Academic Support Staff

Kathleen Acevedo
ELA Interventionist
kacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Beverly Adamson

Beverly Adamson
ISS Aide
badamson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheila Dartez

Sheila Dartez
Media Clerk
sdartez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashlea Duncan

Ashlea Duncan
STAR & Computer Lab Aide
ajduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Harrison

Michelle Harrison
Permanent Substitute
mharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marigrace James
Occupational Therapy
majames@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Long

Kim Long
Instructional Coach
klong@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laci Olson
Computer Lab Aide & Front Office Support
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rachel Twigg
ESOL
rtwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us

August White

August White
Speech Therapy
awwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us