Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Arness, BetteOffice StaffSchool Nursebarness@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7007Visit My Site - Bette Arness
Atwood, Tina6-2Mathtatwood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7066Visit My Site - Tina Atwood
Aubrey, PennyOffice StaffSchool Resource Officernd0212385@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7015Visit My Site - Penny Aubrey
Bessent, MitziCounselorsRegistrarmbessent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7013------
Bessent-Price, LauraRelated ArtsMusic, Choral, & Musical Theaterlbessent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7026Visit My Site - Laura Bessent-Price
Black, Caroline7-2English/Language Artscsblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7028Visit My Site - Caroline Black
Bragg, AbbeyCounselorsMental Health Counselornd0191872@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7058------
Breazeale, MarkSupport StaffFacilities Staffmbreazeale@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Brown, Vicki8-1Mathasbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7030Visit My Site - Vicki Brown
Burton, Marissa6-3Mathmarburton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7052Visit My Site - Marissa Burton
Campbell, JakeRelated ArtsBand & Musicjscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7036Visit My Site - Jake Campbell
Carlton, LaurieSupport StaffCafeteria Stafflfcarlton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Laurie Carlton
Carnahan, Rebekah6-1English/Language Artsrcarnahan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7055Visit My Site - Rebekah Carnahan
Cleveland, GretaProfessional StaffMedia Specialistgcleveland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7006Visit My Site - Greta Cleveland
Cooper, WendellRelated ArtsCharacter Educationwcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7043------
Cureton, BrieajaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffbcureton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Brieaja Cureton
da Silva, Ross6-3English/Language Artsrdasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7041Visit My Site - Ross da Silva
Dartez, SheilaProfessional StaffMedia Clerksdartez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7014------
Davidson, SusanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidesdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Dedesma, Michelle6-3Science & Social Studiesmdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7064Visit My Site - Michelle Dedesma
Denklau, Miranda7-1Mathmdenklau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7067Visit My Site - Miranda Denklau
Duckett, SoniaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffsduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Sonia Duckett
Dumit, ChristinaCounselorsCounselor, Seventh Gradecbdumit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7004Visit My Site - Christina Dumit
Duncan, AshleaProfessional StaffSTAR Aideajduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7074------
Duncan, KevinAdministrationAssistant Principalkduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7012------
Fluharty, AmberSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherafluharty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075Visit My Site - Amber Fluharty
Foust, AnnaProfessional StaffReading Interventionistafoust@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7059Visit My Site - Anna Foust
Frantz, JudySupport StaffCafeteria Assistant Managerjfrantz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Judy Frantz
Gossett, DonteSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidedgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050------
Gougarty, JamieProfessional StaffESOLjmgougarty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7024Visit My Site - Jamie Gougarty
Green, Jenny7-2Sciencejagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7038Visit My Site - Jenny Green
Greer, Katie7-37th & 8th English/Language Artskdgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7044Visit My Site - Katie Greer
Haltiwanger, Tracy7-1English/Language Artsthaltiwanger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7037Visit My Site - Tracy Haltiwanger
Harris, Kristina6-1Scienceklharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7060Visit My Site - Kristina Harris
Harrison, MichelleProfessional StaffPermanent Substitutemharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Hartzell, PennySupport StaffFacilities Staffphartzell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Hawthorne, GlendaProfessional StaffMath Interventionistghawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7017Visit My Site - Glenda Hawthorne
Hill, AnaOffice StaffFront Office Clerkanahill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7031------
Hiott, Kim6-1Mathkhiott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7040Visit My Site - Kim Hiott
Hoesli, Coral8-1Sciencecohoesli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7062Visit My Site - Coral Hoesli
Holman, Lauren6-2Scienceleholman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7068Visit My Site - Lauren Holman
Hopkins, CorieProfessional StaffISS Aidecrhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7016------
Irby, SteveSupport StaffFacilities Staffsirby@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
James, MarigraceProfessional StaffOccupational Therapymajames@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7071------
Johnson, DeniseSupport StaffFacilities Staffdjjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Jones, MichelleRelated ArtsArtmijones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7032Visit My Site - Michelle Jones
