Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, VernonRelated ArtsComputer Technology & Virtual Schoolvradams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7052Visit My Site - Vernon Adams
Anderson, BarbaraProfessional StaffIn School Suspension Aideboanders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7016------
Arness, BetteOffice StaffSchool Nursebarness@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7007Visit My Site - Bette Arness
Atwood, TinaSixthMathtatwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7023Visit My Site - Tina Atwood
Baughman, DarylEighthMathdrbaughman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7066Visit My Site - Daryl Baughman
Beasley, DestinySupport StaffCafeteria Staffdbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Destiny Beasley
Bishop, JenniferSupport StaffCafeteria Staffjbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Jennifer Bishop
Blackwell, MeghanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidemblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046------
Blighton, MelodyCounselorsSchool-Based Mental Health Counselornd0181611@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7058------
Boone, MattSeventhEnglish/Language Artsmboone@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7026Visit My Site - Matt Boone
Borders, JenniferSeventhScience, 7th and 8thjborders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7039Visit My Site - Jennifer Borders
Brown, VickiEighthMathasbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7030Visit My Site - Vicki Brown
Campbell, JakeRelated ArtsBandjscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7036Visit My Site - Jake Campbell
Carlson, JulieAdministrationAssistant Principaljwhetsto@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7011Visit My Site - Julie Carlson
Carnahan, RebekahSeventhEnglish/Language Artsrcarnahan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7070Visit My Site - Rebekah Carnahan
Carter, JominiSupport StaffGroundskeeperjdcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Chappell, AmberRelated ArtsArtaaylesworth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7032Visit My Site - Amber Chappell
Cleveland, GretaProfessional StaffMedia Specialistgcleveland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7006Visit My Site - Greta Cleveland
Cockman, RebeccaOffice StaffAttendance Clerkrcockman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7001Visit My Site - Rebecca Cockman
Colaluca, JenniferOffice StaffFront Office Clerkjcolaluca@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7031------
Davidson, SusanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidesdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Dedesma, MichelleRelated ArtsChorus, Theater, & Musicmdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7064Visit My Site - Michelle Dedesma
Dempsey, GabySpecial Education6th ELA/Math Co-Teacher, Special Educationgdempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7059Visit My Site - Gaby Dempsey
Denklau, MirandaSeventhMathmdenklau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7067Visit My Site - Miranda Denklau
Devlin, AdamAdministrationAdministrative Assistantadevlin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7012------
Duckett, SoniaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffsduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Sonia Duckett
Ebaugh, BrianSixthSciencebebaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7055Visit My Site - Brian Ebaugh
Fields, AnikaSupport StaffFacilities Staffanfields@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Floyd, KatieSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherkfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7019------
Fluharty, AmberSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherafluharty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075Visit My Site - Amber Fluharty
Frantz, JudySupport StaffCafeteria Assistant Managerjfrantz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Judy Frantz
Goodman, SuzanneProfessional StaffSTAR Aidesgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7074Visit My Site - Suzanne Goodman
Gossett, DonteSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidedgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046------
Gougarty, JamieProfessional StaffESOLjmgougarty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7024Visit My Site - Jamie Gougarty
Green, JennySixthSciencejagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7038Visit My Site - Jenny Green
Hack, DanaCounselorsRegistrar / Student Clerkdhack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7013------
Haltiwanger, TracySeventhEnglish/Language Artsthaltiwanger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7037Visit My Site - Tracy Haltiwanger
Harris, KristinaEighthScienceklharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7060Visit My Site - Kristina Harris
Hawthorne, GlendaSeventhMathghawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7027Visit My Site - Glenda Hawthorne
Hiott, KimSixthMathkhiott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7040Visit My Site - Kim Hiott
Hoesli, CoralSixthSciencecohoesli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7062Visit My Site - Coral Hoesli
Hoke, LynnSeventhSciencelhoke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7088Visit My Site - Lynn Hoke
Holman, LaurenEighthScienceleholman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7068Visit My Site - Lauren Holman
Hopkins, CorieSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidecrhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050------
Irby, SteveSupport StaffFacilities Staffsirby@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Jones, TeraSeventhMathtfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7033Visit My Site - Tera Jones
