School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Davenport, Dr. AdriennePrincipaladavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100Visit My Site - Dr. Adrienne Davenport
Anderson, LaurenSciencelbaucum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2152Visit My Site - Lauren Anderson
Babb, BillyCustodianwbabb@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bailey, RondaSocial Studiesronbaile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2125Visit My Site - Ronda Bailey
Barker, PatriciaMedia Specialistpbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2106Visit My Site - Patricia Barker
Beck, BrandonSocial Studiesbbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2168Visit My Site - Brandon Beck
Beeson, Bryan8th Grade Guidance Counselorbbeeson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2117Visit My Site - Bryan Beeson
Behymer, AmberSpecial Educationaebehymer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2138Visit My Site - Amber Behymer
Blankenship, JenniferSciencejblankenship@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2177Visit My Site - Jennifer Blankenship
Blanton, JenniferSciencejblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2148Visit My Site - Jennifer Blanton
Bodeo, TracySciencetbodeo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2191Visit My Site - Tracy Bodeo
Brenegan, AmyEnglishabrenegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1565Visit My Site - Amy Brenegan
Brister, Shani Guidance Counselor-On Track/Career Counselingsbrister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2104Visit My Site - Shani Brister
Buss, DanGroundskeeperdbuss@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Byrnes, TamaPE/Healthtbyrnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2131Visit My Site - Tama Byrnes
Campbell, MarySpecial Education Aidemcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2138------
Chesek, AmySocial Studiesachesek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2156Visit My Site - Amy Chesek
Childress, KarenMathematicskechildress@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2149Visit My Site - Karen Childress
Clay, NaomiDirector, Extended Day Programnclay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2120------
Collins, DymondEnglishdrcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2147Visit My Site - Dymond Collins
Collins, ChristieGuidanceccollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2114------
Cooke, GregAsst. Principaltcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2111------
Cooksey-Nelson, ColleenBusinessccookseynelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2133Visit My Site - Colleen Cooksey-Nelson
Cotney, JuliaSciencejhamiltoncotney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2666Visit My Site - Julia Cotney
Dodson, WindySciencewdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2164Visit My Site - Windy Dodson
Fuller, MistyHead Custodianmfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gaitor, JulieFull Time Subjgaitor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Goodman, MauricePlant Engineermgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2109------
Gordon, HeatherInstructional Specialisthgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Graham, BermudaMedia Assistantbgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2105Visit My Site - Bermuda Graham
Gregory, CourtneyCustodiancgregory@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Griffith, ErickEnglishegriffith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2122Visit My Site - Erick Griffith
Harris, KeithSpecial Educationkeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2169Visit My Site - Keith Harris
Harris, RoderickISSrdharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2671------
Heller, MonicaESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2154Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Helms, SherrySocial Studiesshelms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2142Visit My Site - Sherry Helms
Hill, AliciaEnglishahill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2159Visit My Site - Alicia Hill
Holloman, MichelleSpecial Educationaholloman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2124Visit My Site - Michelle Holloman
Holmes, JohnathanPE/Healthjholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2167Visit My Site - Johnathan Holmes
Hudson, TimyraSpanishtmhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1591Visit My Site - Timyra Hudson
Johnson, AmyEnglishajjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2183Visit My Site - Amy Johnson
Jumper, JeromeFANS Cafeteria Managerjerjumper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2108------
Kammer, JenniferInstructional Coachjkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2180Visit My Site - Jennifer Kammer
Kliewer, JamesMathematicsjkliewer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2670Visit My Site - James Kliewer
Konczal, SherryEnglishskonczal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2150Visit My Site - Sherry Konczal
Lawrence, Paula (PJ) School Nurseplawrenc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2107Visit My Site - Paula (PJ) Lawrence
LeBlanc, AmandaAsst. Principalaleblanc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2112Visit My Site - Amanda LeBlanc
Lewis, Kiara6th Grade Guidance Counselorkllewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2162Visit My Site - Kiara Lewis
Mahony, LindsayAg Edlmarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2175Visit My Site - Lindsay Mahony
Martin, ElizabethMathematicsehmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2118Visit My Site - Elizabeth Martin
McClinton, DanetteSTAR/Academic Assistancedmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2176Visit My Site - Danette McClinton
McDonald, CherylSpecial Educationcmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2185Visit My Site - Cheryl McDonald
McElveen, TiffanyAsst. Principaltbmcelveen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2113------
McNeill, EmilyOffice Clerkemcneill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2100------
Meaux-Branch, JeaneciaAttendance Clerkjmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2135------
Moree, SusanSpecial Educationsmoree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2128Visit My Site - Susan Moree
Mueller, HeidiCustodianhmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nicholls, DougSROdnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2115------
Page, JenniferMathematicsjapage@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2691Visit My Site - Jennifer Page
Parker, JulieMathematicsjuparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2127Visit My Site - Julie Parker
Perez-Gutierrez, VictorCustodianvgutierrez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Peterson, RebeccaEnglishrrpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2179Visit My Site - Rebecca Peterson
Puskas, JeremyScience jepuskas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2184Visit My Site - Jeremy Puskas
Richey, JenniferMathematicsjdrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2134Visit My Site - Jennifer Richey
Riddle, DeniseSciencederiddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2146Visit My Site - Denise Riddle
Riddle, MatthewPE/Healthmfriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2161Visit My Site - Matthew Riddle
Sanford, TimothyEnglish/Social Studiestsanford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2144Visit My Site - Timothy Sanford
Sexton, MaryChoral Musicmesexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2143Visit My Site - Mary Sexton
Sharma, Dr. MeenuSpecial Educationmsharma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119Visit My Site - Dr. Meenu Sharma
Shumaker, ShawnMathematicssshumake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2130Visit My Site - Shawn Shumaker
Siegfried, AngieMathematicsasiegfried@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2667Visit My Site - Angie Siegfried
Simpson, BlairArtblsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2668------
Sisson, NatalieMental Health Counselornd0171519@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sloan, AliciaMathematicsadsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2173Visit My Site - Alicia Sloan
Stefanelli, JosephSocial Studiesjostefanelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2151Visit My Site - Joseph Stefanelli
Stevens, ScottSocial Studiesswsteven@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Scott Stevens
Stuart, AliciaSecretary/Bookeeperastuart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2103------
Suber, AltheaEnglishasuber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2132Visit My Site - Althea Suber
Summey, JulieBandjsummey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2178Visit My Site - Julie Summey
Tollison, LisaSpecial Education Aidelitollison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119------
Trautwein, Jessica7th Grade Guidance Counselorjtrautwein@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2116Visit My Site - Jessica Trautwein
Trojan, JoeSocial Studiesjtrojan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2669Visit My Site - Joe Trojan
Underwood, MandyScienceaunderwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2126Visit My Site - Mandy Underwood
Uregen, AttilaGTTauregen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2141Visit My Site - Attila Uregen
Van Antwerp, BrianOrchestrabvanantwerp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2198Visit My Site - Brian Van Antwerp
Wadelington, SharneiceSpecial Education Aideswadelington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2119------
Wideman, ToniaSpecial Educationtwideman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2174Visit My Site - Tonia Wideman
Wiley, MelvinCustodianmwiley@greenville.k12.sc.us------