Staff Directory



NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abraham, TonySupport StaffFacilities Stafftabraham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Adams, VernonRelated ArtsComputer Technology & Virtual Schoolvradams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7052Visit My Site - Vernon Adams
Anderson, BarbaraProfessional StaffIn School Suspension Aideboanders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7016------
Arness, BetteOffice StaffSchool Nursebarness@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7007Visit My Site - Bette Arness
Atwood, TinaSixthMathtatwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7023Visit My Site - Tina Atwood
Aylesworth, AmberRelated ArtsArtaaylesworth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7032Visit My Site - Amber Aylesworth
Bartilucci-Walker, BriannaSupport StaffFacilities Staffbbartilucciwalke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Baughman, DarylEighthMathdrbaughman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7066Visit My Site - Daryl Baughman
Beasley, DestinySupport StaffCafeteria Staffdbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Destiny Beasley
Beaty, RodneyEighthMathrbeaty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7022Visit My Site - Rodney Beaty
Bishop, JenniferSupport StaffCafeteria Staffjbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Jennifer Bishop
Blackwell, MeghanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidemblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046------
Blighton, MelodyCounselorsSchool-Based Mental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7058------
Boone, MattSeventhEnglish/Language Artsmboone@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7026Visit My Site - Matt Boone
Borders, JenniferSeventhScience, 7th & 8thjborders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7039Visit My Site - Jennifer Borders
Broder, SueSixthEnglish/Language Artssbroder@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7028Visit My Site - Sue Broder
Brown, VickiSeventhMathasbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7030Visit My Site - Vicki Brown
Campbell, JakeRelated ArtsBand & Instrumental Musicjscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7036Visit My Site - Jake Campbell
Childress, BethSpecial EducationInstructional Supportschildress@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7019Visit My Site - Beth Childress
Cleveland, GretaProfessional StaffMedia Specialistgcleveland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7006Visit My Site - Greta Cleveland
Cockman, RebeccaOffice StaffAttendance Clerkrcockman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7001Visit My Site - Rebecca Cockman
Coker, KellenSupport StaffFacilities Staffkcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Colaluca, JenniferOffice StaffFront Office Clerkjcolaluca@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7031------
Dambman, ColleenCounselorsAll-Grades School Counselorcdambman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7057Visit My Site - Colleen Dambman
Davidson, SusanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidesdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Dedesma, MichelleRelated ArtsChorus, Theater, & Musicmdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7064Visit My Site - Michelle Dedesma
Dempsey, GabySpecial Education6th ELA/Math Co-Teacher, Special Educationgdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7059Visit My Site - Gaby Dempsey
Denklau, MirandaSeventhMathmdenklau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7067Visit My Site - Miranda Denklau
Duckett, SoniaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffsduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Sonia Duckett
Ebaugh, BrianSixthSciencebebaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7055Visit My Site - Brian Ebaugh
Fluharty, AmberSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherafluharty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075Visit My Site - Amber Fluharty
Frantz, JudySupport StaffCafeteria Assistant Managerjfrantz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Judy Frantz
Goodman, SuzanneProfessional StaffSTAR Aidesgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7063------
Gossett, DonteSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidedgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046------
Gougarty, JamieProfessional StaffESOLjmgougarty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7024Visit My Site - Jamie Gougarty
Green, JennySixthSciencejagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7038Visit My Site - Jenny Green
Greene, KarenAdministrationAssistant Principalkgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7011------
Hack, DanaCounselorsRegistrar / Student Clerkdhack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7013------
Haltiwanger, TracyEighthEnglish/Language Artsthaltiwanger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7037Visit My Site - Tracy Haltiwanger
Hamer, ElizabethCounselorsSixth Grade School Counselorehamer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7020Visit My Site - Elizabeth Hamer
Harris, KristinaEighthScienceklharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7060Visit My Site - Kristina Harris
Hawkins, RandyAdministrationAdministrative Assistantrshawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7012------
Hawthorne, GlendaSixthMath, 6th & 7thghawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7027Visit My Site - Glenda Hawthorne
Hiott, KimSixthMathkhiott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7040Visit My Site - Kim Hiott
Hoesli, CoralSixthSciencecohoesli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7062Visit My Site - Coral Hoesli
Hogberg, MeghanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teachermhogberg@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046Visit My Site - Meghan Hogberg
Hoke, LynnSeventhSciencelhoke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7088Visit My Site - Lynn Hoke
