Contact Us

Northwood Middle School
710 Ikes Road
Taylors, SC  29687
Main Phone:  864-355-7000
Main Fax:  864-355-7077
Registrar's Fax:  864-355-9707

Quick Contacts

Attendance Clerk - Rebecca Cockman
864-355-7001, rcockman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Front Office Clerk - Jennifer Colaluca
864-355-7031, jcolaluca@greenville.k12.sc.us

Registrar - Dana Hack
864-355-7013, dhack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Counselor, 6th Grade - Liz Hamer
864-355-7020, ehamer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Counselor, 7th Grade - Andrea Luther
864-355-7005, aluther@greenville.k12.sc.us

Counselor, 8th Grade - Laurie Moore
864-355-7004, lamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Media Specialist - Greta Cleveland
864-355-7006, gcleveland@greenville.k12.sc.us

School Resource Officer - Eric Turner
864-355-7015, nd0171390@greenville.k12.sc.us

School Nurse - Bette Arness
864-355-7007, barness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Athletic Director - Gretchen Lentz
864-355-7002, glentz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Extended Day Director - Gretchen Lentz
864-355-7002, glentz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Food & Nutrition Services Manager - Tricia Schaffner
864-355-7008, tschaffner@greenville.k12.sc.us

PTA President - Nacole Hause
nacolehause@gmail.com

Taylors Bus Center
864-355-7330