Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arness, BetteOffice StaffSchool Nursebarness@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7007Visit My Site - Bette Arness
Baughman, DarylEighthMathdrbaughman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7066Visit My Site - Daryl Baughman
Bessent, MitziCounselorsRegistrarmbessent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7013------
Black (Sandercock), CarolineSeventhEnglish/Language Artscsandercock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7028Visit My Site - Caroline Black (Sandercock)
Blackwell, MeghanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidemblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046------
Borders, JenniferSixthSciencejborders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7039Visit My Site - Jennifer Borders
Breazeale, MarkSupport StaffGroundskeepermbreazeale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Brown, VickiEighthMath, 7th and 8thasbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7030Visit My Site - Vicki Brown
Burton, MarissaSixthMathmarburton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7052Visit My Site - Marissa Burton
Campbell, JakeRelated ArtsBandjscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7036Visit My Site - Jake Campbell
Chappell, AmberRelated ArtsArtaaylesworth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7032Visit My Site - Amber Chappell
Cleveland, GretaProfessional StaffMedia Specialistgcleveland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7006Visit My Site - Greta Cleveland
Cockman, RebeccaOffice StaffAttendance Clerkrcockman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7001Visit My Site - Rebecca Cockman
Colaluca, JenniferOffice StaffSecretary, Bookkeeper, & Website Administratorjcolaluca@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7031------
da Silva, RossSixthEnglish/Language Artsrdasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7041Visit My Site - Ross da Silva
Davidson, SusanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidesdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Dedesma, MichelleRelated ArtsChorus, Theater, & Musicmdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7064Visit My Site - Michelle Dedesma
Denklau, MirandaSeventhMathmdenklau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7067Visit My Site - Miranda Denklau
Duckett, SoniaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffsduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Sonia Duckett
Dumit, ChristinaCounselorsCounselor, Sixth Gradecbdumit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7004Visit My Site - Christina Dumit
Duncan, KevinAdministrationAdministrative Assistantkduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7012------
Faraci, LisaSupport StaffCafeteria Stafflfaraci@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008------
Fields, AnikaSupport StaffFacilities Staffanfields@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Fluharty, AmberSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherafluharty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075Visit My Site - Amber Fluharty
Foust, AnnaSpecial EducationRead 180 & System 44 Teacherafoust@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7059Visit My Site - Anna Foust
Frantz, JudySupport StaffCafeteria Assistant Managerjfrantz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Judy Frantz
Goodman, SuzanneProfessional StaffSTAR Aidesgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7074Visit My Site - Suzanne Goodman
Gossett, DonteSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidedgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050------
Gougarty, JamieProfessional StaffESOLjmgougarty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7024Visit My Site - Jamie Gougarty
Green, KelseyCounselorsSchool-Based Mental Health Counselornd0202206@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7058------
Green, JennySixthSciencejagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7038Visit My Site - Jenny Green
Greer, KatieEighthEnglish/Language Artskdgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7044Visit My Site - Katie Greer
Haltiwanger, TracySeventhEnglish/Language Artsthaltiwanger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7037Visit My Site - Tracy Haltiwanger
Harris, KristinaEighthScienceklharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7060Visit My Site - Kristina Harris
Hill, AnaOffice StaffFront Office Clerkanahill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7031------
Hiott, KimSixthMathkhiott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7040Visit My Site - Kim Hiott
Holman, LaurenEighthScienceleholman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7068Visit My Site - Lauren Holman
Hopkins, CorieProfessional StaffISS Aidecrhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7016------
Irby, SteveSupport StaffFacilities Staffsirby@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Jones, TeraSeventhMathtfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7033Visit My Site - Tera Jones
Jordan, AnnaEighthSocial Studiesanjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7049Visit My Site - Anna Jordan
Kammer, BillSeventhSocial Studieswdkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7072Visit My Site - Bill Kammer
Kelly, KimRelated ArtsCharacter Ed & Reading Assistancekikelly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7043Visit My Site - Kim Kelly
Lee, TrevaAdministrationPrincipaltlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Long, KimProfessional StaffInstructional Coachklong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7003------
Luther, AndreaCounselorsCounselor, Seventh Gradealuther@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7005Visit My Site - Andrea Luther
Maher, LaurenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlmaher@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050Visit My Site - Lauren Maher
Mangum, RuthSixthSocial Studiesrmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7051Visit My Site - Ruth Mangum
Maronie, FeliciaSupport StaffFacilities Stafffmaronie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Marshall, VanessaSpecial Education8th ELA/Math Co-Teacher, Special Educationvmarshal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7061Visit My Site - Vanessa Marshall
Mason, MatthewRelated ArtsPhysical Educationmgmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7025Visit My Site - Matthew Mason
McCall, JoeEighthSocial Studiesjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7054Visit My Site - Joe McCall
McCord, MarieSupport StaffFacilities Staffmmccord@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Mosley, MikeSupport StaffPlant Engineercmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Murch, PatrickRelated ArtsStrings & Electronic Musicpmurch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7045Visit My Site - Patrick Murch
Muriithi, AllisonRelated ArtsHealth Ed, Physical Ed, & Athletic Directoramuriithi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7029Visit My Site - Allison Muriithi
O'Toole, AmyProfessional StaffMedia Clerkaotoole@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7014Visit My Site - Amy O'Toole
Parks, NicoleSeventhScienceanparks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7088Visit My Site - Nicole Parks
Patterson, BrookSixthSocial Studiesmmpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7048Visit My Site - Brook Patterson
Pendergrass, KimSupport StaffCafeteria Stafflipender@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Kim Pendergrass
Pollard, LucyCounselorsCounselor, All Gradesqupollard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7057Visit My Site - Lucy Pollard
Pope, BeckyEighthEnglish/Language Artsbpope@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7047Visit My Site - Becky Pope
Reed, ElizabethCounselorsCounselor, Eighth Gradeereed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7020Visit My Site - Elizabeth Reed
Saa, JessicaSupport StaffFacilities Staffjsaa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Schaffner, TriciaSupport StaffCafeteria Managertschaffner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Tricia Schaffner
Smith, JacksonEighthEnglish/Language Artshsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7018Visit My Site - Jackson Smith
Smith, TerrySupport StaffCafeteria Stafftsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Terry Smith
Sudduth, ClaytonRelated ArtsSpanishcsudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7069Visit My Site - Clayton Sudduth
Taber, ChrisRelated ArtsGateway to Technologyctaber@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7035Visit My Site - Chris Taber
Tate, MelissaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffmtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Melissa Tate
Turner, EricOffice StaffSchool Resource Officernd0171390@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7015Visit My Site - Eric Turner
Vitanovec, ElizabethSeventhScienceevitanovec@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7034Visit My Site - Elizabeth Vitanovec
Walker, KendraAdministrationAssistant Principalkywalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7063------
West, PamelaSixthEnglish/Language Artspwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7076Visit My Site - Pamela West
Wolford, SarahSpecial Education7th ELA/Math Co-Teacher, Special Educationsawolford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7053Visit My Site - Sarah Wolford
Wood, JerryEighthMathgawood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7022Visit My Site - Jerry Wood
Young, KellySeventhSocial Studieskmyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7073Visit My Site - Kelly Young