Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acevedo, ClaudiaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffcacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Claudia Acevedo
Acevedo, KathleenProfessional StaffELA Interventionistkacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7070Visit My Site - Kathleen Acevedo
Amyette, AmySpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacheraamyette@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7061Visit My Site - Amy Amyette
Armstrong, KevinRelated ArtsCareer Educationkjarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7043Visit My Site - Kevin Armstrong
Aubrey, PennyOffice StaffSchool Resource Officernd0212385@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7015------
Bailey, AdamSupport StaffFacilities Staffasbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Balza, MariaProfessional StaffISS Aidembalza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7016------
Bessent-Price, LauraRelated ArtsMusic, Chorus, & Theaterlbessent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7026Visit My Site - Laura Bessent-Price
Bitar, GeorginaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffgbitar@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Georgina Bitar
Black, Caroline7-2English/Language Artscsblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7028Visit My Site - Caroline Black
Brown, Vicki8-1Mathasbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7030Visit My Site - Vicki Brown
Burton, Marissa6-3Mathmarburton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7052Visit My Site - Marissa Burton
Callegari, NancySpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Supportncallegari@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7065Visit My Site - Nancy Callegari
Campbell, JakeRelated ArtsBand & Musicjscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7036Visit My Site - Jake Campbell
Carnahan, RebekahProfessional StaffReading Interventionist & EDP Dir.rcarnahan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7055Visit My Site - Rebekah Carnahan
Chemell, CindyOffice StaffAttendance Clerkcchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7001Visit My Site - Cindy Chemell
Cleveland, GretaProfessional StaffMedia Specialistgcleveland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7006Visit My Site - Greta Cleveland
Corn, Megan7-2Sciencemacorn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7039Visit My Site - Megan Corn
Cushman, Amanda6-2Mathacushman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7066Visit My Site - Amanda Cushman
Dancy, ScottyProfessional StaffPermanent Substitutesdancy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Daniels, Katie8-3English/Language Artskdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7044Visit My Site - Katie Daniels
Dartez, SheilaProfessional StaffMedia Clerksdartez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7014------
Delgado, JuanSupport StaffFacilities Staffjdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Denklau, Miranda7-1Mathmdenklau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7067Visit My Site - Miranda Denklau
Duckett, SoniaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffsduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Sonia Duckett
Dumit, ChristinaCounselorsCounselor, All Gradescbdumit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7004Visit My Site - Christina Dumit
Duncan, AshleaProfessional StaffSTAR & Computer Lab Aideajduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7074------
Duncan, KevinAdministrationAssistant Principal, Eighth Gradekduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7012------
Evangelista, NickSupport StaffFacilities Staffnevangelista@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Faulkner, Lauren8-2Sciencelfaulkner@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7038Visit My Site - Lauren Faulkner
Forrester, SherreOffice StaffSchool Nursesvforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7007Visit My Site - Sherre Forrester
Foust, AnnaSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Supportafoust@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7059Visit My Site - Anna Foust
Frantz, JudySupport StaffCafeteria Managerjfrantz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Judy Frantz
Geer, KimSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidekgeer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7061------
Gossett, DonteSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidedgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050------
Guion, DeborahCounselorsRegistrardguion@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7013------
Haltiwanger, Tracy7-1English/Language Artsthaltiwanger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7037Visit My Site - Tracy Haltiwanger
Hamaday, MikeSupport StaffPlant Engineermhamaday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Hannon, Michelle6-3Science & Social Studiesmhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7081Visit My Site - Michelle Hannon
Harris, Kristina6-1Scienceklharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7060Visit My Site - Kristina Harris
Harrison, MichelleProfessional StaffPermanent Substitutemharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Hawthorne, GlendaProfessional StaffSkill Buildingghawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7017Visit My Site - Glenda Hawthorne
Hicklin, ElizabethProfessional StaffSpeech Therapyehicklin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7019------
Hill, AnaOffice StaffFront Office Clerkanahill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7031------
Hill, Eddie7-1Scienceefhill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7062Visit My Site - Eddie Hill
Hiott, Kim6-1Mathkhiott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7040Visit My Site - Kim Hiott
Hogberg, MeghanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teachermhogberg@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075Visit My Site - Meghan Hogberg
Hooker, Andy8-3Social Studies & Scienceanhooker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7064Visit My Site - Andy Hooker
