School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Dye, HeatherPrincipalhdye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7450----
Annin, KelseyTeacherkannin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7435Visit My Site - Kelsey Annin
Auman, CalvinTeacherdcauman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2491Visit My Site - Calvin Auman
Beckler, JenniferTeacherjbeckler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7484Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckler
Betsill, HollyTeacherhdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1997Visit My Site - Holly Betsill
Bicklehaupt, DelaneSchool Counselorkbicklehaupt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Delane Bicklehaupt
Boykin, ElaineLIM Labeboykin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2187----
Brackett, MonicaInstructional Coachmbracket@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7462Visit My Site - Monica Brackett
Brown, PresslyTeacherpcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-864-355-7496Visit My Site - Pressly Brown
Butler, Anna ClaireSchool Counselorafbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2492Visit My Site - Anna Claire Butler
Carter, MeganTeachermcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2496Visit My Site - Megan Carter
Clark, MelanieCafeteria Assistant Managermaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Corley, MichelePE mcorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7472Visit My Site - Michele Corley
Craft, MeghanTeachermecraft@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7456----
Crowe, BetsyTeacherbcrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7467Visit My Site - Betsy Crowe
Crozier, SarahTeacherseegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2577Visit My Site - Sarah Crozier
Cruell, EstellaBuilding Servicesecruell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cruz, TeresaTeachertcruz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teresa Cruz
Cunningham, KimTeacherdkcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7431Visit My Site - Kim Cunningham
DeTandt, JoanneCafeteriajdetandt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Deutchki, SarahTeachersdeutchki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7491Visit My Site - Sarah Deutchki
Dillard, TanyaTeachertdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7469Visit My Site - Tanya Dillard
Duncan, SaraTeachersduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7478Visit My Site - Sara Duncan
Edwards, AmyTeacherahedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7430Visit My Site - Amy Edwards
Faasse, ChrissyAdministrative Assistantcfaasse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7474Visit My Site - Chrissy Faasse
Farr, JenniferTeacherjsfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7493Visit My Site - Jennifer Farr
Flemings, MarisaAidemflemings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7484----
Folk, SarahReading Interventionshfolk@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7495Visit My Site - Sarah Folk
Fortner, AlexisAidealfortner@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Foster, AmyTeacheramyfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7455Visit My Site - Amy Foster
Frederick, AnnaTeacherafrederick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7481Visit My Site - Anna Frederick
Gagne, HeatherCafeteria Managerhgagne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7458----
Galvez, IrmaBuilding Servicesigalvez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garrett, GeoffTeachergdgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7387Visit My Site - Geoff Garrett
Gay, TylerGrounds Keepertggay@greenville.k12.sc.us----
George, JenniferAidejlgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gerald, CynthiaAidecgerald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7436----
Hardy, KathrynCafeteriakhardy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harris, BriannaComputer Labbmharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7471Visit My Site - Brianna Harris
Harris, KarenReading Interventionkwharris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Harris
Harrison, MebraAidemebharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2494----
Havenga, LindseyNurselhavenga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7457----
Heller, MirandaTeachermgwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7492Visit My Site - Miranda Heller
Houck, JamiMental Health Counselornd0161232@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1996----
Johnson, KatieAidekbjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jones, CarmenAssistant Principalcvjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7461----
Kay, NeldaSchool Counselornkay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7454Visit My Site - Nelda Kay
Kelley, AshleighTeacherajkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2489Visit My Site - Ashleigh Kelley
Layton, HalleCafeteriahlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Leach, DanMusicrleach@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7482Visit My Site - Dan Leach
Lewis, KeriTeacherkhlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2494Visit My Site - Keri Lewis
Machado, RachelSchool Psychologistrmachado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1386----
Mailloux, ClaudineTeachercmailloux@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1995Visit My Site - Claudine Mailloux
Manley, AshleyTeacheramanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7466Visit My Site - Ashley Manley
Martin, CareyTeachercmadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7470Visit My Site - Carey Martin
Mast, AmandaSpeechamast@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCall, EricaMedia Specialistemccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7436Visit My Site - Erica McCall
McCormack, AngieSTEAM Labamccormack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7471Visit My Site - Angie McCormack
Moss, BrandiTeacherblmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7437Visit My Site - Brandi Moss
Motes, JanaAidejmotes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Munoz, MelissaAttendance Clerkmmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7452----
Neas, CourtneyTeachercneas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0664Visit My Site - Courtney Neas
Owen, LisaLiteracy Coachlowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7480Visit My Site - Lisa Owen
Pace, CandaceTeachercpace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7490Visit My Site - Candace Pace
Parsons, NicoleESOLnparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7463Visit My Site - Nicole Parsons
Peahuff, VirginiaAidevpeahuff@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pfeiffer, AshleeCafeteriaapfeiffer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pisano, JessicaMusicjpisano@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pruden, GretchenTeachergpruden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7426Visit My Site - Gretchen Pruden
Radke, KristenArtkradke@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ramirez, KatieTeacherkramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7486Visit My Site - Katie Ramirez
Ramsey, JeannieTeacherpramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7489Visit My Site - Jeannie Ramsey
Reeves, KenleyTeacherkareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0802Visit My Site - Kenley Reeves
Renninger, MelissaTeachermrenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7438Visit My Site - Melissa Renninger
Schmidt, TracyTeachertziegler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7483Visit My Site - Tracy Schmidt
Simmons, LeahAidellsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Simpson, KendraTeacherkesimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2468Visit My Site - Kendra Simpson
Smith, StaciAidestacismith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, KevinTeacherkevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7427Visit My Site - Kevin Smith
Smith, ChrissyTeacherjosiesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7480Visit My Site - Chrissy Smith
Smith, BethOTepsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, MatthewArtmdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7473Visit My Site - Matthew Smith
Sterling, ReninaBuilding Servicesrsterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Styles, AmySecretaryabstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7451----
Touchton, KatiePE ktouchto@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Trusty, WendyChallengewtrusty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7494Visit My Site - Wendy Trusty
Ulrich, CallieTeacherctstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1389Visit My Site - Callie Ulrich
Walker, EmilyAideenwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wall, MelanieSpeechmlwall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7465----
Wallace, Anne-MarieCafeteriaafailor@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Weeks, LindseyTeacherlweeks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7432Visit My Site - Lindsey Weeks
Willard, RobinAiderwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7481----
Williams, DeanneClerkndwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7453----
Wilson, AnneReading Interventionaswilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7484Visit My Site - Anne Wilson
Wolfe, LynnAidemlwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wright, LoriTeacherlrwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7429Visit My Site - Lori Wright
Young, CharliePlant Engineercryoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7459----