Hopkins, CorieSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidecrhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050------
Irby, SteveSupport StaffFacilities Staffsirby@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Jones, TeraSixthMathtfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7033Visit My Site - Tera Jones
Jones-Parker, PatriciaRelated ArtsCharacter Ed & Academic Literacypjonespa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7044Visit My Site - Patricia Jones-Parker
Jordan, AnnaSeventhSocial Studies, 7th & 8thanjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7049Visit My Site - Anna Jordan
Kammer, BillSeventhSocial Studieswkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7041Visit My Site - Bill Kammer
Kelly, KimSixthEnglish/Language Artskikelly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7043Visit My Site - Kim Kelly
Lee, TrevaAdministrationPrincipaltlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Lentz, GretchenOffice StaffSecretary, Athletic Director, EDP Directorglentz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7002------
Logan, KathieSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidekmlogan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050------
Long, KimProfessional StaffInstructional Coachklong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7003------
Luther, AndreaCounselorsSeventh Grade School Counseloraluther@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7005Visit My Site - Andrea Luther
Maher, LaurenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlmaher@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050Visit My Site - Lauren Maher
Mangum, RuthSixthSocial Studiesrmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7051Visit My Site - Ruth Mangum
Marshall, VanessaSpecial Education8th ELA/Math Co-Teacher, Special Educationvmarshal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7061Visit My Site - Vanessa Marshall
Mason, MatthewRelated ArtsPhysical Educationmgmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7025Visit My Site - Matthew Mason
McCall, JoeEighthSocial Studiesjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7054Visit My Site - Joe McCall
Miller, DanaSupport StaffFacilities Staff@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Moore, LaurieCounselorsEighth Grade School Counselorlamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7004Visit My Site - Laurie Moore
Mosley, MikeSupport StaffPlant Engineercmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Murch, PatrickRelated ArtsStrings & Electronic Musicpmurch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7045Visit My Site - Patrick Murch
Muriithi, AllisonRelated ArtsHealth, Physical Education, & Virtual Schoolamuriithi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7029Visit My Site - Allison Muriithi
O'Cain, HaroldSupport StaffFacilities Staffhocain@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
O'Toole, AmyProfessional StaffMedia Clerkaotoole@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7014Visit My Site - Amy O'Toole
Patterson, BrookSixthSocial Studiesmmpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7048Visit My Site - Brook Patterson
Pendergrass, KimSupport StaffCafeteria Stafflipender@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Kim Pendergrass
Pinckney, TamikaSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidetpinckney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Pope, BeckyEighthEnglish/Language Artsbpope@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7047Visit My Site - Becky Pope
Schaffner, TriciaSupport StaffCafeteria Managertschaffner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Tricia Schaffner
Sharp, EdRelated ArtsGateway To Technologyesharp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7035Visit My Site - Ed Sharp
Smith, JacksonEighthEnglish/Language Artshsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7018Visit My Site - Jackson Smith
Smith, TerrySupport StaffCafeteria Stafftsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Terry Smith
Stanley, IndieSixthSocial Studiesistanley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7072Visit My Site - Indie Stanley
Steadman, JenniferSeventhSocial Studiesjsteadma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7065Visit My Site - Jennifer Steadman
Stewart, LaurenSeventhScience & English/Language Artslstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7068Visit My Site - Lauren Stewart
Stroup, JulieEighthMathjstroup@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7017Visit My Site - Julie Stroup
Sudduth, ClaytonRelated ArtsSpanishcsudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7069Visit My Site - Clayton Sudduth
Tate, MelissaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffmtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Melissa Tate
Tollison, KateEighthSocial Studiesktolliso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7056Visit My Site - Kate Tollison
Turner, EricOffice StaffSchool Resource Officernd0171390@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7015Visit My Site - Eric Turner
Tuttle, AshleyRelated ArtsPhysical Educationatuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7071Visit My Site - Ashley Tuttle
Valentine, LindaSupport StaffFacilities Stafflivalentine@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Vassey, ConnieSeventhSocial Studiescvassey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7081Visit My Site - Connie Vassey
Vitanovec, ElizabethSeventhScienceevitanovec@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7034Visit My Site - Elizabeth Vitanovec
Whilden, BeckyEighthSciencerwhilden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7073Visit My Site - Becky Whilden
Wilbanks, TinaSeventhEnglish/Language Artstwilbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7070Visit My Site - Tina Wilbanks
Wolford, SarahSpecial Education7th ELA/Math Co-Teacher, Special Educationsawolford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7053Visit My Site - Sarah Wolford
Wright, KathySixthEnglish/Language Artskwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7076Visit My Site - Kathy Wright