Jones, Tera7-2Mathtfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7033Visit My Site - Tera Jones
Jordan, Anna8-2Social Studiesanjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7049Visit My Site - Anna Jordan
Kammer, Bill7-2Social Studieswdkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7072Visit My Site - Bill Kammer
Leatherman, KatieSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher, Sixth Gradekleatherman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7065Visit My Site - Katie Leatherman
Lee, TrevaAdministrationPrincipaltlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Long, KimProfessional StaffInstructional Coachklong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7003------
Luther, AndreaCounselorsCounselor, Eighth Gradealuther@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7005Visit My Site - Andrea Luther
Mahan, JenniferOffice StaffSecretary, Bookkeeper, & Website Administratorjmahan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7002------
Maher, LaurenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlmaher@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050Visit My Site - Lauren Maher
Mangum, Ruth6-1Social Studiesrmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7051Visit My Site - Ruth Mangum
Maronie, FeliciaSupport StaffFacilities Stafffmaronie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Marshall, VanessaSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher, Eighth Gradevmarshal@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7061Visit My Site - Vanessa Marshall
Mason, MatthewRelated ArtsPE / Healthmgmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7025Visit My Site - Matthew Mason
McCall, Joe8-1Social Studiesjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7054Visit My Site - Joe McCall
McGowen, SarahSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher, Seventh Gradesawolford@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7053Visit My Site - Sarah McGowen
Montgomery, RobertSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidermontgomery@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050------
Mosley, MikeSupport StaffPlant Engineercmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Murch, PatrickRelated ArtsStrings & Musicpmurch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7045Visit My Site - Patrick Murch
Muriithi, AllisonRelated ArtsPE / Health & Athletic Directoramuriithi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7029Visit My Site - Allison Muriithi
Olsen, Maxwell7-37th & 8th Mathmolsen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7027Visit My Site - Maxwell Olsen
Parks, Nicole7-37th & 8th Scienceanparks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7088Visit My Site - Nicole Parks
Patterson, BrookAdministrationAdministrative Assistantmmpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7048------
Pendergrass, KimSupport StaffCafeteria Stafflipender@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Kim Pendergrass
Petropoulos, CathyOffice StaffAttendance Clerkcpetropoulos@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7001Visit My Site - Cathy Petropoulos
Pollard, LucyCounselorsCounselor, Sixth Gradequpollard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7057Visit My Site - Lucy Pollard
Pope, Becky8-2English/Language Artsbpope@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7047Visit My Site - Becky Pope
Reed, ElizabethCounselorsCounselor, All Gradesereed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7020Visit My Site - Elizabeth Reed
Rowland, ChristopherSupport StaffCafeteria Staffclrowland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Christopher Rowland
Saa, JessicaSupport StaffFacilities Staffjsaa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Schaffner, TriciaSupport StaffCafeteria Managertschaffner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Tricia Schaffner
Smith, Jackson8-1English/Language Artshsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7018Visit My Site - Jackson Smith
Steadman, Jennifer7-1Social Studiesjsteadma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7073Visit My Site - Jennifer Steadman
Sudduth, ClaytonRelated ArtsSpanishcsudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7069Visit My Site - Clayton Sudduth
Taber, ChrisRelated ArtsGateway to Technologyctaber@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7035Visit My Site - Chris Taber
Tate, MelissaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffmtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Melissa Tate
Tollison, Kate7-37th & 8th Social Studiesktolliso@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7056Visit My Site - Kate Tollison
Vitanovec, Elizabeth7-1Scienceevitanovec@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7034Visit My Site - Elizabeth Vitanovec
Vonkolnitz, Dwight8-2Sciencedvonkolnitz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7039------
Walker, KendraAdministrationAssistant Principalkywalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7063------
Warner, Amy6-2Social Studiesanwarner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7011Visit My Site - Amy Warner
West, Pamela6-2English/Language Artspwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7076Visit My Site - Pamela West
White, AugustProfessional StaffSpeech Therapyawwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7019------
Wintemberg, KristenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherkwintemb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046Visit My Site - Kristen Wintemberg
Wood, Jerry8-2Math & Extended Day Directorgawood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7022Visit My Site - Jerry Wood