Support Staff

Estella Cruell

Estella Cruell
Building Services
ecruell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Heather Gagne

Heather Gagne
Cafeteria Manager
hgagne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Gwendolyn Glenn
Building Services
gglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Bridgett King

Bridgett King
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
blking@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Felicia Maronie
Groundskeeper
fmaronie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Brooke Stamey
Cafeteria
bstamey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Renina Sterling

Renina Sterling
Building Services
rsterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website