Special Education

Nancy Callegari

Nancy Callegari
ELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Support
ncallegari@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Nancy Callegari

Anna Foust

Anna Foust
ELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Support
afoust@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Anna Foust

Kim Geer

Kim Geer
Special Education Aide
kgeer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donte Gossett

Donte Gossett
Special Education Aide
dgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah McGowen

Sarah McGowen
ELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Support
smcgowen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Sarah McGowen

Robert Montgomery

Robert Montgomery
Special Education Aide
rmontgomery@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leah Simmons

Leah Simmons
Special Education Aide
llsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristen Wintemberg

Kristen Wintemberg
ELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Support
kwintemb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Kristen Wintemberg