Jordan, AnnaSeventhSocial Studiesanjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7049Visit My Site - Anna Jordan
Kelly, KimRelated ArtsCharacter Ed & Reading Assistancekikelly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7043Visit My Site - Kim Kelly
Lee, TrevaAdministrationPrincipaltlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Lentz, GretchenOffice StaffSecretary, Athletic Director, EDP Directorglentz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7002------
Long, KimProfessional StaffInstructional Coachklong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7003------
Luther, AndreaCounselorsCounselor, Last Names E-Kaluther@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7005Visit My Site - Andrea Luther
Maher, LaurenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlmaher@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050Visit My Site - Lauren Maher
Mangum, RuthSixthSocial Studiesrmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7051Visit My Site - Ruth Mangum
Marshall, VanessaSpecial Education8th ELA/Math Co-Teacher, Special Educationvmarshal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7061Visit My Site - Vanessa Marshall
Mason, MatthewRelated ArtsPhysical Educationmgmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7025Visit My Site - Matthew Mason
Mathis, RossSixthEnglish/Language Artsrkmathis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7041Visit My Site - Ross Mathis
McCall, JoeEighthSocial Studiesjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7054Visit My Site - Joe McCall
Meadows, MonicaEighthEnglish/Language Artsmmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7044Visit My Site - Monica Meadows
Moore, LaurieCounselorsCounselor, Last Names Q-Zlamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7004Visit My Site - Laurie Moore
Mosley, MikeSupport StaffPlant Engineercmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Murch, PatrickRelated ArtsStrings & Electronic Musicpmurch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7045Visit My Site - Patrick Murch
Muriithi, AllisonRelated ArtsHealth Education & Physical Educationamuriithi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7029Visit My Site - Allison Muriithi
O'Toole, AmyProfessional StaffMedia Clerkaotoole@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7014Visit My Site - Amy O'Toole
Patterson, BrookSixthSocial Studiesmmpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7048Visit My Site - Brook Patterson
Pendergrass, KimSupport StaffCafeteria Stafflipender@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Kim Pendergrass
Pollard, LucyCounselorsCounselor, Last Names A-Dqupollard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7057------
Pope, BeckyEighthEnglish/Language Artsbpope@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7047Visit My Site - Becky Pope
Reed, ElizabethCounselorsCounselor, Last Names L-Pereed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7020Visit My Site - Elizabeth Reed
Sandercock, CarolineSixthEnglish/Language Artscsandercock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7028Visit My Site - Caroline Sandercock
Schaffner, TriciaSupport StaffCafeteria Managertschaffner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Tricia Schaffner
Smith, TerrySupport StaffCafeteria Stafftsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Terry Smith
Smith, JacksonEighthEnglish/Language Artshsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7018Visit My Site - Jackson Smith
Southerland, AprilSixthMathasoutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7017Visit My Site - April Southerland
Stanley, IndieSixthSocial Studiesistanley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7072Visit My Site - Indie Stanley
Steadman, JenniferSeventhSocial Studiesjsteadma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7065Visit My Site - Jennifer Steadman
Sudduth, ClaytonRelated ArtsSpanishcsudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7069Visit My Site - Clayton Sudduth
Taber, ChrisRelated ArtsGateway to Technologyctaber@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7035Visit My Site - Chris Taber
Tate, MelissaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffmtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Melissa Tate
Tollison, StevenSupport StaffFacilities Staffstollison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Tollison, KateEighthSocial Studiesktolliso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7056Visit My Site - Kate Tollison
Turner, EricOffice StaffSchool Resource Officernd0171390@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7015Visit My Site - Eric Turner
Tuttle, AshleyRelated ArtsPhysical Educationatuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7071Visit My Site - Ashley Tuttle
Vassey, ConnieSeventhSocial Studiescvassey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7081Visit My Site - Connie Vassey
Vitanovec, ElizabethSeventhScienceevitanovec@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7034Visit My Site - Elizabeth Vitanovec
Walker, KendraAdministrationAssistant Principalkywalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7063------
West, PamelaSixthEnglish/Language Artspwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7076Visit My Site - Pamela West
Wintemberg, KristenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherkwintemb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046Visit My Site - Kristen Wintemberg
Wolford, SarahSpecial Education7th ELA/Math Co-Teacher, Special Educationsawolford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7053Visit My Site - Sarah Wolford
Wood, JerryEighthMathgawood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7022Visit My Site - Jerry Wood
Young, KellyEighthSocial Studies, 7th and 8thkmyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7073Visit My Site - Kelly Young