School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aurand, LindaSpecial Education Aidelaurand@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bailey, RondaSocial Studiesronbaile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2125Visit My Site - Ronda Bailey
Barker, PatriciaMedia Specialistpbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2106Visit My Site - Patricia Barker
Beaudreau, Leigh AnnSocial Studieslbeaudreau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2151Visit My Site - Leigh Ann Beaudreau
Beeson, Bryan7th Grade Guidance Counselorbbeeson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2117Visit My Site - Bryan Beeson
Bohnenberger, CarolinePrincipalcbohnenber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100Visit My Site - Caroline Bohnenberger
Bridges, EmilySocial Studiesekbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2133Visit My Site - Emily Bridges
Brister, ShaniOn-Tracksbrister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2104Visit My Site - Shani Brister
Carlton, LaurieFANS Cafeteria Managerlfcarlton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2108----
Cash, Travis6th Grade Asst. Principaltrcash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2112----
Castello, MattEnglishmrcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2149Visit My Site - Matt Castello
Clay, NaomiAttendance Clerknclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2120----
Cohen, AshleyArt Teacheracohen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2668----
Cole, CameronSTEAMcbcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2175Visit My Site - Cameron Cole
Cooney, JenniferMathematicsjcooney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2122Visit My Site - Jennifer Cooney
Covert, ReneeSciencercovert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2171Visit My Site - Renee Covert
Covington, KotoraSpecial Educationkcovington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2179Visit My Site - Kotora Covington
Croke, JanuaryMathematicsjcroke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2670Visit My Site - January Croke
Davis, MandyReading Interventiontadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2192Visit My Site - Mandy Davis
DeLaura, Jessica6th Grade Guidance Counselorjdelaura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2116Visit My Site - Jessica DeLaura
Dennewitz, Dr. BryannaSciencebdennewitz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2184Visit My Site - Dr. Bryanna Dennewitz
Doar, ChloeMathematicscdoar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2134Visit My Site - Chloe Doar
Doolittle, BenjaminSpecial Educationbdoolittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2138Visit My Site - Benjamin Doolittle
Ecklund, StephaniSpecial Educationsecklund@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2144Visit My Site - Stephani Ecklund
Ferguson, WendyBusinesswlferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2190Visit My Site - Wendy Ferguson
Goodjion, ClaudeISScgoodjion@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gregory, CourtneyCustodiancgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harris, KeithSpecial Educationkeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2169Visit My Site - Keith Harris
Hawkins, AutumnEnglish/Social Studiesaghawkins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Autumn Hawkins
Heller, MonicaESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2154Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Helms, SherrySocial Studiesshelms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2142Visit My Site - Sherry Helms
Hewitt, JudithSpanishjhewitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1591Visit My Site - Judith Hewitt
Highsmith, Kerry7th Grade Asst. Principalkhighsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2111----
Hill, ElizabethFANS Cafeteria Asst. Managermaehill@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hill, BrianMathematicsbphill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2691Visit My Site - Brian Hill
Holmes, JohnathanPE/Healthjholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2167Visit My Site - Johnathan Holmes
Johnson, AmyEnglishajjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2183Visit My Site - Amy Johnson
Kammer, JenniferInstructional Coachjkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2180Visit My Site - Jennifer Kammer
Kindelmann, DanaMathematicsdkindelmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2185Visit My Site - Dana Kindelmann
King, AmyChorus & Musical Theateramyking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2143Visit My Site - Amy King
Klotz, ChandlerOrchestracklotz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2118Visit My Site - Chandler Klotz
Koon, ZachSciencezkoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2191Visit My Site - Zach Koon
Land, ShannonEnglishsnland@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannon Land
Lewis, Kiara8th Grade Guidance Counselorkllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2162Visit My Site - Kiara Lewis
Maldonado, AngelicaSpecial Education Aideamaldonado@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mallory, ZacharyEnglishzmallory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-32159Visit My Site - Zachary Mallory
McElveen, Tiffany8th Grade Asst. Principaltbmcelveen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2113----
Menocal-David, ManuelSocial Studiesmmenocaldavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2131Visit My Site - Manuel Menocal-David
Mims, AmySpecial Education Specialistamims@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moore, NatalieFT Subnfmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mulholland, AlexanderScienceamulholland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2126Visit My Site - Alexander Mulholland
Nicholls, DougSROdnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2115----
Owens, JackieFront Desk Clerkjmowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100----
Parker, CourtneyEnglishcouparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2163Visit My Site - Courtney Parker
Parker, JulieMathematics/Sciencejuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2127Visit My Site - Julie Parker
Patz, MichaelSpecial Educationmpatz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2135Visit My Site - Michael Patz
Poole, JenniferSciencejbpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2177Visit My Site - Jennifer Poole
Rambert, ChristopherSciencecrambert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2192Visit My Site - Christopher Rambert
Rice, JenniferEnglishjerice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2156Visit My Site - Jennifer Rice
Riddle, MatthewPE/Healthmfriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2161Visit My Site - Matthew Riddle
Robinson, SherynNursescrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2107----
Rullo, MicheleMathematicsmrullo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2666Visit My Site - Michele Rullo
Samples, LoganPE/Healthmsamples@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2188Visit My Site - Logan Samples
Saraf, ChrisGroundskeepercsaraf@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Scaggs, LauraSpecial Education Aidelscaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Schettini, ElenaGuidance Clerkeschettini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2114----
Selman, CarmenRead 180/System44caselman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2174Visit My Site - Carmen Selman
Sharma, Dr. MeenuSpecial Educationmsharma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119Visit My Site - Dr. Meenu Sharma
Shumaker, ShawnMathematicssshumake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2130Visit My Site - Shawn Shumaker
Sloan, AliciaMathematicsadsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2173Visit My Site - Alicia Sloan
Stevens, ScottSocial Studiesswsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Scott Stevens
Stover, ShelleyMedia Clerksstover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2105----
Stuart, AliciaSecretary/Bookeeperastuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2103----
Suber, AltheaEnglishasuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2132Visit My Site - Althea Suber
Tollison, BaileySocial Studiesbmtollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2147Visit My Site - Bailey Tollison
Tollison, LisaSpecial Education Aidelitollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119----
Uregen, AttilaGTTauregen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2141Visit My Site - Attila Uregen
VanRensselaer, McCallSciencemvanrensselaer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2148Visit My Site - McCall VanRensselaer
Webb, Patriciapawebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2109----
Whitley, BenSocial Studiesbowhitley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2669Visit My Site - Ben Whitley
Wiley, MelvinCustodianmwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilomovsky, HopeSciencehwilomov@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2168Visit My Site - Hope Wilomovsky
Wilson, NicholasBandnbwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2178Visit My Site - Nicholas Wilson