Support Staff

Melanie Clark

Melanie Clark
Cafeteria Assistant Manager
maclark@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Estella Cruell

Estella Cruell
Building Services
ecruell@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Joanne DeTandt
Cafeteria
jdetandt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Heather Gagne

Heather Gagne
Cafeteria Manager
hgagne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Irma Galvez

Irma Galvez
Building Services
igalvez@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Kathryn Hardy
Cafeteria
khardy@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Halle Layton
Cafeteria
hlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Renina Sterling

Renina Sterling
Building Services
rsterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website