Contact Us

Northwood Middle School
710 Ikes Road
Taylors, SC  29687
Main Phone:  864-355-7000
Main Fax:  864-355-7077
Registrar's Fax:  864-355-9707

Quick Contacts

Attendance Clerk - Rebecca Cockman
864-355-7001, rcockman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Front Office Clerk - Ana Hill
864-355-7031, anahill@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Registrar - Dana Hack
864-355-7013, dhack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Counselor, 6th Grade - Christina Dumit
864-355-7004, cbdumit@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Counselor, 7th Grade - Andrea Luther
864-355-7005, aluther@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Counselor, 8th Grade - Liz Reed
864-355-7020, ereed@greenville.k12.sc.us

Counselor, All Grades - Lucy Pollard
864-355-7057, qupollard@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Media Specialist - Greta Cleveland
864-355-7006, gcleveland@greenville.k12.sc.us

School Resource Officer - Eric Turner
864-355-7015, nd0171390@greenville.k12.sc.us

School Nurse - Bette Arness
864-355-7007, barness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Athletic Director - Allison Muriithi
864-355-7029, amuriithi@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Extended Day Director - Dana Hack
864-355-7013, dhack@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Food & Nutrition Services Manager - Tricia Schaffner
864-355-7008, tschaffner@greenville.k12.sc.us

PTA President - TBD
TBD

Taylors Bus Center
864-355-7330