Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acevedo, KathleenProfessional StaffELA Interventionistkacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7070Visit My Site - Kathleen Acevedo
Adamson, BeverlyProfessional StaffISS Aidebadamson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7016------
Amyette, AmySpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacheraamyette@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7061Visit My Site - Amy Amyette
Armstrong, KevinRelated ArtsCareer Educationkjarmstrong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7043------
Arness, BetteOffice StaffSchool Nursebarness@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7007Visit My Site - Bette Arness
Aubrey, PennyOffice StaffSchool Resource Officernd0212385@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7015------
Bessent, MitziCounselorsRegistrarmbessent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7013------
Bessent-Price, LauraRelated ArtsMusic, Choral, & Musical Theaterlbessent@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7026Visit My Site - Laura Bessent-Price
Black, Caroline7-2English/Language Artscsblack@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7028Visit My Site - Caroline Black
Boylen, JodiProfessional StaffSpeech Therapyjboylen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7019------
Brown, Vicki8-1Mathasbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7030Visit My Site - Vicki Brown
Burton, Marissa6-3Mathmarburton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7052Visit My Site - Marissa Burton
Campbell, JakeRelated ArtsBand & Musicjscampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7036Visit My Site - Jake Campbell
Carnahan, RebekahProfessional StaffReading Interventionistrcarnahan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7055Visit My Site - Rebekah Carnahan
Chemell, CindyOffice StaffAttendance Clerkcchemell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7001------
Cleveland, GretaProfessional StaffMedia Specialistgcleveland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7006Visit My Site - Greta Cleveland
Cureton, BrieajaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffbcureton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Brieaja Cureton
Cushman, Amanda6-2Mathacushman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7066Visit My Site - Amanda Cushman
Daniels, Katie8-38th English/Language Artskdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7044Visit My Site - Katie Daniels
Dartez, SheilaProfessional StaffMedia Clerksdartez@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7014------
Davidson, SusanSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidesdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Dedesma, Michelle6-3Science & Social Studiesmdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7064Visit My Site - Michelle Dedesma
Denklau, Miranda7-1Mathmdenklau@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7067Visit My Site - Miranda Denklau
Duckett, SoniaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffsduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Sonia Duckett
Dumit, ChristinaCounselorsCounselor, Eighth Gradecbdumit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7004Visit My Site - Christina Dumit
Duncan, AshleaProfessional StaffSTAR & Computer Lab Aideajduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7074------
Duncan, KevinAdministrationAssistant Principalkduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7012------
Fluharty, AmberSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherafluharty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075Visit My Site - Amber Fluharty
Foust, AnnaSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Supportafoust@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7059Visit My Site - Anna Foust
Frantz, JudySupport StaffCafeteria Managerjfrantz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Judy Frantz
Geer, KimSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidekgeer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7061------
Gossett, DonteSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidedgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050------
Green, Jenny7-2Science & Extended Day Directorjagreen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7038Visit My Site - Jenny Green
Haltiwanger, Tracy7-1English/Language Artsthaltiwanger@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7037Visit My Site - Tracy Haltiwanger
Hannon, Michelle8-2Sciencemhannon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7081Visit My Site - Michelle Hannon
Harris, JulieProfessional StaffComputer Lab Aide & Front Officejulharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7023------
Harris, Kristina6-1Scienceklharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7060Visit My Site - Kristina Harris
Harrison, MichelleProfessional StaffPermanent Substitutemharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Hawthorne, GlendaProfessional StaffSkill Buildingghawthor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7017Visit My Site - Glenda Hawthorne
Hill, AnaOffice StaffFront Office Clerkanahill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7031------
Hill, Eddie7-1Scienceefhill@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7062Visit My Site - Eddie Hill
Hiott, Kim6-1Mathkhiott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7040Visit My Site - Kim Hiott
Holman, Lauren6-2Scienceleholman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7068Visit My Site - Lauren Holman
Jaimes, RicardoSupport StaffFacilities Staffrjaimes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
James, MarigraceProfessional StaffOccupational Therapymajames@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7071------
Jones, MichelleRelated ArtsArtmijones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7032Visit My Site - Michelle Jones
Jones, Tera7-2Mathtfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7033Visit My Site - Tera Jones
Jones, Kaye7-3English/Language Artsmkjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7041Visit My Site - Kaye Jones
Jordan, Anna8-2Social Studiesanjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7049Visit My Site - Anna Jordan