Jones, Tera7-2Mathtfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7033Visit My Site - Tera Jones
Jones, Kaye7-3English/Language Artsmkjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7041Visit My Site - Kaye Jones
Jordan, Anna8-2Social Studiesanjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7049Visit My Site - Anna Jordan
Kammer, Bill7-2Social Studieswdkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7072Visit My Site - Bill Kammer
Kelley, Kate7-3Social Studies & Mathkikelley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7056Visit My Site - Kate Kelley
Lee, TrevaAdministrationPrincipaltlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Leonard, JasonRelated ArtsLife Fitnessjleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7090Visit My Site - Jason Leonard
Long, KimProfessional StaffInstructional Coachklong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7003------
Long, John6-1Social Studiesjohlong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7011Visit My Site - John Long
Luther, AndreaCounselorsCounselor, Sixth Gradealuther@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7005Visit My Site - Andrea Luther
Mahan, JenniferOffice StaffSecretary/Bookkeeperjmahan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7002------
Maher, LaurenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlmaher@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050Visit My Site - Lauren Maher
Maloney, Jackie6-3English/Language Artsjmaloney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7071Visit My Site - Jackie Maloney
Mason, MatthewRelated ArtsPE / Healthmgmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7025Visit My Site - Matthew Mason
McCall, Joe8-1Social Studiesjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7054Visit My Site - Joe McCall
McCauley, Delaney6-1English/Language Artsdmccauley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7094Visit My Site - Delaney McCauley
McGowen, SarahSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Supportsmcgowen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7053Visit My Site - Sarah McGowen
Michels, CharlesSupport StaffFacilities Staffcmichels@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Montgomery, RobertSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidermontgomery@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Murch, PatrickRelated ArtsStrings & Guitarpmurch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7045Visit My Site - Patrick Murch
Muriithi, AllisonRelated ArtsPE / Health & Athletic Directoramuriithi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7029Visit My Site - Allison Muriithi
Olsen, Maxwell8-2Mathmolsen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7027Visit My Site - Maxwell Olsen
Parks, Nicole8-1Scienceanparks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7088Visit My Site - Nicole Parks
Patterson, BrookAdministrationAdministrative Assistant, Seventh Grademmpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7048------
Phillips, JaniceSupport StaffFacilities Staffjanphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Pollard, LucyCounselorsCounselor, Eighth Gradequpollard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7057Visit My Site - Lucy Pollard
Pope, Becky8-2English/Language Artsbpope@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7047Visit My Site - Becky Pope
Reed, ElizabethCounselorsCounselor, Seventh Gradeereed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7020Visit My Site - Elizabeth Reed
Reeves, RickySupport StaffFacilities Staffrlreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Rhodan, GeorgetteSupport StaffCafeteria Staffgrhodan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Georgette Rhodan
Rowland, ChristopherSupport StaffCafeteria Staffclrowland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Christopher Rowland
Simmons, LeahSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidellsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Smith, Jackson8-1English/Language Artshsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7018Visit My Site - Jackson Smith
Smith, Hannah6-2Social Studieshesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7051Visit My Site - Hannah Smith
Smoke, SarahProfessional StaffESOL Teacherswsmoke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7074Visit My Site - Sarah Smoke
Spiggle, JessieSupport StaffCafeteria Staffjspiggle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Jessie Spiggle
Steadman, Jennifer7-1Social Studiesjsteadma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7073Visit My Site - Jennifer Steadman
Sudduth, ClaytonRelated ArtsSpanishcsudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7069Visit My Site - Clayton Sudduth
Taber, ChrisRelated ArtsGateway to Technologyctaber@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7035Visit My Site - Chris Taber
Tate, MelissaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffmtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Melissa Tate
TBD, TBDCounselorsMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7058------
Tidwell, Deborah6-2Sciencedtidwell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7068Visit My Site - Deborah Tidwell
Twigg, RachelProfessional StaffESOL Teacherrtwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7024Visit My Site - Rachel Twigg
Vitanovec, Elizabeth7-3Science & Mathevitanovec@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7034Visit My Site - Elizabeth Vitanovec
Walker, KendraAdministrationAssistant Principal, Sixth Gradekywalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7063------
West, Pamela6-2English/Language Artspwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7076Visit My Site - Pamela West
Wills, MichelleRelated ArtsArtmwills@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7032Visit My Site - Michelle Wills
Wintemberg, KristenSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Supportkwintemb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046Visit My Site - Kristen Wintemberg
Wood, Jerry8-3Mathgawood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7022Visit My Site - Jerry Wood