School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Dye, HeatherPrincipalhdye@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7450----
Agee, ValerieMental Health Counselornd0212646@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1996----
Allen-Crane, ElizabethComputereallencrane@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Allen-Crane
Anderson, KendraTeacherkendraanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7468Visit My Site - Kendra Anderson
Anderson, NicoleTeachernianderson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7470Visit My Site - Nicole Anderson
Ault, KaylaTeacherkault@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7426Visit My Site - Kayla Ault
Bailey, KatherineTeacherkwbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7485----
Beckler, JenniferTeacherjbeckler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7484Visit My Site - Jennifer Beckler
Betsill, HollyTeacherhdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1997Visit My Site - Holly Betsill
Bicklehaupt, DelaneSchool Counselorkbickelhaupt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7434Visit My Site - Delane Bicklehaupt
Bopp, MitchPE ebopp@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Boyd, KatieCafeteriakboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Boykin, ElaineLIM Labeboykin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2187----
Brackett, MonicaInstructional Coachmbracket@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7462Visit My Site - Monica Brackett
Brown, PresslyTeacherpcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-864-355-7496Visit My Site - Pressly Brown
Burgos Matias, KeyshiaCafeteriakburgosmatias@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Campbell, Maureen School Counselormacampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2492Visit My Site - Maureen Campbell
Carter, MeganTeachermcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2496Visit My Site - Megan Carter
Cochran, AdamMusicarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Crowe, BetsyTeacherbcrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7467Visit My Site - Betsy Crowe
Crozier, SarahTeacherscrozier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2577Visit My Site - Sarah Crozier
Cruell, EstellaBuilding Servicesecruell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Deutchki, SarahTeachersdeutchki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7491Visit My Site - Sarah Deutchki
Dillard, TanyaTeachertdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7469Visit My Site - Tanya Dillard
Doyle, ShannonNursesdoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7457----
Duncan, SaraTeachersduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7478Visit My Site - Sara Duncan
Edwards, AmyTeacherahedward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7430Visit My Site - Amy Edwards
Fanning, KarenCafeteria Assistant Managerkfanning@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Farr, JenniferTeacherjsfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7493Visit My Site - Jennifer Farr
Ferguson, AmberCafeteriaaferguson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Folk, SarahReading Interventionshfolk@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7495Visit My Site - Sarah Folk
Fortner, AlexisAidealfortner@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Foster, AmyTeacheramyfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7455Visit My Site - Amy Foster
Gagne, HeatherCafeteria Managerhgagne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7458----
Galvez, IrmaBuilding Servicesigalvez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
George, JenniferAidejlgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Gooding, AnnaTeacherafrederick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7481Visit My Site - Anna Gooding
Graham, DanielleSubstitutedrgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hamilton, AngelaCafeteriaamhamilton@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harris, BriannaAidebmharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2496----
Harris, KarenReading Interventionkwharris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Harris
Harrison, MebraAidemebharri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2494----
Hazard, FranTeacherfhazard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7456Visit My Site - Fran Hazard
Heller, MirandaTeachermwheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7492Visit My Site - Miranda Heller
Holtzclaw, MarleeSubstitutemholtzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Howard, AlisonPE ahhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7472Visit My Site - Alison Howard
Johnson, KatieAidekbjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Jones, CarmenAssistant Principalcvjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7461----
Kay, NeldaSchool Counselornkay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7454Visit My Site - Nelda Kay
Kelley, AshleighTeacherajkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2489Visit My Site - Ashleigh Kelley
Koch, KelleyTeacherkkoch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7387Visit My Site - Kelley Koch
Leach, DanMusicrleach@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7482Visit My Site - Dan Leach
Lewis, JulsTeacherjclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7487Visit My Site - Juls Lewis
Machado, RachelSchool Psychologistrmachado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-1386----
Mailloux, ClaudineTeachercmailloux@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1995Visit My Site - Claudine Mailloux
Manley, AshleyTeacheramanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7466Visit My Site - Ashley Manley
Martin, MaggieTeachermwmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7435Visit My Site - Maggie Martin
McCall, EricaMedia Specialistemccall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7436Visit My Site - Erica McCall
McCormack, AngieSTEAM Labamccormack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7471Visit My Site - Angie McCormack
Moss, BrandiTeacherblmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7437Visit My Site - Brandi Moss
Motes, JanaAidejmotes@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Munoz, MelissaAttendance Clerkmmunoz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7452----
Neas, CourtneyTeachercneas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0664Visit My Site - Courtney Neas
Owen, LisaLiteracy Coachlowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7480Visit My Site - Lisa Owen
Pace, CandaceTeachercpace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7490Visit My Site - Candace Pace
Parra, LauraAidelparra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7436----
Parsons, NicoleESOLnparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7463Visit My Site - Nicole Parsons
Peahuff, VirginiaAidevpeahuff@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pulliam, ChristinAidecpulliam@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ramirez, KatieTeacherkramirez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7486Visit My Site - Katie Ramirez
Ramsey, JeannieTeacherpramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7489Visit My Site - Jeannie Ramsey
Rareshide, MeganTeachermrfountain@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Megan Rareshide
Reeder, BrianGroundskeeperbreeder@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Reeves, KenleyTeacherkareeves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0802Visit My Site - Kenley Reeves
Renninger, MelissaTeachermrenninger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7438Visit My Site - Melissa Renninger
Richards, NatalieTeachernrichards@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Natalie Richards
Schmidt, TracyTeachertschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7483Visit My Site - Tracy Schmidt
Smith, MatthewArtmdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7473Visit My Site - Matthew Smith
Smith, ChrissyTeacherjosiesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7480Visit My Site - Chrissy Smith
Smith, BethOTepsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, StaciAidestacismith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Speer, JulieAdministrative Assistantjspeer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7474----
Stephens, JanetArtjlstephens@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sterling, ReninaBuilding Servicesrsterlin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Styles, AmySecretaryabstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7451----
Trusty, WendyChallengewtrusty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7494Visit My Site - Wendy Trusty
Ulrich, CallieTeacherctstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1389Visit My Site - Callie Ulrich
Walker, EmilyAideenwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wall, MelanieSpeechmlwall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7465----
Weeks, LindseyTeacherlweeks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7432Visit My Site - Lindsey Weeks
Whitfield, EmmaTeacherewhitfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7431Visit My Site - Emma Whitfield
Willard, RobinAiderwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7481----
Williams, DeanneClerkndwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7453----
Wilson, AnneReading Interventionaswilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7484Visit My Site - Anne Wilson
Wolfe, LynnAidemlwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wright, LoriTeacherlrwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7429Visit My Site - Lori Wright
Young, CharliePlant Engineercryoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7459----