Kammer, Bill7-2Social Studieswdkammer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7072Visit My Site - Bill Kammer
Kelley, Kate7-3Social Studies & Mathkikelley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7056Visit My Site - Kate Kelley
Leatherman, KatieSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacherkleatherman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7065Visit My Site - Katie Leatherman
Lee, TrevaAdministrationPrincipaltlee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Leonard, JasonRelated ArtsLife Fitnessjleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7090Visit My Site - Jason Leonard
Long, KimProfessional StaffInstructional Coachklong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7003------
Long, John6-1Social Studiesjohlong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7011Visit My Site - John Long
Luther, AndreaCounselorsCounselor, All Gradesaluther@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7005Visit My Site - Andrea Luther
Mahan, JenniferOffice StaffSecretary, Bookkeeper, & Website Administratorjmahan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7002------
Maher, LaurenSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherlmaher@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7050Visit My Site - Lauren Maher
Maronie, FeliciaSupport StaffFacilities Stafffmaronie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Mason, MatthewRelated ArtsPE / Healthmgmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7025Visit My Site - Matthew Mason
Mataafa, RichardCounselorsMental Health Counselornd0212676@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7058------
McCall, Joe8-1Social Studiesjmccall@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7054Visit My Site - Joe McCall
McCauley, Delaney6-1English/Language Artsdmccauley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7094Visit My Site - Delaney McCauley
McGowen, SarahSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teachersmcgowen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7053Visit My Site - Sarah McGowen
Montgomery, RobertSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidermontgomery@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------
Mosley, MikeSupport StaffPlant Engineercmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Murch, PatrickRelated ArtsStrings & Guitarpmurch@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7045Visit My Site - Patrick Murch
Muriithi, AllisonRelated ArtsPE / Health & Athletic Directoramuriithi@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7029Visit My Site - Allison Muriithi
O'Connell, Jackie6-3English/Language Artsjoconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7071Visit My Site - Jackie O'Connell
Olsen, Maxwell8-2Mathmolsen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7027Visit My Site - Maxwell Olsen
Parks, Nicole8-1Scienceanparks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7088Visit My Site - Nicole Parks
Patterson, BrookAdministrationAdministrative Assistantmmpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7048------
Pollard, LucyCounselorsCounselor, Seventh Gradequpollard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7057Visit My Site - Lucy Pollard
Pope, Becky8-2English/Language Artsbpope@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7047Visit My Site - Becky Pope
Reed, ElizabethCounselorsCounselor, Sixth Gradeereed@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7020Visit My Site - Elizabeth Reed
Rhodan, GeorgetteSupport StaffCafeteria Staffgrhodan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Georgette Rhodan
Rivera-Cruz, NatishaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffnriveracruz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Natisha Rivera-Cruz
Rowland, ChristopherSupport StaffCafeteria Staffclrowland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Christopher Rowland
Runkel, BethProfessional StaffPermanent Substitutebrunkel@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7000------
Saa, JessicaSupport StaffFacilities Staffjsaa@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Smith, Jackson8-1English/Language Artshsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7018Visit My Site - Jackson Smith
Spegar, Elizabeth8-3Science & Mathespegar@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7039Visit My Site - Elizabeth Spegar
Steadman, Jennifer7-1Social Studiesjsteadma@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7073Visit My Site - Jennifer Steadman
Studies 6.2, Social6-2Social Studies@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7051------
Sudduth, ClaytonRelated ArtsSpanishcsudduth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7069Visit My Site - Clayton Sudduth
Taber, ChrisRelated ArtsGateway to Technologyctaber@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7035Visit My Site - Chris Taber
Tate, MelissaSupport StaffCafeteria Staffmtate@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Melissa Tate
Twigg, RachelProfessional StaffESOLrtwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7024Visit My Site - Rachel Twigg
Vitanovec, Elizabeth7-3Science & Mathevitanovec@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7034Visit My Site - Elizabeth Vitanovec
Walker, KendraAdministrationAssistant Principalkywalker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7063------
West, Pamela6-2English/Language Artspwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7076Visit My Site - Pamela West
Wilkinson, WarrenSupport StaffFacilities Staffwwilkinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7009------
Wintemberg, KristenSpecial EducationELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Supportkwintemb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7046Visit My Site - Kristen Wintemberg
Wood, JeffreySupport StaffCafeteria Assistant Managerjewood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7008Visit My Site - Jeffrey Wood
Wood, Jerry8-3Social Studies & Mathgawood@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7022Visit My Site - Jerry Wood
Woodring, DebraSpecial EducationSpecial Education Aidedwoodring@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7075------