Facilities & Cafeteria Staff

Mark Breazeale

Mark Breazeale
Facilities Staff
mbreazeale@greenville.k12.sc.us

Penny Hartzell

Penny Hartzell
Facilities Staff
phartzell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Steve Irby

Steve Irby
Facilities Staff
sirby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson
Facilities Staff
djjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Felicia Maronie

Felicia Maronie
Facilities Staff
fmaronie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mike Mosley

Mike Mosley
Plant Engineer
cmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica Saa

Jessica Saa
Facilities Staff
jsaa@greenville.k12.sc.us