Academic Support Staff

Sheila Dartez

Sheila Dartez
Media Clerk
sdartez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ashlea Duncan

Ashlea Duncan
STAR Aide
ajduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Harrison

Michelle Harrison
Permanent Substitute
mharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Corie Hopkins

Corie Hopkins
ISS Aide
crhopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marigrace James
Occupational Therapy
majames@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Long

Kim Long
Instructional Coach
klong@greenville.k12.sc.us

August White

August White
Speech Therapy
awwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us