Special Education

Susan Davidson

Susan Davidson
Special Education Aide
sdavidson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Anna Foust

Anna Foust
ELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Support
afoust@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Anna Foust

Kim Geer

Kim Geer
Special Education Aide
kgeer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donte Gossett

Donte Gossett
Special Education Aide
dgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Montgomery

Robert Montgomery
Special Education Aide
rmontgomery@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristen Wintemberg

Kristen Wintemberg
ELA/Math Co-Teacher & Educational Support
kwintemb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Kristen Wintemberg

Debra Woodring

Debra Woodring
Special Education Aide
dwoodring@greenville.k12.sc.us