddle
Sharma, Dr. MeenuSpecial Educationmsharma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119Visit My Site - Dr. Meenu Sharma
Shelton, AmandaMathematicsashelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2149Visit My Site - Amanda Shelton
Shumaker, ShawnMathematicssshumake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2130Visit My Site - Shawn Shumaker
Sloan, AliciaMathematicsadsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2173Visit My Site - Alicia Sloan
Stefanelli, JosephSocial Studiesjostefanelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2151Visit My Site - Joseph Stefanelli
Stevens, ScottSocial Studiesswsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Scott Stevens
Stone, KalebPE/Healthksstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2161Visit My Site - Kaleb Stone
Stuart, AliciaSecretary/Bookeeperastuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2103------
Suber, AltheaEnglishasuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2132Visit My Site - Althea Suber
Summey, JulieBandjsummey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2178Visit My Site - Julie Summey
Trojan, JoeSocial Studiesjtrojan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2669Visit My Site - Joe Trojan
Tucker, DeniseDirector, Extended Day Programdetucker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Denise Tucker
Underwood, MandyScienceaunderwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2126Visit My Site - Mandy Underwood
Uregen, AttilaGTTauregen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2141Visit My Site - Attila Uregen
Van Antwerp, BrianOrchestrabvanantwerp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Brian Van Antwerp
Washington, CarlaPE/Healthcwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2167Visit My Site - Carla Washington
Whitson, JudyAsst. Principaljwhitson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2113------
Wideman, ToniaSpecial Educationtwideman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2174Visit My Site - Tonia Wideman
Wiley, MelvinCustodianmwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wix, KimberleyArtkwix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2668Visit My Site - Kimberley Wix
Wykes, JenniferMathematicsjwykes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2667Visit My Site - Jennifer Wykes