School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Dye, HeatherPrincipalhdye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7450------
Amyette, AmyTeacheraamyette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7438Visit My Site - Amy Amyette
Annin, KelseyTeacherkannin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Annin
Auman, CalvinTeacherdcauman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Calvin Auman
Bagwell, JimmyMusicjbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4736Visit My Site - Jimmy Bagwell
Bathon, BarbaraSpeechbbathon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Betsill, HollyTeacherhdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Holly Betsill
Boykin, ElaineParaproeboykin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brackett, MonicaInstructional Coachmbracket@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7462Visit My Site - Monica Brackett
Butler, Anna ClaireSchool Counselorafbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-2492Visit My Site - Anna Claire Butler
Carter, MeganTeachermcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2496Visit My Site - Megan Carter
Clark, MelanieCafeteriamaclark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Corley, MichelePE mcorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7472Visit My Site - Michele Corley
Craft, MeghanTeachermecraft@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crowe, BetsyTeacherbcrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7467Visit My Site - Betsy Crowe
Crozier, SarahTeacherseegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2577Visit My Site - Sarah Crozier
Cruell, EstellaBuilding Servicesecruell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cunningham, KimTeacherdkcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Cunningham
Deutchki, SarahTeachersdeutchki@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Deutchki
Devine-Lutz, AdrienneAideadevine@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dillard, TanyaTeachertdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7469Visit My Site - Tanya Dillard
DiPaolo, JimTeacherjdipaolo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jim DiPaolo
Duncan, SaraTeachersduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7478Visit My Site - Sara Duncan
Edwards, AmyTeacherahedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7430Visit My Site - Amy Edwards
Faasse, ChrissyMusiccfaasse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7474Visit My Site - Chrissy Faasse
Farr, JenniferTeacherjsfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7493Visit My Site - Jennifer Farr
Flemings, MarisaAidemflemings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7484------
Foster, AmyTeacheramyfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7455Visit My Site - Amy Foster
Gagne, HeatherCafeteria Managerhgagne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7458------
Galvez, IrmaCafeteriaigalvez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Geer, KimAidekgeer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7466------
George, JenniferAidejlgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gerald, CynthiaAidecgerald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7436------
Harris, BriannaComputer Labbmharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Harris, SusanFront Officesjharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7466------
Harrison, MebraAidemebharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2494------
Havenga, LindseyNurselhavenga@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7457------
Houck, JamiMental Health Counselornd0161232@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hudson, KatherineTeacherkhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7495Visit My Site - Katherine Hudson
Jones, SarahArtsarjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4735Visit My Site - Sarah Jones
Justice, RubyInstructional Aidergarza@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kay, NeldaSchool Counselornkay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7454Visit My Site - Nelda Kay
Kellett, AshleeTeacherakellett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7496Visit My Site - Ashlee Kellett
Kelley, AshleighTeacherajkelley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashleigh Kelley
King, SusieTeachersmking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7482Visit My Site - Susie King
Lecuyer, JenniferAidejlecuyer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lewis, KeriTeacherkhlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2494Visit My Site - Keri Lewis
Machado, RachelSchool Psychologistrabaxter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1386------
Mailloux, ClaudineTeachercmailloux@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Claudine Mailloux
Manley, AshleyTeacheramanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7466Visit My Site - Ashley Manley
Martin, CareyTeachercmadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7470Visit My Site - Carey Martin
McCall, EricaMedia Specialistemccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7436Visit My Site - Erica McCall
McCormack, AngieSTEAM Labamccormack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7471------
McDonald, RachelTeacherrmcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachel McDonald
Moore, TanyaTeachertanmoore@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tanya Moore
Moss, BrandiTeacherblmoss@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brandi Moss
Motes, JanaAidejmotes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Munoz, MelissaAttendance Clerkmmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us(864)355-7452------
Neas, CourtneyTeachercneas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0664Visit My Site - Courtney Neas
Owen, LisaLiteracy Coachlowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7480Visit My Site - Lisa Owen
Pace, CandaceTeachercpace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7490Visit My Site - Candace Pace
Parsons, NicoleESOLnparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7463Visit My Site - Nicole Parsons
Peahuff, VirginiaAidevpeahuff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pfeiffer, AshleeCafeteriaapfeiffer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pruden, GretchenTeachergpruden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7426Visit My Site - Gretchen Pruden
Ramirez, KatieTeacherkramirez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Ramirez
Ramsey, JeannieTeacherpramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7489Visit My Site - Jeannie Ramsey
Simmons, LeahAidellsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, ClayBuilding Servicesccsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simpson, KendraTeacherkesimpson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kendra Simpson
Smeaton, AnneReading Interventionasmeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7495Visit My Site - Anne Smeaton
Smith, KevinTeacherkevsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7427Visit My Site - Kevin Smith
Smith, RickBuilding Servicesricsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, BethOTepsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, MatthewArtmdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7473Visit My Site - Matthew Smith
Sterling, ReninaBuilding Servicesrsterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Styles, AmySecretaryabstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7451------
Trusty, WendyChallengewtrusty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7494Visit My Site - Wendy Trusty
Turner, AngelaInstructional Aideangturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ulrich, CallieTeacherctstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1389Visit My Site - Callie Ulrich
Walker, EmilyAideenwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wall, MelanieSpeechmlwall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wallace, Anne-MarieCafeteriaafailor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Watson, MirandaTeachermgwatson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Miranda Watson
Weeks, LindseyTeacherlweeks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7432Visit My Site - Lindsey Weeks
Wheeler-Hawkins, TerriAssistant Principaltwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7450Visit My Site - Terri Wheeler-Hawkins
White, ZacharyPE zwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4726Visit My Site - Zachary White
Willard, RobinAiderwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7481------
Wilson, AnneReading Interventionaswilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7484Visit My Site - Anne Wilson
Wright, LoriTeacherlrwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7429Visit My Site - Lori Wright
Young, CharliePlant Engineercryoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7459------
Ziegler, TracyTeachertziegler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7483Visit My Site - Tracy Ziegler